Skip to content

Spend your Sunday with Cook and Christ

March 4, 2009

A very nice person sent me this heavenly find.

It was posted on a wall at St. Mary’s College, one of the campuses David Cook has visited on his Declaration Tour.

Catholics with a sense of humor, I’m thinking (and hoping). But do they really have a 9:00pm mass?

Cook than Christ

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2009 12:00 am

    The paper mache will happen…

  2. March 5, 2009 7:08 pm

    PLEASE tell me it wasn’t St. Mary’s College in Indiana????? I know Cook is playing across the street at Notre Dame.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 5, 2009 10:36 pm

      I think he was in Indiana a few weeks ago? I think the St. Mary’s in question was in the Northeast.

      (I am waiting here…with paper mache….)

  3. Theresa permalink
    March 5, 2009 12:47 pm

    That is a pretty awesomer poster. Loves it!!

  4. March 4, 2009 6:21 pm

    I think the more pressing question is does Jesus play that axe as well as Jimi?

    \m/

Leave a Reply

