Skip to content

Chris Kirkham: Top Idol Loves Him

January 30, 2009

Chris Kirkham and his right-hand bunny have been one of the bright spots of this season’s American Idol shit show.

Chris Kirkham and Greg The Rabbit

I am flattered and overjoyed Chris found my blog. So I’m gonna pimp his ass.

READ CHRIS KIRKHAM’S BLOG! 

I think he might be the coolest person to come from Utah. Ever. I am inviting him and his Bunny Greg to my next birthday. Flat Simon can come, too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2009 3:17 am

    I think we need Chris and the Grabbit – the tv show.

  2. January 31, 2009 3:08 am

    Word bro! : ) Hahaha Pimp dat!

    Shoulda sang “Its Hard Out Here For A Pimp”

    Worst song to win an Academy award. Ever.

Leave a Reply

