Skip to content

Some Ignorant Asshat Thinks Adam Lambert Has AIDS

June 13, 2009

A quick article with a clip from Adam Lambert’s 20/20 interview on EW’s Popwatch led to the usual bedlam on the comments thead.

First off, some dumb bitch named Pamela clouds whatever iota of sound opinion she may have regarding Lambert’s “not coming out on Idol so he could get votes” by throwing out Ultimate Idol Douchebag Greasy Constantine’s name and claiming Lambert is disrespectful to women. Yawn. Seriously. (Granted, I still don’t think the “gay factor” meant shit when it came down to it.)

Pamela Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 02:39 PM EST
Disgusting pig with no respect for women! “Maybe if I get drunk enough I’ll put it in there, ladies… who’s the lucky one tonight?” SKEEVE US ALL OUT, why don’t ya? You are a lying hypocrite who’s just trying to keep your old lady fans hanging on… how could anyone be dumb enough to fall for this act?? He didn’t say he was gay on Idol because HE DIDN’T WANT TO LOSE VOTES! And now he’s just trying to brainwash all his moron female fans that they have a chance. Get a clue, ladies, YOU DON’T. This arrogant poser is just about the smarmiest thing I’ve ever seen come out of Idol… worse than Contantine Maroulis & that’s saying a lot! But hey, at least he has a Tony nomination & has actually accomplished something in the business, unlike this faker.

Someone tries to talk sense to that idiot, even though we all know that’s a lost cause.

J Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 02:49 PM EST
geez Pamela,Bitter? Gay men makeout with women all the time, kind of like when straight girls make out with each other in bars. They do it because it’s fun and they are comfortable with their sexuality, just like Adam. I’m sure Adam is telling the truth about making out with women. Don’t be so uptight.

You also have normal fantarding shit, blah blah blah, but wait until this bitch names Becca shows up. Becca has clearly been living under a rock since 1985.

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 03:19 PM EST
There is a reason why AIDS came about and this bicurious male is one of them.

But wait! Becca says she speaks for THE ENTIRE HEALTH CARE INDUSTRY IN THE USA when she says homosexuals are the scourge of the earth. Because she is in health care, you know, so she knows this to be true. Here she goes!

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 03:27 PM EST
Any straight girls who go up to openly gay men and kiss them in clubs are considered slutty and trashy. That is not the norm so I think people need to figure that out. That is an open invitation to a sexually transmitted disease. Does Adam know what one of those is? LOL

Every time this twat opens her mouth its an open invitation to stupidity.

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 03:58 PM EST
Whatever. You people are bizarre. Interesting that not only AIDS comes from gay males but that gay males repeatedly end up in ERs across the country to have a sex toy removed from their rectum by the ER staff or surgeon. Bet you also didn’t know it becomes permanent record. Freaks. LOL

Actually, I heard some trashy bitch with an 8-year-old swimming around at the Colonnade pool tell this incredible story about how she was rolling on E and got a pocket vibe stuck up her ass while vacationing in Maine with her “rich ambassador’s son boyfriend.” She was loud and drunk and the entire side of the pool heard it. Why was she telling this story? Oh yeah, because there was an attractive gay male couple in the pool she started talking to and about 2 minutes in, it was literally like, OMG You’re gay! Then you will totally love this story about the time I got this vibrator stuck up my ass and had to go to the emergency room. After she finally left them alone, the poor couple just stood there in semi-disbelief. I guess neither of them had gotten anything stuck up their ass before, nor did they want to spread their AIDS to her in a weak moment of bi-curiousness.

I digress…but hey, I was trying to make a point. Something this Becca twat is clearly unable to do.

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 04:56 PM EST
Oh brother. I’m rolling my eyes at all of the drama and stupidity. Stop sending your gay male friends to the hospital to get the sex toys removed from their rectal area and maybe you will get more respect. The highest segment of the population dying from AIDS is still gay males and if heterosexual women are getting it, it is because their “boyfriends” are bisexual! Freaks all of you, one and all! By the way, the surgeons and ER staff have a good laugh after “Gay Billy” needs “help” with “removal of his foreign object.” Gay males are TRASH. I’m very proud of my homophobia! Thank you very much! There are many like me! Haha!

There probably are a lot like her, however, I choose to shield myself from such lunacy by living in a overwhelmingly liberal area. It’s better to just read about these idiots on the internet and not actually interact with them.

While I agree with this Becca Twat that they some of Lambert’s more ardent fans should give up on the dream he will ever make out with them, I have a feeling only the truly delusional ones hope for such a thing. The guy is gay. Big deal. OH! But that must mean he’s infected with something horrible, right?

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 05:18 PM EST
Hopeful, please stop hoping that a woman will come and bring him salvation. He has probably already had sex with ten men and infected with something. He is a lost cause.

