Skip to content

When Idol Fans Bake: The Michael Johns Ass Cake

January 31, 2009

I thought I had posted this wonderful creation before, but I think I was mistaken.

Michael Johns Ass Cake

This is definitely frightening, no doubt, but the woman who made it is a fairly accomplished cake designer/decorator. Judging by how she describes it on Flickr, I think part of the reason she did it was to challenge herself as a cake maker. So I will give her credit where credit is due. (She’s done a decent job with her other creations, too.)

However, a professional made this gem. The Castrofan need to step up their game. You think airbrushing a sheet cake cuts it? Look at the attention to detail this woman put in her Michael Johns Ass Cake. She even included the Ellen underwear given out on The Ellen DeGeneres Show (Ellen was / is a big MJ fan.)

Michael Johns Ass Cake (Close Up)

Castrofans think devotion is shown when you take his head on a stick and take it to a rodeo and throw an inspirational quote in the corner of an airbrushed sheet cake! Come on! Step up your game!

Wait. I momentarily forgot about the tattoo. Never mind.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. maxhate permalink
    February 3, 2009 11:10 pm

    smartie’s blog is amazing. without a doubt. although smartie did tell me I had exhibited trollish behavior by poking a bit of fun at the people completely gushing over obama’s inaugural pics like they were studio shots of their grandkids on vftw.

    • TopIdol permalink
      February 4, 2009 12:02 am

      Maxhate, stop pretending to be a Republican. It does not fit the NEW YOU we’ve discussed now, does it?

  2. February 2, 2009 9:39 pm

    More ass cake

    http://www.idletard.com/blog/?p=141

  3. TopIdol permalink
    February 2, 2009 9:18 pm

    Go check out more IdleTard, Max! There are pages upon pages of things even more disturbing. I highly recommend Island Nights. I think I linked to it up there. You need to read all 4 parts. It’s INCREDIBLE!!!

  4. February 2, 2009 8:20 pm

    Please take down this picture. I feel gay just looking at it.

Leave a Reply

