Skip to content

Scary Idol Fan Photoshop of the Day (July 9th)

July 10, 2008

Please tell me that the Tard also added in the rose.

Ah…daydreams have now become nightmares.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2008 8:25 pm

    Didja know his church is vehemently homophobic and anti-gay?

    Stoner not do drugs? BWAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!

  2. TopIdol permalink
    July 10, 2008 7:41 pm

    I got one of those, too! Ha. Oh come on. Even the confusing-looking maniacal Coffee Shop Christians I went to high school with looked like less pothead-ish. And I tell ya, you would have sworn they were potheads until you saw that big ass wooden cross dangling mid-chest.

    Maybe Stoner J is one of those Christians For Cannabis…but there isn’t any way you can’t convince me that boy doesn’t toke up on a regular, if not thrice-daily basis. And hey, more power to him. If he really DOES NOT do drugs, perhaps he should start since I have a feeling he’s going to be dealing with this season’s worst band of Tard Fraus during the next couple of years. It may make it easier if he just gets really baked.

  3. July 10, 2008 7:32 pm

    I bet that the author of that monstrosity collects porcelain kittens and sends chain mail emails that have fluffy ducklings and hugs for friends *gags*

    I had a Castrotard tell me I’m an idiot for calling him a pothead šŸ˜€ because he would ‘never’ do drugs HAHAHAAA

Trackbacks

  1. Bookmarks about Photoshop

Leave a Reply

