Skip to content

Milwaukee Fox 6 continues to pimp (Danny Gokey) Faith Builders

March 17, 2009

They even played World of Warcraft at FBIM!

The pimping continues! Pastor Rolex just loves the media!

(Uh, okay…why does the chyron say John Smith when Pastor Pruitt is talking? That should have been caught by an intern or something.)

More congregation members = more tithing! Maybe with this potential financial windfall, Pastor Rolex can once again pick up his World of Warcraft habit.

Two days ago, I received an email from a former member/employee of FBIM. One of the things they discussed was what went on during the filming of Going Beyond Limitations, the local TV show briefly produced and shot by the ministry). This part made me laugh uncontrollably:

From the end of Going Beyond Limitations [Faithbuilders’ TV show aired on local TBN affiliate in Milwaukee and Chicago during 2006-2007], they had my friend, and a couple of other guys still on deck to do the “TV Show” and these little faggot commercials they run during the services (yep, commercials during the services, I shit you not) But still, there was no need to pay my friend and all these guys a full time salary. These were full time guys pulling in about $50k a year during a time when the church “had no money”.

 Do you want to know what they did? Do you really want to fucking know? They started playing WORLD OF WARCRAFT. I shit you not.

 They did that for a year, I am not kidding. Not only that , the Pastor and his son joined in too. So all week, M-F when they could of been doing something far greater, they started playing WOW. Isn’t that great? A church playing a satanic minded game?

 My friend even told me this once. “Pastor is a pretty good player, I’m surprised. He even bought a sword for like $200, can you believe that?” I’m sure the people at that church would love to know their money went to a fucking World of Warcraft sword.

 Now, that no longer goes on. All of those employees were let go and my friend found employment elsewhere.

33 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2009 12:12 pm

    Sally
    I just pray wherever you attend church now will not be hurt if you are ‘offended in some manner’. I personally think if you put as much energy into acts of love kindness, giving, volunteering, mentoring you would realize the importance of changing a life or 100 lives for that matter. Do you recall the story of when Jesus healed the woman with the issue of blood? Do you remember when of all those in the crowd wanted to touch Jesus and they did he asked ‘who touched me?” It was the woman with blood disorder? He healed her and in that huge crowd it was her that received that healing. One life is a huge blessing and should not be minimized because it isnt 1.7 million Milwaukee PPL. One at a time, step by step is how it is done. If you are aware of how we can feed 1.7 million ppl without finances I am all ears. God bless you!!

  2. ehudthelefthanded permalink
    March 26, 2009 5:38 pm

    Want a snapple to go along with your smile.

    • bob permalink
      March 27, 2009 3:58 pm

      Peach Iced Tea flavored please!
      Ha!!!!!

  3. bob permalink
    March 26, 2009 1:12 pm

    I love to hear the same old tired excuses being made for the Pruitts and FBIM. It amuses me. I did go to Jerry and TRIED to go to Jeff (I was told by Terry Moorehouse, several Elers and then recieved a phone call from Jeff’s secretary saying the pastor didn’t take personal meetings of any kind.) about the teachings I thought were off base. When I did I was accused of not being behind the man of God. When I did leave finally leave the church I again tried to meet with Jeff and was told, again, by Terry and Jeff’s personal secretary, that Jeff didn’t take personal meetings. So much for trying to talk to your pastor about the things you don’t agree with. Of course I’ve been slammed for being angry, bitter and disgruntlted. I am not. I am in a healthy, well-balanced church with a pastor who cares for me. My family is doing well and I am successful at my job. I feel bad for the people who are still buying the lie at FBIM but I know that it doesn’t matter what any of us says. I heard these things when I was there and I bought the Pruitt’s excuse for everything. It wasn’t until I finally noticed how the numbers were adding up. All these people who were “great, faithful leaders in the church” (By Jerry and Jeff’s own words) were all of a sudden, once they left, “thieves, never behind the man of God, never behind the vision”. The story was always the same. Pretty sad. Call me a former kool-aid drinker whose eyes were thankfully, and by the grace of God, opened.

  4. March 25, 2009 12:40 pm

    First off Jesus said they were hypocrites because THEY WERE hypocrites. That was a statement of FACT because Jesus was the truth and only spoke the truth. Second, that analogy has been used over and over for comparing different types of situations. EVERY situation is different and I don’t believe you can compare things by using analogies. It’s as simple as you believing what you believe and I believe what I believe. Just because you’re on the outside looking in doesn’t mean you have a better view of what’s going on. What it does mean is that sour grapes only get more sour and more rotten as time goes on. You are a prime example of that.

