Skip to content

Jason Castro and Urinals

March 14, 2009

(Thanks, Rachel M!)

Stoner J has discovered the all-mighty Twitter. In addition to stoner-y musings, he also posts photos:

Jason Castro with urinals

There are no words to describe the tux. But his crazy-ass fans LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

The more I look at this the more perfect it becomes. I love the set of his mouth, especially the little pout at the bottom. I love how his eyes are so serious, like mirrors into his soul. I love the shadow that falls across his forehead. I love how his hand is so perfectly sculpted, strong, adept and capable creating the perfect contrast to his gentle persona. I love how his dreads are falling onto his shoulders in a perfectly unkept way. I love how comfortable he seems in his own skin.

What do ya mean, mirrors to the soul? Is that the same as urinals to the sewer?

I have to say I love the tux/bathroom pic. Something about the pretty of Jason in the ugly of the bathroom. The dressed up nature of the tux with the grimy thoughts that the urinal invokes. I think the contrast that is in this picture captures the contrast of Jason wonderfully.

Am I the only one curious as to why he’s wearing a shit-ass Willy Wonka tux?

I love how it’s self-taken, so it’s an “alone moment,” unfiltered. I love that he’s not smiling, it makes it easier to inspect the subtle perfections of his face. Granted the beauty in contrast to the urinal is so ironic and brilliant.

I wish I was making this shit up. Seriously. Of course, that photo would have been gold had his fly been open. Now that would have been both ironic and brilliant.

And here is an example of what Castro has been doing as of late…

Watching hannah Montana taping.. Haha awesome!

Naturally, Stoner J’s tweeting has also sent his frauen into a tizzy.

I left my phone next to bed last night, and I almost fell out of bed when I got a “twitter” text from Jason at 3:30am. My notification was set soooo loud!! HAHAH…probably won’t be doing that again. My husband was like, is everything alright?

But yeah, I’m loving the twitter, and surprise updates from Jason.

I feel sorry for that woman’s husband, don’t you?

22 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    February 21, 2010 7:13 pm

    Ok 1st of all, hez probably just sad cause hez married to Mandy (aka Manny) but 4 real, if you dont like him than dont spend so much time thinking ways to make him feel bad cause he dont care about what you retards have to say

  2. March 18, 2009 2:49 am

    I think also, that Simon would call that photo “Self-indulgent Nonsense!”

  3. March 18, 2009 2:41 am

    Headworms! Headworms!
    It works on Bob Marley. Not on you, prettyboy.

  4. March 18, 2009 12:17 am

    I think there is some guy knocking one out just out of frame. How many frau’s are writing bathroom sex fantasies on their tard sites right now? I expect an update with one soon.

  5. March 16, 2009 12:09 pm

    I think his fans have taken up smoking pot to support their darling. I refuse to believe that anyone in their proper senses would wax poetic about a pic taken in front of a urinal ffs!

  6. March 15, 2009 8:26 pm

    Watching hannah Montana taping.. Haha awesome!

    I see he’s into philosophy.

  7. March 15, 2009 8:25 pm

    exhausteddddd. waking up at 7am tomorrow. jsut the sort of thing i like to do on saturdays 😉 ya RIGHT! haha a little sleep pleeease..

    Now see that’s heartbreaking. How dare anyone wake this poor cherub so early? That’s cruel.

  8. March 15, 2009 8:24 pm

    Gotta get up. Nooooo!

    Awwwww poor baby!

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 15, 2009 8:26 pm

      All of his activities seem to revolve around sleeping and waking up. He’s a motivated one, that Jestro!

  9. March 15, 2009 8:03 pm

    Nap time. Officialy exhausted.

    Life IS indeed tiring when you’re a pothead unemployed bum.

  10. March 15, 2009 8:02 pm

    That suit looks cheap, nasty and ill fitting. How appropriate.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 15, 2009 8:07 pm

      Sadly its Lanvin, with a bow-tie by Tom Ford.

      But its telling if you think something that is always listed with “price upon request” looks cheap…

      • March 15, 2009 8:17 pm

        I have NFI what a Lanvin is, nor do I care. That outfit looks like it cost ten bucks at the secondhand store, and still has moths living in the pockets. Hideousness!

        • TopIdol permalink
          March 15, 2009 8:26 pm

          It’s all sorts of hideousness.

          Lanvin is a big designer. This was what he wore during the Elle fashion shoot, which I assume means the photographer had a beautiful sense of humor.

          It’s so damn stupid looking. I love the Frauen comments about it, though. PRICELESS!

  11. whoknew permalink
    March 14, 2009 11:45 pm

    Why is this picture important? Why in the world would someone who claims not to be a fan post this? Why do people invest time in people they claim to hate?

  12. March 14, 2009 9:52 pm

    Ok, I have to admit. I chuckled at the picture. In front of a urinal? Who does that? I’m strangely amused.

    But I’m convinced that if he took a picture of himself taking a dump, some of his fans would spend at least a week dissecting every little detail of the picture. “The look on his face here is artistically brilliant…” “The color of the toilet really brings out his eyes…”

  13. Sane Jason Fan permalink
    March 14, 2009 3:39 pm

    “I love how his hand is so perfectly sculpted, strong, adept and capable creating the perfect contrast to his gentle persona. ”

    “I love that he’s not smiling, it makes it easier to inspect the subtle perfections of his face. Granted the beauty in contrast to the urinal is so ironic and brilliant.”

    I have no idea why Jason took a picture of himself looking sad and forlorn in a bathroom but the people who treated us to these observations and interpretations need to be committed or at the very least, slapped silly.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 14, 2009 11:07 am

      The tux is Lanvin but the bow tie is Tom Ford. Eeek. I love Tom Ford. But that velvet bow tie, I just can’t get excited about it.

  14. Rachel_M permalink
    March 14, 2009 9:11 am

    Glad I could contribute to Top Idol!

  15. brie permalink
    March 14, 2009 3:09 am

    The tux is from the Elle photoshoot all the S7 Idols did, hence what is up with the tux. I assume this was taken when he was on set. Well, in the bathroom on set.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 14, 2009 3:18 am

      I will have to check out those photos again.

      I like classic tuxedos on a man. That velvet bow-tie is just way too goofy.

Leave a Reply

