Skip to content

Kris Allen Might Be Really, Really Cool

March 29, 2009

Kris Allen loves monkeys!

Kris Allen loves monkeys!

As I think I mentioned a week or so ago, Kris Allen has provided some excellent photo ops!

Hot By Default Fundie Boy seems to have always provided excellent photo ops, and judging by the number of photos I have seen with him in a group of people all drinking from plastic Solo cups, he might, gasp, be a drinker!

Whoo hoo! Trying to put the FUN in Fundie!

This was taken at a Fall Retreat. Come on! How else you gonna have fun when you’re only there for Jesus?

Kris Allen having bromance on fall retreat

He also had fun in Thailand on a mission trip. Damn. I was hoping for some photos of him with ladyboys. Alas. This was the best I found.

Kris Allen at bar in Thailand

Kris Allen and friends enjoy sunset in Thailand

Kris Allen in Thailand with friends

Another Kris Allen sandwich

Is Kenny Loggins’ Playing With The Boys running through your brain right now? Because I totally have it stuck in my head. And maybe he’s like the Top Gun of helicopters!

Kris Allen in helicopter

I have no idea what was going on here, but it sure looks like fun in a backwoods kind of way! (Oh and can someone tell me what a Razorback is? I’ve often wondered this, I mean, I know I may as well just look it up, seeing as I am on a computer and all, but…what the hell is a razorback?)

Kris Allen goes backwoods

Kris Allen plays with guns!

And here are some other random shots. Hot By Default Fundie Boy likes chips and salsa! Yum! Mexican food! And because he has traveled extensively, I have a feeling he doesn’t pronounce the J in fajita. (Hey, I heard firsthand from someone who worked at a Mexican restaurant in Arkansas people often ordered fah-gee-tahs, ok?)

Kris Allen eating Mexican food

And here is more random Hot By Default Fundie Boy fun times.

Kris Allen and sidekick

Kris Allen is totally DRINKING here

He was sooo drinking Jack and Coke. Sweet. Hey, is that a bong in this photo? I’m not quite sure. But it kind of looks like it, plus, there’s a bunch of munchie food debris all over the coffee table, too.

Kris Allen has the munchies?

And here is one more where he gets a little help from his friends.

Kris Allen and friends

Why do I have the feeling his marriage has cramped his style for the last several months? This guy is FUN! FUN! FUN! His wife cannot be this fun. (And I’m sorry, those his-and-her aprons are pretty much symbolic castration.)

19 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2009 7:36 pm

    I like him more after seeing these. There’s a photo of him wearing eyeliner too out there somewhere.

  2. groush permalink
    April 1, 2009 7:32 pm

    Well, I don’t know. Everytime my gaydar has been wrong, it’s been with a Christian. Maybe he is in love with a man, but it’s probably Jesus….. Too bad!

    • TopIdol permalink
      April 1, 2009 7:33 pm

      I actually don’t think he’s gay. I am just in semi-amazement of how much fun the guy might be. Thought he was pretty damn dull before finding these photos.

  3. Goatlove permalink
    April 1, 2009 5:11 pm

    You know how I know you’re gay?

  4. celcasters permalink
    March 31, 2009 6:03 am

    Kris is either the gayest straight guy or the straight-est gay guy of season 8…

  5. March 30, 2009 6:00 pm

    A razorback is a male wild pig. Weeee Weeee!

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 30, 2009 6:55 pm

      Weren’t there just Deliverance comments in this thread? Yay! Piggies! Hmmm…When does Idol do the White Album?

  6. March 30, 2009 10:46 am

    It’s as if a lame Abercrombie & Fitch photo shoot accidentally wandered onto the set of Deliverance. Frakkin’ brilliant.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 30, 2009 11:02 am

      Squeal like a pig, boy!

  7. AIFan permalink
    March 30, 2009 10:26 am

    I never knew that religious retreats are so much fun ! Drinking, gay sex – this is more fun than a spring break in Mexico !

  8. John permalink
    March 30, 2009 12:32 am

    Yes! I totally want to buttseks him!

  9. SpinningSpinning2Nowhere permalink
    March 29, 2009 9:10 pm

    That would be funny. I haven’t seen this much man-man action since I went out last week.

  10. SpinningSpinning2Nowhere permalink
    March 29, 2009 9:04 pm

    Dang! You hit the jackpot. Where did you find all of those photos…OK ‘don’t ask-don’t tell’…lol

    Bring on the monkey t-shirt, lol

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 29, 2009 9:06 pm

      Ok. Check back in 1 minute. There will be a monkey photo in this post!!

  11. Ema permalink
    March 29, 2009 8:22 pm

    If only he was this much fun on the show, then I actually might have rooted for him. As it is, he’s just boring Monkey-Boy.

    • TopIdol permalink
      March 29, 2009 8:34 pm

      I found a photo of him wearing a monkey t-shirt, too.

      He should wear it on the show.

      • Ema permalink
        March 30, 2009 1:33 pm

        I flipping love you for that picture. BRILLIANT =D

  12. March 29, 2009 7:11 pm

    How much penis for Jeebus did he get? I bet he’s enjoying some butt secks with Lamby Pamby now.

Trackbacks

  1. Kris Allen Rocking the Eyeliner | Gossip Candy

Leave a Reply