    Let’s get one thing straight also, using a terrible analogy is not prophesy. It’s copycat, unoriginal, and just one persons opinion.

    • dUhEtherightminded permalink
      March 28, 2009 8:42 am

      mE are you not a hypocrite too. Analogy is how puritt teaches all of his messages. I just recently left the Beloit church because of this stuff. No one will miss me because I am not a big giver, but maybe they will becuase I gave something. I was tired of having an analogy every week to teach me the bible. When I joined I bought a dvd mission vs ambition. I also purchased many other teachings that were analogies. What about being a playmate, are you a playmate. Is that an analogy. I am oviously not a very schooled person, but I cant see how this is on the up and up. How can everyone who left be wrong and disgruntled. Crap there must be 1000 disgruntled people in beloit alone.

  5. ehudthelefthanded permalink
    March 24, 2009 7:03 pm

    Prophet Sally_yessally – Good story, bet your crystal ball is tired after that “prophecy”.

  6. Sally_yessally permalink
    March 24, 2009 5:57 pm

    I am sorry, but Jesus openly judged people and called them hypocrites. I drive a Kia because it is enviornmentally sound. BTW it is paid in full (paid cash for it) and I have only a house payment. I realized after leaving Faith Builders that I should be debt free, give my tithes and offerings, but not to give so much that I have to put anything on credit. It is nice to not worry about where food is coming from anymore. You see I was Blessed when I left, and I could not be blessed until I LEFT!

    I am going to make my final analogy about FBIM and take it or leave it. I have simplified it so that all who read may understand and know!

    Faith Builders is a wooden roller coaster at an amusement park, a very fancy amusement park. Many people through the years have ridden the roller coaster, and for the most part it has been fun. The amusement park leader is not very honest, and is taking the money that should be put into the upkeep of the coaster, and buying more bling and blitz for the visitors to see how successful his amusement park is. The leader bought advertisement and great things for those who he called his friends.

    Over the years many of the faithful workers started questioning the owner why is he letting his prized ride fall apart. But the owner is putting money into a new ride and into his pocket instead of fixing up the roller coaster like he should be.

    Eventually all of the workers who are revealing the truth are fired. Those who are thought may be involved to any extent are harassed or fired. Everyone who leaves, even if they leave on what they think is good terms, is labeled a bad employee and is not working toward the mission of the amusement park.

    As the park needs more and more maintenance, the park develops friendships with other large amusement parks that have a good reputation. Finally, the wooden roller coaster is so rotted that it is no longer safe.

    Former employees of the park and those who no longer see the ride as safe spend their energy trying to save the lives of those who they know, and the lives of strangers who are deceived that the ride is safe. The riders continue to have fun and ride the ride, even though the roller coaster is falling apart. As the ride continues to deteriorate, the former employees are even further shunned by the riders and the leader of the amusement park, continuing to say I know that this is safe, this is a good way to ride!

    You see, when you are on the ride, and moving fast and having a great time, everything seems like it is in order. You may not see that one of the nails that holds the track together is missing. Only those who are not on the ride can see how dangerous the ride is, and how little time there is left before the entire ride collapses. Those who are on the ride laugh at those who are pointing out how unsafe it is screaming \”this ride is safe, you are certainly against the Leader and his amusement park\” and \”You don\’t know the Leader or the ride, you can not talk about the ride.\”
    But the ride will deteriorate. The ride will fall apart. Those who are on the ride will be hurt or die. Those who struggled for their families and friends will be saddened that no one listened.

    All that remains are ruins…

    Take this as a funny story. Take this as a joke. Take this as a prophecy. Any way you take it, if things do not change at FBIM, this is what will happen.

    God bless and see you all on the other side.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 24, 2009 7:09 pm

      That was truly awesome, Sally, truly AWESOME!

      Excellent analogy!

  7. March 23, 2009 9:56 pm

    Sally, NOT judging people is also Biblical. As for myself, I believe my life is blessed with or without Faithbuilders. However, I CHOOSE to go because I believe it’s where God has me placed right now. Your dislike for Faithbuilders, Pastor Pruitt, and what also seems to be it’s members is very disappointing and very immature. Slamming ANY House of God hardly seems like a Christian thing to do, whether you like it or not. I just defend God and his teachings, I try never to make it personal, so I apologize about ripping your choice of vehicle in an earlier post. A Kia is pretty whack though, what do you do with all the money somebody gives you to do your job?

