Skip to content

Jason Castro might smell like weed

May 26, 2009

Jason Castro is high on life

Oh Stoner J. I know you actaully have a record deal and everything but hey, I have a great way to drum up publicity for your upcoming Atlantic release AND earn some credibility.

Just come out…of your smoke-filled closet.

People talk about Adam Lambert denying his sexuality and how they will only believe the truth if he formally announces it. Because yes, EVERYONE should make a formal announcment alerting the world to if they prefer peen over hoo-ha.

Screw that. I want Jason Castro to come clean. Stoner J, please make a formal statement telling the world that yes, YOU LOVE TO TOKE THE FRAK UP.

You often Twitter about eating and sleeping and seriously dude, you look like a Stoner. And if you’re living in LA now, I seriously hope you’re faking migraines so you can get one of those medicinal licenses. I mean, that was part of the reason you moved to CA, right?

Anyway, just come out. Come out. People want Adam Lambert to “come out”, well then, it makes just as much sense Stoner J coming out about his weed habit. Of course, I know some women would remain in denial about the whole damn thing, just like they still do about Clay Aiken.

Am at Hollywood Studios today and as approached gate, was asked if I were the next American idol. I replied, no but am a huge Jason Castro fan. Pulled out phone and showed the Guy my screen saver pic of Jason. Then he said,” when he was here, he smelled like pot.” and I said “no! He didn’t! He doesn’t smoke pot!!” then he said “oh sure he doesn’t.” so I went to guest relations and told then that I didn’t appreciate my entrance into Disney world. I explained that I am a huge fan. Have met him and his family and the employee should not be spreading rumors that are unfounded! They contacted his manager and assured me it be addressed. We fans have to stand up for our boy!

Oh, brother. Here we go…

Way to go, girl! You sound like a true mother tiger willing to go to battle for her loved ones!

How many of these staunch Castro-does-not-smoke-the-doobie believers you think also adore that grifting tyrannical Kate Gosselin twat?

That is totally uncalled for, and that employee should be called on the carpet!!!! I am very much surprised….that does not sound like any Disney “Cast Member” that I have ever met!!!

Ugh…

You were right to go to Guest Relations. That cast member was way out of line. Very unprofessional!

Even if this were true (and I was at Disney Studios in February to see the Idols and got no whiff of pot from Jason … lol), I’m almost certain that Disney employees are not supposed to tell tales out of school about celebrities (or anyone else) that come visit the parks.

Come on! Those park employees don’t make a lot of money and work ridiculous hours. They need to amuse themselves somehow, right?

You stand up for Jason!!!

That was not the way to represent AI or Disney. An employee has no right to talk to guests like that about ANY of the Idols. If I would have been his boss the guy would have been fired right then and there.

Yes. Let’s not offend the Holy Dynasty of American Idol and Disney. No. NEVER.

Wait. Is there like, um…a voice of semi-reason here?

Um I don’t know what to say here. Part of me says good on ya the other part says um wonder how many people he’s now gonna tell? With the added “and his fans are nuts”.

Bingo.

Yo, Stoner J. Take a big ol’ bong hit for me, ok? One that makes you cough, giggle and say dude.

Thanks, Mugsy. You’re a peach 🙂

9 Comments leave one →
  1. megan permalink
    February 16, 2010 11:14 am

    Hez a good guy.. your just judginfg him based on retarded rumors…burn in hell fuckers..ooops my bad >:)

  2. May 27, 2009 3:16 am

    Good for bloody him! I say toke on, my friend – just remember to pass it to the left when you’re done.

    Those folk really need to lighten the fuck up (and aquire a sense of humor).

  3. cherie permalink
    May 26, 2009 8:05 pm

    Katy is quite the lady:

  4. May 26, 2009 5:46 pm

    Im going to have to agree with AA above, and add that I am not entirely sure what you are going on about.

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 26, 2009 6:01 pm

      Sometimes, I laugh at things and then I post.

      Idol’s done and news got slow!

  5. May 26, 2009 1:40 pm

    You seem like a very ignorant,ridiculous,sad and jealous individual. Leave Jason Castro alone! There is nothing out there that could ever hurt him – you are the one hurting yourself for posting such mean-spirited commentary.

  6. jacko permalink
    May 26, 2009 10:45 am

    While I think the behavior of the women mentioned is ridiculous (who cares what some random Disney worker thinks), I honestly don’t believe this kid is much a stoner. Yes, I get the obvious joke. Dreads, manner of speaking, etc. But dude, don’t you think somebody would have spotted the guy toking up by now if he was really blazed 24/7? If you look on Twitter and the like there are a bajillion sitings of this guy a day and not once has anybody claimed to ever see him smoking anything.

    It’s not that it matters much either way, but like I said, this kid’s life is pretty public these days. Somebody would have seen him by now or at the very least claimed to have smoked with him or something.

    • jacko permalink
      May 26, 2009 3:21 pm

      Before I get lumped into the craziness below my post, just wanted to add that I’m not saying the guy has never smoked or that he’s any sort of saint. Just that I think if he truly WAS always high there would be a whole lot of random stoners in internet land telling their tales of smoking with him. Or somebody connected to Idol or something.

      Plus really? Disney? Likely he wouldn’t have been smoking while walking around with kid sis and mom at Disney.

Leave a Reply

