Skip to content

Animated Kradam “Kiss & Tell”

April 4, 2009

I knew something like this was coming. Jesus Christ. This shit took TIME!

How long did this take? While I’m usually horrified at Idol fan videos I find on YouTube, I am somewhat impressed by the time and effort put into this number. Wow. Kradam is inspiring ANIMATED VIDEOS. Usually idiots just make shit with Photobucket and call it inspirational art.

Seriously, American Idol, just make everyone happy and have it be an Allen-Lambert Final. The public is obviously craving the Kradam action over a Gay Dude vs. Dead Wife Guy finale so seriously, just roll with it and fix this shit like you always do.

(Thanks to Svetlana-Ko)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sane Jason Fan permalink
    April 5, 2009 5:34 pm

    Everyone does seem fascinated by the idea of these two banging each other. I’d like to exclude myself from the pack but can’t quite do it.

  2. TucsonLisa permalink
    April 5, 2009 4:44 pm

    Great free advertising for his song though!

  3. April 5, 2009 3:14 pm

    I just have say, TI, the animation is really good. Except I don’t think Adam’s ass is quite that big. The artist got his confused with Lil’s. Not that I’ve noticed Adam’s ass. Nope. Not at all.

    • TopIdol permalink
      April 5, 2009 3:43 pm

      Maybe the ass was big because it is a metaphor? Because you know, he likes…asses…

      Yeah, I can’t totally begrudge that work of fan lunacy in the ways I do others because that shit took time, so I have an appreciation for it on some level which I really cannot explain.

Leave a Reply

