Skip to content

Which is scarier? A clown or a douchebag?

May 11, 2009

Would you rather hang out with a clown or a douchebag?

Can you fit as many douchebags as clowns into one of those little cars?

Do they hire douchebags for little kid birthday parties?

This photo made me wonder about such things, but hey, good day for the clown. For once in his life, he is finally the lesser of two evils.

A clown and douchebag (Constantine Maroulis) about town

25 Comments leave one →
  1. Mallratt permalink
    June 1, 2009 9:06 am

    Big ups to that clown. He looks bad-ass next to Constantine. Like some sort of tough guy clown bodyguard. Heh.

  2. Burns While Urinating permalink
    May 18, 2009 9:36 pm

    Yeah, Constantine is a major douchekabibble. I used to hang with him in the city, before AI. He used to get in on with chicks in the alleys and bathrooms. Sometimes he would brag about not washing for a few days and then getting head. He was even too crass for me and I’m not real classy either. He loves reading the stories about himself – good, bad or indifferent. They are all the same to him. He really does think he is above reproach.

    • beinghonest permalink
      May 19, 2009 12:36 am

      I will translate this i pulled it up from an article that i read

      “I’m Auditioning for American idol and You’re Coming With Me”

      . A dear friend, Jessica, put it bluntly: “Constantine, I’m auditioning for American Idol and you’re coming with me.”

      The multi-talented ace simply said, “No, I’m not!”

      “I approached Idol from day one like it was a job interview or gig,” he says. “I brought experience and knowledge to the table.”
      .
      translation I was starving and needed the job

      he was persuaded
      translation jessica showed a boob and he was persuaded-

      ur a star…
      translation-I am sick of ur ass sleeping on my couch u bum
      he riveted audiences ..-
      translation he eye boinked da dammed cameras and put every1 in hypnosis mode…

      the bad guy u would let ur daughter date-
      translation he would hypnotize u into letting him grab your daughter and use her

      granted that he sucks now the song he sung that night wasnt the song he wanted

      ryan says constantine your going home…
      translation nigel lythgoe hates u..and the producers get da hell out!

      I really wanted to do that showing my humor in da douchery of him and um still more afraid of da clown….for walking with all those stds in his presence…lol

      to burnswhileurinating
      if u had said dat like 2 months ago i would have called u an ass but i actually believe u now and he needs proffessional help he is sick there is a reason why hes a man-whore i just wish i knew what it was so i could help him da poor bastard i honestly couldnt make fun of someones sickness i have 1 myself sort of really sad dam but i had 2 translate da article lol
      he might have an acute sex addiction but who knows…

  3. joanjett permalink
    May 14, 2009 11:25 pm

    I’m so sick of reading that Constantine dissed Adam! He absolutely did not! The interviewer asked him who would “play him” – I’m assuming in the movie – and Con said Adam had tried out several times for ROA implying that Adam was the natural choice for the role that Con plays. I think that’s a compliment!

    I have read nothing but support and praise for Adam from Constantine. He called Adam’s voice “otherworldly” in a TV Guide article and has said he wants Adam to win because he’s a fellow theatre guy.

    You people should really get your facts straight. Constantine is a very talented guy and a sweetheart too and he looks awesome in the pic with the clown which, btw, was a scene for a tv show, not just a walk with a clown (though nothing wrong with that either).

  4. beinghonest permalink
    May 13, 2009 9:37 pm

    lol I found dis little gem I almost fell out of my chair and died of laffter I thought u might enjoy this photo becuz this just proves that all the people who said he was a poser were right omg randy was right! judging from this photo I bet when it was taken b4 he lost his virginity bastard…I just found out he was auctioning himself again and no one bid..damm

    http://www.tonyawards.com/en_US/news/photos/2009-05-11/200905111242096396531.html?glryid=2009-05-11/200905101242010629062

  5. PhatsDeMino permalink
    May 12, 2009 9:11 pm

    All this talk about Keanu & truth be known no fault of his own the movie was a disservice to the source material. Let us talk clown: I dig his unadultered badassness & his single glove look. You rock Clown, you Rock!

