Skip to content

The recap is coming, but for now, watch this:

March 26, 2009
tags:

I have no idea why this made me laugh. But it did. Maybe I won’t find it funny tomorrow morning, but for right now, it was funny. (Not like rolling on the floor funny, but it did make me chuckle.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. emma grace permalink
    May 2, 2009 10:52 am

    woot woot!!

  2. March 26, 2009 10:40 am

    Do these tweens know what this song is about? Cuz I do. It’s about an amazing night out on the town and blacking out. I call it a “Tuesday,” and it’s delicious.

    And who the frak is filming them? Wouldn’t surprise me in the least if I found out it was Mom, wearing an Adam Lambert mask, prepping them for a (failed, catastrophic) run at the Idol title in a few years.

    Of course, regardless, I approve of the whole thing. Let them drink, fornicate and audition with an inflated sense of self worth. Those are the best Idol contestants, after all. I eagerly await the great television these two (and mum) will bestow upon us all in three or four year’s time.

Leave a Reply

