Skip to content

No WAY! If this is true, I am the COOLEST!

April 14, 2009

I never used to hope Joe’s Place spoilers were right…

UNTIL NOW!!!

Perhaps someone just read my blog. Because if this is true, I RULE.

Just heard from one of our posters Jstar, that Kris Allen is singing Glen Hansard’s “Falling Slowly” from the movie Once

Thank you Jstar!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Deez permalink
    April 14, 2009 10:58 pm

    And yet, once again, Gokey is tops on DI, why?

  2. Sarah permalink
    April 14, 2009 10:26 pm

    I’m really pulling for Gokey to make his first trip to the bottom 3 tomorrow night….

  3. LetsMaimDorkey permalink
    April 14, 2009 9:42 pm

    gokey’s a poser… but i already knew that

  4. Deez permalink
    April 14, 2009 9:32 pm

    nice call! I thought he did a good job with it. Don’t know what Randy was listening to…but then I’m a fan of that movie…so maybe I’m not objective. Did anyone else think Gokey looked like he was trying to channel Kris’ style?

    • TopIdol permalink
      April 14, 2009 10:12 pm

      And failing miserably in seersucker? Perhaps 🙂

Leave a Reply