  6. beinghonest permalink
    May 12, 2009 6:48 pm

    I am speaking english asshole! and yes i want to see dis interview so i can continue to not have anymore respect for him becuz i lovvvvvveeee adam he is talented and I dont know wat da hell con is dissing adam 4 I mean da only reason he got da part and not adam was becuz when rock of ages was out adam was doin other things and during con’s season they had already deided they needed him for da show tho now I know they regret not waiting for better talent cuz adam is very very talented he can do 2 things dat constantine could never pull off he can be sexy without eye screwing and he can hold notes dat are out of this world compared 2 adam con is average and he is mad and dats just really sad dat he would be angry instead of saying hey nice wrk or keep it going….sigh

    So 3 years from now adam will be on every thing u can touch and con will still be singin in dirty loungegs for change and doing degrading things for those women who fawn over him like gimme 50 bucks and not only will i give da look I’ll make u remember it lol

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 12, 2009 6:53 pm

      Here is the interview. What a douchebag. The eyeliner pencil Lambert uses has more talent than Constantine Maroulis will ever have.

  7. May 12, 2009 7:59 am

    Good God girl! Please! Speak English or some real semblance thereof. I cannot for the life of me understand what you’re trying to say. Something about liking his fan fiction and blowing someone?

    Connie is a greasy washed up failure who’ll soon be back in his element busing tables and asking ‘You want fries with that?” any day now. Maybe the Sunflower cafe will hire him as a bus boy soon. If, by some random freak accident in the cosmos, he does actually win a Tony I’m sure he’d be able to hock it or use it to prop open his bathroom door.

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 12, 2009 10:13 am

      You mean the Sunflower Dinner? 🙂

      Does anyone want to see the interview where he tells reporters how Adam Lambert wanted to be in Rock of Ages and tried out lots of times?

      • AIFan permalink
        May 12, 2009 10:50 am

        Yes, please. Let’s see it.

      • May 12, 2009 3:50 pm

        That’s what I was ragging on up-thread. He really disses Adam in that interview – laughs at him, actually; implying that he, the magnificent Constantine, is oh so much the better performer. It made me want to reach through the computer and slap the bastard silly. I HATE that kind of blind hubris – and Connie boy seems to have it in globs.

  8. beinghonest permalink
    May 12, 2009 12:19 am

    Topidol i cant say i like u but i do respect dat u stick by ur opinions I always respect an opinionated judgemental human being when they have valid attributes 2 wat they have 2 say I have a blog 2 but mine is mostly laffing at washed up celebs . as for idletard I think they just have some problems real mature ass licking tard? um yea wats dis highschool? I never said u have 2 like people but if u dont hell dont worry about dem I guess I understand now why dat woman from hells kitchen said she hated food bloggers…

  9. beinghonest permalink
    May 12, 2009 12:09 am

    jen to answer ur question is not really negative its crass and yes someone needs an attitude adjustment I read this blog 4 laffing purposes only and to idletard um not gonna lie i find u blog hilarious sometimes and no i am not preprogrammed i am reprogrammed person who knows better den 2 like a jackass guess i dont like u huh? now who’s da ass licking tard? like i said I loved this guy but now he annoys da hell out of me showing up at parties like he is a real celeb how sad and being on evry goddam tv show u can think of even celeb aprentice now y da hell was he there? anyway i just think its peculiar to keep tabs on someone u hate hey um jus sayin dats a lil nuts and yet u always know wat he is doing? wtf? I said it b4 i’ll say it again he is an hugeeeeee asssss who is a child molester and a bisexual nutt case who goes nutts if u dont pay attention 2 him yes we all know but I honestly dont give a rats ass and y should u? I just hope dat he doesnt pull a river phoenix down the road and wat i said b4 is true he became an ass when his cd flopped and he got his feelings hurt I mean k feds a jackasss who screwed britney but no one talks about him either but hey if da ultimate douche gets da tony maybe he’ll get some real work lol

    oh and 2 ema yes he had fan fiction dat u should read I like da 1st 1 of him and ryan seacrest lol and there is one where he makes federov blow em 1.. he was i- screwing housewivews across america!
    and i thought I was bad…

    • Goatlove permalink
      May 14, 2009 4:18 pm

      Please tell me that you were using a 1996 Motorola StarTAC to write these comments…. dey wuz fng unredible lmao.

      lol.

