Skip to content

I was too drunk to write my recap last night

March 19, 2009

Ok. Hello. Have no idea what may be going on here b/c I am uh,drunk?

In fact, no idea how I am to watch this.

Anyway…

I’m hammered. And the blind dude is chasing the Ford.

Those words above? That was all I could get out last night. The keyboard was blurry. I woke up on my sofa with my cat staring at me in disgust. It’s a good thing I remembered to take my granulated German aspirin or else I would be totally screwed right now.

I think I took what can only be described as notes on my phone. B/c its a Blackberry Pearl and there are less keys. But I couldn’t even spell shit right with the word finisher thingey and fewer keys. I don’t even know if I want to look at things I sent from my phone…if you were lucky enough to receive something I typed after midnight last night, I apologize.

(NOW it makes perfect sense. I was a drunken sailor. Duh. How was this reference confusing to me? I have no idea. )

Anyway, I will write a recap. Promise. I’m even watching a bit now. It was really convenient since I woke up on my sofa and all.

Ugh. I slept on my arm wrong.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 10:38 pm

    Post of the year

  2. March 19, 2009 10:06 pm

    Lush!

  3. March 19, 2009 2:25 pm

    I polished off a bottle of something myself last night, and didn’t see the show, but I could have sworn I heard that one of your least-liked, pink-highlighted, canned sob story Idol contestants got the boot last night. Seems to me you missed a great chance to experience a solid wave of Schadenfreude. Pity.

Leave a Reply

