Skip to content

Kradam: Cue the crappy fan fic

March 21, 2009

There are a bunch of sick fraks out there who insist on writing fan fic about Idol contestants. (If you don’t believe me, run, do not walk to IdleTard and go see several excellent examples.)

I’m pretty sure we’ll see some sick & twisted stuff written about Adam Lambert and Kris Allen sometime in the very near future, if the Photoshopped and animated madness of the Kradam thread over at everybody’s favorite AI fan forum. They’ve also been monitoring the number of photos taken of the two together, how close they sit or stand to one another, and oh, they’re ROOMIES!!!

Lil Rounds wants to watch Adam Lambert get it on with Kris Allen

And here is a very telling “signature” with titular (imaginary) sound effects!

Kram: Yeah, guess that's what the kiddies are calling it these days

And someone decided to animate them “going to bed together”. So they can watch it over…and over…and over…again.

Let's watch Adam Lambert and Kris Allen get a room!

And since they are getting a room, you know what that means, right?? THEY ARE GONNA MAKE A BABY!!! She’s gonna be like the Hera Agathon (aka Mitochondrial Eve…don’t even get me started on the BSG finale.) of American Idol!

OMG Two men can reproduce!

Of course, I hope Mrs. Katy Allen sees this shit and starts making bitch faces, because that would make me laugh. And I hope she reads these beautiful posts:

Absolutely. original.gif Kris had me swooning like a 13-year-old in the fifties over a matinee Idol, and Adam… well I believe the word “lust” sums up my feelings quite nicely. tongue.gif

So, um…was this fan 13-years-old during the 1950s?

Just gotta say that I am SO DANG IN LOVE WITH KRIS FREAKING ALLEN wub.gif wub.gif 

I kind of have a deeply ingrained love for To Make You Feel My Love because it’s one of my mom’s favorite songs. And it was just… gahhhh so gorgeous I was a complete puddle of goo. 

I don’t generally fangirl that hard over anyone (not even Adam in this way), but with Kris I was all “kjsdlafj KRIS MARRY ME AND HAVE MY BABIES PLEEEASE wub.gif” He’s just so my type, and so exactly who I’d want for a husband hehe. And he could sing to me all the time with that amazing gorgeous voice of his .

(I told my mom, I want Kris to be my husband and Adam to be my best friend hehe)

Oh, M.R.S. Katy would not be pleased, shame on you! (Nor would she be pleased if she read the Are Adam and Kris Together? section.)

If this were Titanic, Adam would be Jack, Kris would be Rose, and Matt would be her evil fiancé Cal.

Oh, jesus. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Your heart will go on. But why are you dragging Matt Giraud into this?

Kris gets to watch Adam sleep every night. wub.gif 

I’m sure it’s killing Matt on the inside. closedeyes.gif

Uh, oh…does this mean a gay-fantasy fan war is brewing? Noooooooooo!!!

Kratt: More nonsense

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    July 21, 2009 10:40 pm

    Thanks AGi,
    Very neat! They are so cute together!

  2. randomchildperson permalink
    July 6, 2009 9:49 pm

    where did that icon-part-thinger come one?

  3. Ági permalink
    July 1, 2009 12:00 pm

  4. sarah permalink
    May 17, 2009 8:58 pm

    Kris is so adorable!
    Adam is pretty cool…awesome!
    Kris is married; Get over it ladies.
    Adam is a happy single man.
    Get it straight!

    • Ashley permalink
      June 9, 2009 10:48 pm

      Moar liek get it gay, amirite?
      lolololol.

      That was a pun. 😐

  5. Kent permalink
    March 30, 2009 12:41 am

    Goddamn hot!!!

    Is this true?

  6. Kim permalink
    March 27, 2009 5:17 pm

    w00t Jahna your siggy is famous!! Hows that KRATT fan fic coming along now?

  7. Amanda permalink
    March 27, 2009 3:22 am

    You’ve just reminded me exactly why I love slashers. Oh slash — it’s both utterly ridiculous and strangely hot all at the same time. AI seems like it would be the worst fandom ever to participate in, seeing as the “characters” get whittled down by one every week, but whatever floats your boat I suppose. I mean, Kradam? I would never have thought of that. Ingenious. It sounds better than Adamis at least.

  8. Jahna permalink
    March 25, 2009 5:19 pm

    Oh. I’m famous, look at that.

    My Kratt sig ❤

  9. Sane Jason Fan permalink
    March 24, 2009 8:00 pm

    I’m sure there’s a reason why they both go to the same bed and totally ignore the other one…….

    Heh.

    • SpinningSpinning2Nowhere permalink
      March 24, 2009 8:22 pm

      It’s called animal magnetism…lol

  10. Ema permalink
    March 23, 2009 7:45 pm

    Is it weird that the thing that scares me most about this is that little girl’s mouth? o.o

    Kris, we must keep you around as long as possible, if only for the great photo ops and your beeyotch of a wife. xD (oh, and of course, we couldn’t tear him and Glambert apart!)

  11. SpinningSpinning2Nowhere permalink
    March 22, 2009 2:32 am

    Katy is probably sobbing and looking at Kris’s apron hanging in the kitchen.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 22, 2009 2:42 am

      And playing Shania Twain’s From This Moment on repeat as she sobs while gazing at her wedding proofs.

      • Ramiele permalink
        July 20, 2009 8:54 pm

        Booo. You killed it. it was already funny when the person said that Katy was going to look at Kris’s apron hanging from the kitchen.

        Why did you have to say that lame Shania joke?

  12. SpinningSpinning2Nowhere permalink
    March 22, 2009 12:05 am

    LOL…there is no Gokey and Adam? Interestingly the only one they are fighting over is Kris. What, no is fighting over Gokey? lol, but then again why would they.

Trackbacks

  1. The American Idol loves blind people and colored folk Results Show Recap « Top Idol

Leave a Reply