  8. Sally_yessally permalink
    March 23, 2009 6:11 pm

    Interpretation: mE, Alice and Madden (The Mantra of FBIM Leaders) = I am a faithfull member of FBI, and support my pastor no matter what, unquestioning, even when leaders blatently disobey the Holy Scriptures. I am supportive of my pastor using my offerings to go to personal recreation, such as playing Satanic games. I am blessed beyond limitations when I give my offering, even though it will be directed where ever it needs to go, even to pay for \”knock off\” suits, or explosive fireworks for the latest production. I never challenge the teachings of our Man of God, even though the Bible requires me to do so. I will give until my credit limit is reached.

    Thank you all for your blessings, and blessings to you and may all the darkness come into the light.

  9. March 23, 2009 10:57 am

    D.Alice, people assume this because of ignorance, jealousy, and misinformation. It’s an Escalade people! Who cares! Any of us can go out and get a used one for $20,000. If he drove a junker, then people would question what he does with all of his money. Why can’t he buy a better car? He’s blowing all the churches money on suits (knockoff suits by the way). I can already hear it. I’d much rather have a Pastor that drives and Escalade and have a million dollar church to attend, then have a Pastor with an Escalade and a church that’s a dump. Then maybe there would be something to question. Faith Builders is easily one of the top tier churches in the area. Kudos to Pastor Pruitt for having the vision to make it what it is today. God Bless Faith Builders and God Bless all of you nay sayers.

  10. D.Alice permalink
    March 22, 2009 6:50 pm

    Really, there is nothing unbelievable about my comment. It makes sense. And I honestly don’t know why people are so bent out of shape over this escalade…my dad had one. We weren’t living the life of the rich and famous, so why do people assume that just because Pastor has one, he’s living the “high life”?

  11. D.Alice permalink
    March 22, 2009 4:54 pm

    Sally-
    How does the changing of service times lead to the closing of the Beloit location? You seem to be stuck on this lie…Beloit is not closing it’s doors. And Here’s the thing, I’m a preschool teacher…and I make an hourly rate. So, because the parents of the children in my class pay a tuition, which pays me to do my job, do you think that they should require me to let them know exactly what I do with my paycheck, just because they fund my paycheck? No. So let’s apply this example to the fact that any pastor out there receives a salary. Why do I need to know exactly what he uses his paycheck for? No, it’s his.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 22, 2009 5:11 pm

      Wow. This is unbelievable.

      Should a Pastor be forced to report all of his earnings to his congregation in a line-item list with every possible expenditure? NO.

      However, if this person cares about his congregation so damn much, why doesn’t he sell his Escalade to pay for a new roof? If you’re a Pastor and it’s YOUR church, you don’t live the high life if the church facilities are suffering. There’s nothing CHRISTIAN about those actions.

  12. Sally_yessally permalink
    March 22, 2009 8:42 am

    A last open note to the FBIM posters, Pruitt, and the rest.

    My comments are not out of anger or discord or disregard of the teachings of Christ. They are an OPEN REBUKE.

    I could have an Escalade, I work hard, I can afford it. I chose to drive an economical car, which has had no problems with it for the years and many miles I have driven it. I drive an economical care because I care about the environment and furthermore it is excessive irresponsible to waste fossil fuels, but that is just my opinion. I know that Jeff tells everyone that the earth is here for us to use as we please, but that\’s another scriptural misinterpretation.

    Milwaukee has 1.7 million people, is it really making a difference when you feed 100 once a week when you could be doing so much more if there was some thought made to financial responsibility. Yes each of those 100 people are important people, but so much more could be done. Thought…. does your comment relate to the changing service times in Beloit leading to the closing of the church in Beloit and funding for Milwaukee.

    FBIM – Look at what you are doing! You are teaching prosperity and how many of your members are truely prospering, 5%, 10%. Is it just like the pyramid schemes of the past – Look at me I prosper, you don\’t give me a little money and I will teach you how to prosper. FBIM and members using Daniels good talents and fortune to improve your personal goals is wrong and it gives the entire \’Christian\’ label bad press. FBIM continues pushing more people from the truth of Christ than it is pulling toward that love.

