Skip to content

The Greatest Crazy Idol Fan Photo

May 24, 2009

One of the cool people I met last night took this photo. It may be one of my all-time favorite things EVER.

The Greatest David Cook Fan EVER

Upon further examination, I believe she was with this woman. They may have all had Flat Andy Skibs in their possession. I believe they did, as I was walking by when the doors were opening and they were sticking them in their bag.

Flat Andy Skib

Yup. People are making flat versions of David Cook’s bandmates.

Seriously, I give up.

I just saw the future of Kris Allen and Adam Lambert. And it doesn’t look pretty.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2009 9:51 pm

    How much hatred is there on this page? Let’s see what you all think you’re immune from: age, imperfection, gayness, deafness, hunger, baldness, stupidity. Guess what, you all will be there one day and I hope people talk about you like this. Your comments would be sad and pathetic if the thoughtlessness behind them weren’t the cause of so many of this country’s problems. Your gross shallowness knows no bounds.

    • badmood permalink
      May 27, 2009 6:06 am

      “Guess what, you all will be there one day and I hope people talk about you like this.”

      Woman, are you trying to put a curse on me? I can only hope that when I’m in my forties, married and with children to feed and care for, I will not be spending my life chasing around reality show contestants under the impression that we have some sort of deity/worshiper relationship formed from weeks of watching and voting for said attractive male. These people should not be reaching this level of delusion and obsession at their ages. It’s creepy as hell and truly pathetic.

  2. Nikki permalink
    May 24, 2009 9:20 pm

    What is up with these older woman coming to these shows? These woman should use the same rule that my mother uses for concerts. Rule #1: If the performer is at least 10 years younger then you don’t go to the concert and Rule #2: If the majority of the prople at the show are your kids age or younger don’t go. All and all my mom does not want to be the old lady at the concert. Some of the woman at these show just have no shame. I’m 22 and I feel like a corny ass if I even go to a IDOl related concert, so why don’t these woman. Anyway that’s the end of my little rant.

  3. Toddy permalink
    May 24, 2009 5:10 pm

    The Cheezitzs are so funny. Who buys Cheezits?

    I really don’t understand why Cookie has such an old lady fanbase. What’s the deal with that? I don’t see that happening to Kris Allen really. Old ladies don’t really like him (they’d squish him if they got on top of him). Adman’s fans are all just nuts. I love how he thinks he’s a “rocker.” I really think his recording career will be a complete bust.

  4. May 24, 2009 5:00 pm

    It’s like reject night at the ugly lesbian club.

    I bet she bought those earrings off of Ebay.

  5. Jennifer permalink
    May 24, 2009 3:31 pm

    Did you hear that? I totally just snorted.

  6. May 24, 2009 3:29 pm

    Color me stupid but is that a hearing aid AND David Cook earrings on the same wrinkly sagging ear? Ugh. Is the music of Baldy like the mating call for the post menopausal set?

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 24, 2009 3:42 pm

      You could count the viable eggs in that place on one hand.

      KIDDING. Sorry, Teevho, you made me say it 🙂

      • Jennifer permalink
        May 24, 2009 4:12 pm

        She brought a box of crackers to a concert. Because she can’t wait two hours to eat again?

        • TopIdol permalink
          May 24, 2009 4:35 pm

          Is there some sort of inside joke with the Cheezits? I have no clue. People wait in line for hours so I guess they need to eat, but you certainly can’t bring that shit into the venue.

          Like I said, I give up. I just…words cannot even begin to describe!

      • Mr. Antichrist permalink
        May 24, 2009 4:28 pm

        LOL!

        • Jennifer permalink
          May 24, 2009 5:05 pm

          I think there’s a photo of DC carrying some cheezits floating around. Maybe they think if they like the same food as DC, he’ll fuck them. Because that is TOTALLY possible. TOTALLY.

Leave a Reply