  10. Ema permalink
    May 11, 2009 8:54 pm

    Is that duct tape on his pants? Weird.

    I didn’t even watch the show during his season, and Constantine still scares me. Like, I don’t know, I get “child predator” vibes from him. *shivers* People honestly fantarded over this guy?

  11. jen permalink
    May 11, 2009 8:47 pm

    why is your blog so negative?

  12. beinghonest permalink
    May 11, 2009 7:55 pm

    wow u guys have issues like hell..becuz u think he gives a dam if u hate him cuz he doesnt at all I am a reformed person who used to like dis douche but now he just kind of gets on my nerves with all his hypocracy first young david a. now this? I didnt even know he dissed adam i thought they would be good friends since they have so much in common wow guess i was wrong when he was adams age those guys on elimidate ridiculed him called him gay and he is doin da same shyt so much for maturity huh? I mean he had 2 know dat someday someone would be better den him so 2 speak adam is ridiculous untapped fame and he will be huge and its pitiful dat he would hate on poor adam like dat knowing dat h has had some kind of career after idol like em or not its not like he disappear u have 2 catch him in da act and unless u catch him with one of da 17 year old naive girls he purposely seduces knowing wat they are thinking he is not going anywhere is he a arrogant pothead douche? yes should he be tested 4 everything from warts to chlamydia yes..is he talentless? maybe but either way people still care about him so until dat day comes when he gets someone preggers and they tell all he will not go away and I am honestly more afraid of da clown becuz of da tie and makeup but if i saw dis self ondulgent i wanna fuck myself jackass i would proptly tell him off and then run b4 he could i-fuck me and i would 4get y i stopped liking him and another thing dat bugs me is dat he is soo much of a hypocrite and a oops i said somthin wrong person he is doin da same thing those guys did 2 him on elimidate did they said he was gay becuz they were jealous of him but 4 wat ? he was jus some airhead kid then and i know devin is like wtf? now he said no soaps but he did dat anyway jus no integrity at all he changed when da fame got 2 his head and his cd flopped oops i ment dropped..lol
    http://i-kimee.com/constantine/connie-elimidate2.html

    • May 11, 2009 8:22 pm

      Oh look it’s his tardbot Pree Shy etc etc spouting the preprogrammed ass licking.

  13. May 11, 2009 6:51 pm

    The clown bathes more often than greasy.

  14. Heather permalink
    May 11, 2009 4:38 pm

    I’m kinda new to the online American Idol following, though I’ve watched the show from the beginning. But now I’m on the web all the time reading and bloggjng about AI. I’ve been following this site for a few weeks now but I’ve never really had anything of worth to say until now. I HATED Constantine when he was on the show. I always thought he was the biggest dickwad the show has ever had. It really makes me wonder why people hate Gokey so much because he pales in comparison to this douche. But anyway I always thought I was alone in thinking this and it’s kinda funny that I’ve lurked on this site for so long and it was a picture of Constanine that brought me out of my silence. Well anyway I didn’t mean to ramble so much, just glad to know other people hate this jerk too =)

  15. May 11, 2009 4:20 pm

    Constantine decided to dis Adam while being interviewed by FOX News about his Tony nom. Typically douchey behavior on his part (Fox – well – they wouldn’t know how to behave any other way). He said Adam had auditioned for ‘Rock of Ages’ in many times – and was never cast; implying Adam isn’t as good a singer or performer as he, Constantine, King of the Douchebags. Is this the first time he’s taken pot shots at Adam for no earthy reason other than apple-green jealousy? Oh no. Constantine positively warms to the subject. “Adam? Who’s Adam? I’m big chief Kahuna around here!” (My distillation. Trust me – the actual yammering induces dry heaves).

    Dumbass. He shoulda been named ‘Dick’.

  16. May 11, 2009 2:36 pm

    The clown is also handsomer, less hirsute and classier than the douchebag too!

  17. Emme permalink
    May 11, 2009 12:47 pm

    Ugh, Constantine is looking as douchey as ever, I see. Clown looks great.

    • emma grace permalink
      May 11, 2009 3:39 pm

      douchey: adjective of the year! woo!!

Leave a Reply