    Finally, let\’s look at Malachi. It is an Old Testament book. Tithes were given to God, and then used by the Levites. The goods were used to feed the levites, their families and to build the temple. No where in the bible does it say that the Levites were gathering up and selling for riches? The tithe is not to be used to give the pastor earthy riches. It is a perversion of the word. God tells us that we will have have more than enough, not more than we need.

    I have nothing against anyone, and I love you too folks, but the things that go in in Faith Builders are shocking enough to make a best selling movie. Only those who were a part of the inner circle will ever have a clue of the horrid things that go on behind close doors and behind the curtain. Only by more former members coming forward will the truth be told, and the mystery that is faith builders become unraveled. Again, it is not mE, Madden or other member\’s responsibility to answer the questions that are presented. (No current member of this church will ever say anything negative, and all are tought, anyone who leaves is a disgruntled former member right!) it is the responsibility of those who are in charge (Jeff, Robin, Terry) to answer for their actions. I doubt that they ever will.

    • March 27, 2009 12:03 pm

      Sally,
      Temples are in fact houses of God, so wouldnt churches also be temples in need o funding, food, and bibles? It is the same principal. Also the ten commandments are written in teh old testament but yet there is no blatant disregard for those right? If the word says there is no sin greater than any other tithing should be held in the same regard as keeping all of the commandments amen??

  13. Madden permalink
    March 20, 2009 12:04 am

    Sally –
    I am sorry you are so bitter towards that church! They do help alot of people( Inner City Impact alone feeds over 100 people a week) and you really do have it all wrong! I do hope that someday you can walk in forgivness and let it go. It’s not worth it bro! I do not believe that Pastor Jeff did you or anyone else any harm. He’s a good man and preaches the Word of God to it’s fullest. God Bless you!

  14. March 19, 2009 11:25 pm

    Sally, you seem upset. I guess I would be too if I drove a Kia. So now it’s because his truck uses more gas then your car that you have a problem with the truck? I bet you spend more to repair your Kia Sephia then he spends on gas in an entire year. Environmentally your car probably puts out just as much emissions as his does because of the poor quality of your vehicle.

    Anyway, service was great tonight… But you probably already know that.

  15. Sally_yessally permalink
    March 19, 2009 8:10 pm

    Madden, mE, and everyone else – No one who has been exposing the truths have stated that they have any bad wishes for Daniel, only that he would make a public statement about leaving FBIM. FBIM is like a big fat leech sucking dry what it can..

    Madden if you know Jeff well, why don\’t you call him Jeff? Is that not his name? How do you know him well, are you on staff, or are you a big giver.

    1. The humorous Escalade still cost $50,000 + and is paid out of the tithes and offerings of the members. With 750 miles a week on the road for services, that additionally required 50 gallons of gas. Not only is the vehicle irresponsible, the burden to the environment is irresponsible. How many inner-city impact meals could you serve a week for the $200 a week in gas when gas was high last summer. I drive 35 miles a day to work, and I drive a little KIA, and I get there just fine.

    2. Okay he owns a Rolex. He should sell the thing or give it away. He doesn\’t look at it anyway. Think of the good he could do with the money if he sold it.

    3. You are right, he never held a gun to our heads, he just kept telling us that we are curesed with a curse if we didn\’t give money to him. Give money before you pay your car payment, before you pay your mortgage, before you pay your power and light, and put it on your charge card for convenience. The church has to pay a handsome fee to process those credit card gifts, but they process them anyway.

    BTW – It costs very little to spread the Gospel. I show God\’s love at work, and don\’t cram it down their throats with intimidation and fear. Guess what, it is free. Guess what I don\’t have to pay my neighbors to smile and cut their grass when they are sick. Guess what I don\’t have to pay anything to help the neighbor kid, who\’s dad is in Iraq to learn to ride a bike, because mom has 3 other kids at home.. I guess I am reading the wrong bible. Where do I find a New Builders International Version of the Bible?

    As far as bad apples? I guess I can take that as a compliment. I would like to call Jeff, but every time I have ever called the church I am told, he does not take phone calls. He never has nor ever will. Calling former members bad apples is such a corporate business term. Is it a church or a corporation THOUGHT has more insight that they will ever know.

    mE, Madden, how do you feel about your offerings going to pay for someone to play on line games full time. Do you feel okay with this. These guys took $100,000 of your offering, but yet they couldn\’t pay people who were putting their personal money into the ministry, and Jeff is driving away with a big grin and a TV show.

