Skip to content

Kradam + “My Heart Will Go On” + Foreign Language Lessons

June 5, 2009

At least the girl who made the video also did the vocals…

But I don’t understand where the synchronized lovers thing came from…

Someone else made a fan fic slideshow which is a bit disturbing, especially since they also make them involving the Jonas Brothers (Dude…that’s not gay. That’s incest!)

Sigh. Why is it so difficult to spell horny? There is no ‘e’ in horny.

You just need to sit through a few minutes of this one. It kind of drags on.

Her t-shirt says: Good friends don’t let allow you to do stupid things alone.

This one is only really notable because it is a slideshow set to a song by…JEM AND THE HOLOGRAMS. Truly outrageous!

Funny. I just learned Kradam means steal in Croatian (and possibly a few other Slavic languages). YES YES YES! Now who wants to screw with the crazy Lambert tards and convince them this is a conspiracy waged not only by 19E, AT&T but also all former Yugoslavian nations?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. matkojapan permalink
    June 15, 2009 9:39 am

    Damn. I am Croatian and that Kradam=Steal went totally over my head! Now I have to figure out what Kradison means!

    Gokey also means douche in Croatian.

  2. Deez permalink
    June 9, 2009 2:57 pm

    Haha! Now we discover after the RS interview that Kradam was (halfway) legit! Kradam Krazies will now descend on the tour like locusts.(if they weren’t already!)

  3. SpinningFasterAndFasterToNowhere permalink
    June 8, 2009 5:14 am

    That is the cheeeeeesiest song in the last video. Sounds like something from a cheesy 70s show.

  4. deez permalink
    June 6, 2009 6:19 pm

    OK, I love Kradam as much as the next adult heterosexual female, but if the people who spend so much time creating these videos are significantly over the age of 14, then I just have no idea what to say.

    • June 6, 2009 6:53 pm

      LOL, deez, you’d be surprised;) There are Kradam fans of all ages and some are really high tech. However, I do think teens are the ones who make most of these videos, and I get the feeling that much of the fan-fiction is written by the very young, which is kinda strange if you think about it….Teen girls who obsess every year about 2 hot young male celebrities and ship them into a homosexual relationship. Kradam practically wrote their own slash, but this happens every year with these girls.

      • deez permalink
        June 6, 2009 8:41 pm

        When I was 14…it was much more fulfilling to ship the hot young male celebrities into relationships with me… but that was back before Youtube.

  5. June 6, 2009 1:55 am

    LOL, yea, we laughed our asses off at that last one. Kradam fans are so very creative! Still no sign of Brokeback Kradam, though, sorry. I’m keeping my eyes peeled.

  6. martmart permalink
    June 6, 2009 1:31 am

    ha! I’m almost ashamed at myself for not noticing the ‘kradam’ meaning.
    Thus named because they… stole… america’s heart? …lots and lots of my time as I squee-ed at every suprise!snuggle and painted thumbnail?… I really dunno, but the youtube tribute vids will keep on truckin’.

  7. cilantro permalink
    June 5, 2009 11:55 pm

    Clip number 3 disturbs me because of the mother(?) in the back. The whole second half of Wall-E flashed before my eyes. Pretty pretty sad.

  8. June 5, 2009 10:09 pm

    I refuse to watch any of these things.
    The fanfic was bad enough.

Leave a Reply

