Skip to content

Pig Flu PSA from 1976

May 1, 2009

Yeah, I know. But I just like hearing the guy say get the Swine Flu Shot.

The Swine Flu will be gone tomorrow, mainly because as I type, the CDC is tapping Quatto The Mole for all of its healing powers.

People think the Mole should be sacrificed, but now I’m not so sure. I don’t think you can ever sacrifice the Mole. It will simply regenerate and make all the world safe from the pig flu.

The Mole will cure the Pig Flu!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Deez permalink
    May 1, 2009 11:18 am

    Yet again, I disregarded your earlier warning and was NOT expecting….the MOLE…however my sniffles do seem to have cleared up a tad.

Leave a Reply