    Again, why not defend the allegations? In my years I agree for the most part Jeff preached from the bible, with some things right and some wrong. Agree with he drives a $50,000 vehicle that is environmentally unsound, agree he wears an expensive watch, and asks for money to keep up his insane lifestyle. The allegations will never be addressed because no one will take the time to address the real issue at hand will they, oh yeah it\’s 7:14, so the Milwaukee show is starting…

    • March 21, 2009 9:09 pm

      Sally..If you attend church and read your word you would correct yourself, in your statement this Pastor says that you are cursed with a curse if you do not give to him and to the church” You completely misstatede his words (no surprise there seems to happen quite a bit here lol) he stated when you do not tithe to God. For reference he is getting that from the book of Malachi chapter 3. Read it and then check your bible and see if it conicides.That chapter clearly speaks about tithing and robbing God thus inheriting a curse. Anyone who stated it doesnt take mych money to minister the gospel is clearly naive, and has never researched missionary work the cost to purchase bibles,marketing materials, build drinking wells, to have a television ministry that reaches Globally or even to pay electricity inside of a church. Come on ppl wake up, it takes money to do these things and to say that that money will drop off from the sky and into our hands is irresponsible.
      Also anyone who believes christians should be poor is not teaching scripture. The fact that this church is growing and doing well is what we call ‘Blessed’. While your bible is open please look up the word prosperity and you will see how important that is in spreading the Gospel you will also find the scripture about ‘God delights in the propserity of his ppl” Go Faithbuilders press on!!!!!!! We understand that Jesus was also persecuted and we will be persecuted for his name sake… God bless you Sally!!

      • TopIdol permalink
        March 21, 2009 10:20 pm

        Uh…yeah…thanks for admitting Faith Builders is PROSPERITY GOSPEL.

        This “version” of Christianity is very well-respected, isn’t it?

        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prosperity_gospel

        • March 27, 2009 11:57 am

          Top Idol please remove the dust and show in the bible where it says that we are to be of poor health, bad financial state, and depressed!! Dont you realize that prosperity is more than money, it is a state of peace nothing lacking and nothing missing. God despises the love of money, not money itself. How did you get your mortgage paid this month? How where you able to eat lunch? How did you buy your car?? Yeah MONEY!!!! OH NO IS TOP IDOL ALSO PART OF SOME MONEY CONSPIRACY??? No its called life get over it!!

          • TopIdol permalink
            March 27, 2009 4:13 pm

            Top Idol please remove the dust and show in the bible where it says that we are to be of poor health, bad financial state, and depressed!!

            Hmmm…well, my health is good. I have a secure job with decent pay and a roof over my head. I don’t think the bible says anything about being ill, poor and miserable, but then again, I kind of regard the Bible as an epic novel, much like the works of Homer.

            I’m not quite sure what the rest of your comments meant. Money conspiracy? Is that another way of saying scam? Precious, if you’re happy with tithing your income away to pay for the material accoutrements of your pastors, that’s your business. Sorry, but I don’t think your money is going to feed those 100 hungry people in Milwaukee. (Oh, and only 100? Sad.) I think its going to feed the Pruitts.

            • bob permalink
              March 27, 2009 4:18 pm

              Jesus said we will always have the poor with us. Why would He say that if all of us are supposed to be wealthy?
              Paul was an Apostle. He told Timothy to take wine for his stomach’s sake. Why didn’t he just pray for him so he would be healed? Or why didn’t he confess his healing? Paul left Trophimus sick at Miletus. I wonder why? Why didn’t he just cast that devil of sickness out of him? Hmmmmmmmm……. He must not have known what he was supposed to do.

  16. Madden permalink
    March 19, 2009 5:36 pm

    As an attendee of FBIM(and another local ministry), I must stand up and defend some of the allegations that I have some insight to.
    1) The humerous Escalade stories: Pastor Pruitt purchased this vehicle used (It was over a year old and had 7500 miles on it) from a friend who is a Car dealer in Alabama. He paid 22,000 less than what anyone would pay for a new one off the lot.
    This truck has over 100,000 miles on it and is used to travel between his 2 locations 3-5 times a week. Give him a break for cryin out loud!

    2)He does own a Rolex. So What!!!! Guess what? It was a gift! Free! No Charge! Why do we have such a problem with this? To be honest, I haven’t even seen him wear that watch in a long time anyway!

