Skip to content

Scary Idol Fan Photoshop of the Day

March 11, 2009

Of the day…hmmm…this could be of the week. But what’s even scarier is that this beauty is on a t-shirt somewhere.

Constantine Maroulis inexplicably still has fans

Yes, it’s an old one. But it’s still stellar. And still available for public viewing.

Can you believe there are women out there who go into hyper-excretion mode over this dude?

Constantine Maroulis gives me the piss shiveres

As one of my friends once said, when I informed him I had discovered a Constantine Maroulis fan site:

Constantine? Season 5 Constantine? He…has fans?

Exactly. Who would ever have thought…? I certainly had no idea until I started this shit blog.

(Now would you like to see the aforementioned t-shirt?)

Probably the first and only time a t-shirt boasting Greasy Constantine’s ugly mug has been seen in France.

Why is this woman wearing a Greasy Constantine t-shirt in France?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. shy permalink
    March 13, 2009 11:45 pm

    “Ewwww they’re cloning now? Yuck! You will know it’s him if he tries to eye fuck you and asks you for anal sex.” -idletard

    I was lmao when I read dat i hated to admit it but dat was funny shyt its funny bcuz he really does try to eye fuck anyone….who looks in his direction I know dat bastard is bisexual and probably was plowin Bo Bice bcuz how else could anyone explain da bastard giving Bo his infamous key necklace that he saved from rent and he also wore it on the American Idol magazine cover and i also have pix of him giving Bo “da look” lol I dont hate him like da rest of u’s but I have lost respexct for him bcuz he is an ass.29 I had respect 33 hell no!!

  2. March 13, 2009 1:33 am

    ^ Conbot V 0.02.054 – pre spelling chip implant. Rogue model roaming the interwebs.

  3. shy permalink
    March 13, 2009 1:24 am

    WELL HES JUST ASS ASS NOW AND WHO CARES ANYWAY DAT EVIL LOOKIN TALL BASTARD TRICKED 35 EXACTLY MIL WOMEN INTO THIKIN HE WAS DA SHYT AND I WAS SO MAD WHEN I FIGURED OUT DAT CON IS AN WILL ALWAYS BE A MAJOR DORK I DONT KNOW WAT HAPPEND BUT UM GLAD UM BACK 2 RREALITY DAT BIG PEDO IDIOT I HONESTLY BELIEVE DAT IDOL SET ALL THAT UP FROM THE BEGGINNING THEY TOLD EM OK WE NEED U 4 RATINGS STRUT AROUND ON DA STAGE AND SEDUCE DA GIRLS TILL THEY VOTE DEN ONCE UR BAND IS SIGNED U CAN LEAVE AND WILL PLAY IT UP BOOST DA RATINGS EVEN IF HE IS A GREASEBALL HE DIDNT NEED DAT SHOW HES JUST AN EGOTISTICAL ATTENTION THRIVING ASSHOLE WHO APPARENTLY LIKES DA YOUNGER GIRLS I MEAN PICKLER WAS LIKE 12 WHEN HE DATED HER HE TREATED HER LIKE A GROUPIE AND THEY BROKE UP AND I FOUND OUT HE LIKES MEGAN JOY WHEN HE DID DA FANCAST CHAT AND LIKE ALL BLONDS SHE’LL BE NAIVE ENOUGH TO DATE EM TILL HE USES HER UP LIKE A SNOTTY TISSUE GIVING 17 YR OLDS SHYT THEIR BODIES CANT HANDLE HOW PATHETIC OH WELL WHO CARES AT 1ST I CRIED BCUZ I DIDNT WANT TO BELIEVE IT BUT I GUESS I WANTED IT ALL 2 BE LIES SO BAD

  4. March 12, 2009 10:28 pm

    I see Conbot #1 has been by.

    “Constantine is a star.Constantine has been on Broadway.Constantine went to Boco.Constantine is a singer.Constantine is handsome.Constantine is greek” etc.

    Where do they get programmed to spout this shit on every blog in the universe?

    Judyes looks like she’s well past 182 years of age. Shrivelled is the word that springs to my mind.

  5. jez permalink
    March 12, 2009 5:01 am

    of course Constantine has many fans, up to this day! he is a very talented guy aside from being so gorgeous and good-looking.

    he is the star of the coming Broadway show, Rock of Ages. that’s a big achievement for someone who finished 6th in his season. congrats, Constantine! keep us the good work!

Leave a Reply