Uh oh. She said salvation. Let the god talk commence!

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 05:24 PM EST
This freak in the video wearing makeup is as bad as Cher’s daughter wanting to have surgery to “become a man” so she can “be happy.” So disgusting. You people need to find religion in your lives and get right with God.

It’s times like this I absolutely adore being a godless liberal. Oh, and if I’m wrong and there IS a god, he has so already passed judgment on all you ignorant, close-minded losers. You really think God doesn’t love watching a good Pride parade?

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 05:27 PM EST
So pathetic. Keep your gay garbage to yourself and stop talking about your sex life on national tv you weirdo. I agree with what Gene Simmons said. Keep it to yourself and just sing.

You only saw that because Simmons said it on Fox and votes Republican. Oh, and its the media that keeps talking about Lambert being gay. I kind of think he would be perfectly happy to do an interview where someone doesn’t ask him about digging peen, but hey, maybe that’s just me.

Here she goes with all her ample knowlege about the entirety of the US Healthcare industry.

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 05:45 PM EST
Jennie, you’re so sweet. You couldn’t possibly hurt my feelings because it’s obvious you have no taste in good music. This person is a karaoke singer like most American Idol wannabes. But if my comments disgust you, why would you read them? They are shared by most of the population. It is you who are ignorant because you have no idea what healthcare workers in the United States working in hospitals must deal with everytime a gay male walks in and needs to be treated for something. Medical records are where the real truth in someone’s social behavior exist and are a permanent record of it. You may be disgusted by my comments, but healthcare personnel are disgusted by all of the gay men and transexuals who spread their diseases to the hospital. Get in touch with reality people. You are very naive. It’s an abomination and many agree with that completely.

Yeah, why is does this dumb bitch keep commenting on the thread if she despises Lambert and gays so much? Oh yeah. Because she is an uneducated loser with nothing better to do. An uneducated loser who can’t even back up her argument with facts. She even throws in arbitrary bullshit, pointing out how Lambert didn’t go to medical school???

Becca Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 06:05 PM EST
Jennie, dear, you may be “familiar” with the healthcare industry, but you are clueless. Back woods? That’s very funny, not really, but I guess you wanted to make an attempt at humor. The incidents described in healthcare happen all across the nation in metropolitan areas. Were you born yesterday, Jennie? I think you were. I could care less about the “singer”. He may get as far as Broadway but who cares. He is not going to sell millions of records. It’s been lovely having small talk with you. I think you’re an idiot who doesn’t have a mind of your own and is easily led. However, that’s not going to ruin my day. Have fun with your American Idol worship of Adam who lives to wear makeup and kiss girls. LOL He’s not going to be a neurosurgeon or anything, is he?

Ok. I just had to post some of that inanity because it was more entertaining and enraging than garden-variety tard babble.

26 Comments leave one →
  1. marion elbing permalink
    September 6, 2009 1:43 am

    who gives a damn

  2. no use for a name permalink
    June 19, 2009 2:05 am

    Becca’s such a loser and a know-it-all! someone like her shouldn’t be working as a health worker. People who are admitted in hospitals or other health facilities shouldn’t be judged on a personal level. If you’re a health worker, you should give utmost care and respect for the patients. and what gave her the credibility to make haste generalizations without so much as statistical bases to conclude that gays are the main cause of spreading AIDS? second,why does she have to put God in her argument? defensive much?

  3. no use for a name permalink
    June 19, 2009 2:05 am

    Becca’s such a loser and a know-it-all! someone like her shouldn’t be working as a health worker. People who are admitted in hospitals or other health facilities shouldn’t be judged on a personal level. If you’re a health worker, you should give utmost care and respect for the patients. and what gave her the credibility to make haste generalizations without so much as statistical bases to conclude that gays are the main cause of spreading AIDS? second,why does she have to put God in her arguement? defensive much?

  4. WindyAdamLambert permalink
    June 16, 2009 10:15 pm

    My God Becca, what is your problem to talk all about the gay peoples like that, its horrible and sorry for my english talking my first language is french.

    So tell me, I pray God for you to do not have never a children girl or boy because if he or her as gay, you probably make a huge mistake if he or her know’s you hate so much the peoples who are different of you. And thanks God to that gay peoples are not like you.

    You need to see a doctor for your discramination because you really need to have a man in your life…you probably dont have sexe and its because you are so frustrating about all sexe…

    I have a couple friends gay and is all so smart than you or many other big guy hétéro. And for your homophbia you really need to see a psychologue in french because in your head you have a really big problem.

    Are you live in 1930?? You are not a good exemple for our young children to talk like that. If you have a husband did he tell you he his gay and for that reason you are so creazy? I dont understand in 2009 have any love or any tolerance or acceptances.

