Skip to content

Scary Idol Fan Photoshop of the Day

March 16, 2009

And now its bedtime. Ok. So sweet dreams with this glittery-blingee goodness.

(It’s probably not what you would call a photoshop, but more  Blingee, I think. Oh, Hell. It’s like splitting hairs! I’m tired. I’ll figure it out later, hopefully after the nightmares I will most likely have after finding this beauty.)

Taylor Hicks didn't know he signed up for this shit.

And this should be good enough inspiration for you to get YOUR Blingee designed for IdleTard’s upcoming Blingee contest. You only have about 4 days left so start Blingee-ing!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. AMERICANIDOLFAN permalink
    March 18, 2009 6:58 pm

    OW MY EYES IT BURNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. spinshack permalink
    March 17, 2009 11:56 am

    I’m shooting my glittery pic over. Damn, should have misspelled something.

  3. March 16, 2009 5:56 pm

    Tard art with spelling errors is my favourite!

    I have about 50 entries so far. Let me tell you, we’re all going to be blind soon, just looking at them.

Leave a Reply