    3) Tithing: I have been to countless services at FBIM and Pruitt has never pushed or pressured me to give. He most defenitely does teach giving during the offering time and uses only Bible based reference.
    This is scriptual people! How else do you think the Gospel is spread? Duh! It takes money! That’s why it offends people so much! The are under self inflicted condemnation because they don’t help spread the Gospel! Is he or any other preacher supposed to just stop teaching about giving just because some who won’t give anything, get offended?

    I am aware of a few real bad apples in the Beloit location that started some of these horrific tales. Did it affect the church? Did it affect others? You bet it did, but I know Pastor Jeff has moved on and forgiven them. He is all about the future and doesn’t look backwards at all. If you read some of these posts, that’s all these people can do, live in the past! As I previously posted; call Pastor Jeff and work it out. That’s what Jesus wants us to do! It’s that simple! Quit hurting yourselves people!!!!!

  17. Thought permalink
    March 19, 2009 1:40 pm

    I am pretty confident the numbers at the church have more to do with the fact the church is pimping Danny at every opportunity it can get and less to do with the spirit of God. The church is a business, it has a marketing plan and that doesn’t seem to include whether God would approve or not. I am pretty confident if you asked them they would tell you straight up it’s a business, not a church.

    That being said, I see little wrong with a business man, Pastor Pruitt, selling faith and guaranteed riches to people if they are willing to pay for it. Everyone can make their own choices and as long as they are not hurting other people. I see commercials air between 3 and 5 am every night selling shit to people continuously, this is no different. Because of historical abuse of cult like environments, obviously there can be a fine line between what is and is not harmful. If the environment is such that the peoples mindsets are being swayed into believing something that could cause harm to other people — believing your child will be healed, so not taking them to the doctor or praying over someone instead of taking the necessary steps to make sure they are not harmed or something similar, then they will have gone too far. I believe in God, I believe in the right to worship and to make my own choices, but I do believe there is a level of common sense that is inherent in all people to know when something is simply wrong.

    This has nothing to do with God, it’s just a business.

  18. Madden permalink
    March 19, 2009 10:54 am

    Sally-
    Numbers going down in Beloit????? Have you been there recently? I think not! There is a great spirit in this church!
    I don’t know Pastor Pruitt very well personally but I can tell you that he speaks the Word of God! The church in Beloit is a great church and I’m sure your issue with Pruitt could be resolved quickly if you just try. I’m sure he would have no problem with that.
    Rather than beating him up why not give it a shot?

  19. March 19, 2009 12:46 am

    Sally, you’re prolly one of the same people that believed the “source” that the Top 4 contestants were already picked and that AI is completely fixed. On that note, I would just sit back and believe everything you hear because that seems to be working for ya…

    DANNY GOKEY ROCKS MY SOCKS!

  20. Sally_yessally permalink
    March 18, 2009 5:36 pm

    Does anyone know why the FBIM\’ers are not here to defend themselves. Because there is less and less to defend. This all occurred at the Beloit location, where GBL was filmed. I now see where my money for the teleprompter went.

    As time goes on more and more current and former members will come forward to question what is going on. All will be forced to do in anonymity, for they fear for being stricken as an outcast, as many before had.

    As Pruitt wishes, the numbers in Beloit will dimish to be unable to sustain a church. All the day care workers will lose their jobs, and be without support. Mothers will have no place to send their children, and Pruitt will be able to flush the money down the sewers of Milwaukee.

    Where are mE, and the other FBIM\’ers. Maybe they have gotten direction to stop commenting, from Jeff or Terry, or better yet, maybe mE is Jeff or Terry and there is no one supporting them. Eventually they will burn every bridge leading from Beloit, Roscoe, Rockton and Rockford.

    Just so you all know, this is true, I experienced it first hand. All those evil elves, magic and crap right their in the senior pastors office.

    Again I challenge you Jeff to respond to this…and don\’t send nick, he isn\’t old enough to make his own decisions yet

  21. Jesus Take My Hearing permalink
    March 18, 2009 2:07 am

    Can someone tell Rolex and Gokey that gluttony is a sin?

  22. March 18, 2009 1:27 am

    Where are those fundies, I need them to come post here and tell us how wonderful Pastor Rolex is to be relaxing with some computer games. And spending their money on them.

    Here freak-freak-freak! Come on, new posts for you to ramble on. Hurry!

Leave a Reply

