Skip to content

What kind of mobile does Scott MacIntyre have?

May 15, 2009

This year’s Idol contestants are Twittering away, including one of our favorites, Anoop Desai.

I’ll forgive him for posting a photo of Casper because all I can think about is what kind of mobile phone Scott MacIntyre is using.

How does Scott McIntyre text?

Blind Guy also has a Twitter page and he texts. He even texts to his Twitter page! Now I know he can see some, but I’m definitely curious on how this is possible. It’s actually pretty cool, but I just want to see his phone’s interface. Or is that shit in braille? (I’m not even being an asshole, either. I swear! One of my close friends is a legally-blind magician who is AWESOME. Actually, we do send the occasional text so I should probably ask him…)

Oooh, and it looks like Blind Guy gave a “spoiler” for the big finale production. Those wacky Jonas Brothers will be performing.

Jonas Brothers just arrived on the scene:)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Karylle permalink
    May 17, 2009 9:07 am

    I love Scott.. He have a wonderful voice.. been listening to his studio recordings.. šŸ™‚

  2. May 16, 2009 3:19 am

    According to Fox none of the finalists have active Twitter accounts. This may be a fake.

  3. zelda permalink
    May 15, 2009 10:11 pm

    I believe these phones talk to the user.

  4. Kovacs permalink
    May 15, 2009 7:30 pm

    Is Casper really banging The Mole? I want to know the story behind it. I just read one of Casper’s posts on twit (thanks to Anoop) and made me think she and Mole have something going on.

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 15, 2009 7:33 pm

      Nice Twitter stalking! HA HA HA

      (Yeah. I’m pretty sure they’ve…or maybe it was her and Quatto…but you know, a little sumthin sumthin.)

      matt giraud is acting a fool right next me! whats new! lo j/k i love you boo!about 3 hours ago from web

  5. Maree permalink
    May 15, 2009 4:15 pm

    The Jonas Brothers again?? Didn’t we have to suffer through them last year? Ah well, they will be outsung by at least half this year’s finalists. Even the Gokester.

  6. May 15, 2009 4:14 pm

    I have a good friend that’s blind (not legally blind, totally blind) and he has apps on his computers and his mobile that allow him to type and he hears the letters/words on audio as he types them out. This same application also reads email and text to him. He’s an attorney, too – amazing guy.

  7. May 15, 2009 4:03 pm

    Ugh.. I don’t want the Jonas Brother at the finale.. again! And I like them too! (sad to admit) I’m hoping they’re just using the studios for rehearsals and not for the finale.

    Anyways, I hope Alexis does not try and “dirty” up her performance at the finale. It’s annoying!

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 15, 2009 4:05 pm

      I hate Alexis / Casper Twat. Since she got booted so soon, I’m hoping we don’t have to see her much at the finale. And I don’t want to know what sick things she’s doing with Quatto The Mole right now that she’s back in LA.

Leave a Reply