    If Adam tell that it is because the people like you dont accept he his just gay and not be or something like that. He needs one more time to deal again with the homophobic peoples like you.

    Tell me do you know why you love more or just love the hétéro guy’s? Do you really know why??? And why you dont really in love with a woman like you do you know why? No im sure you dont know you dont have a good answer for that.

    I dont have the anwer me to. I just know I feel to héto guy’s that it , Im not have a kik to the woman. Just want the hétoro guy’s. So it is just a real feeling. You born with that feeling that you just have a kik to the hétéro guy’s so is it the samething about the gay’s peoples. Its not a choice , its a feeling , Just like that.

    So go to your bed and sleep to this answer and tomorow tell me why you love just the hétéro guy for make love… Thats it And if tomorow you dont have any answer you really need to consult medecin for your poor head.

  5. beinghonest permalink
    June 16, 2009 9:56 am

    Here is the link there are 625 pages of maroulis bliss from those who luv and loathe him I swear as much as I liked him I had no idea he had this much power accept for the fact that when he was gone that was the elimination heared across the globe wtf? I just dont get it he wasnt that great but I can almost bet there is like magic star dust in his eyes that put most of us under a deep hypnosis man I am so glad I got over this jackass I saw so many things that confirmed his doucheness including him posting pix of his watch on his facebook I mean who does that? anyway enjoy there are some funny ass tidbits including when he falls on his ass on national tv and I watched one of his performances from the gff and this girl totally walks off the stage on his ass and he pretends that she is too young for him I laffed so hard i was in tears I went lurking simply because I was curious..
    http://forums.televisionwithoutpity.com/index.php?showtopic=3123264&st=1905

    .http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxRHbcUaa8E&feature=related

    the girl runs from his ass too funny I guess she knows now

  6. beinghonest permalink
    June 15, 2009 10:10 pm

    OK totally unrelated but i had to show u this Top Idol i did some lurking…

    Last postwhore moment of the evening, I swear: Does anyone know if there’s video up anywhere yet of the Connie stuff from tonight? (Or an mp3 of “I Get Around”, for that matter?) My dad passed away last week so I’m staying at my mom’s house, and it’s a Tivo-free zone.

    Wtf? the persons dad died and all she can think about is this ridiculously phony person? I knew it he is the devil in leather pants and his eyes hold the power I swear if i ever meet him i will wear the thickest black sunglasses i can find because i know i will need them sheesh

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 15, 2009 10:16 pm

      Where did you get that? LINK PLEASE!!!

      So unsurprising. So very unsurprising.

  7. shy permalink
    June 15, 2009 7:37 pm

    pllzzz I dont get this whole slut thing if a person enjoys sex they should have it snd not be stupid about it now until he gets hiv then i will worry but this is a part of life so the dumbass ignoramuses can stuff it hmm comparing him to constantine this dude doesnt even embrace his homosexuality and yes I know he is what straight dude is really gonna have all gay best friends knowing full well that they would be looking at his nudityevry chance they get lol and yet i bet he gets sick before adam does cuz he does not care I wish adam the best through all this bullshyt

  8. marcella permalink
    June 15, 2009 4:00 pm

    Holy jesus, WOW.

    “He has probably already had sex with ten men…”

    Oddly, this is actually my favorite part. ZOMG! A 27 year old single dude has had sex with TEN GUYS. What a slut.

  9. beinghonest permalink
    June 15, 2009 4:20 am

    Wow this Becca woman has some serious sexuality issues I took psychology and when someone gets overly offensive that means they are tryna to hide something what was her father a gay man? I just bet… These people are here and who they are has nothing to do with them being gay and how she dare compare adam to that asshat constantine they are totally different ADAM is rock and flamboyant az hell. Constantine is an actor who is still smoking by the way he was never the “rocker” and he is bisexual and he chooses to hide it by treating women like shyt which is just shameful just so he doesnt have to face the truth which is very saddening. At least Adam chooses to be who he is and isnt a faker. I hope that one day one of her friends say that they are gay because she will have to accept them. I have a friend and our friendship is no different then it would be with a straight girl. I love her none the less this bytch needs help proffessional of course.

  10. Nothingtoadd permalink
    June 15, 2009 12:39 am

    I wonder what Obama is doing about finding funds for all the gay rectal removal that occurs in hospitals throughout America.

    It’s very sad that there are still people like that in the world. It’s because of the Beccas out there that I flinch with suspicion every time someone tells me they are Christians.

    P.s. I have kissed gay men. I would have sex with them if the mood hit and if I thought they were attractive. I would wear a condom because one should always wear a condom. So what?

  11. June 14, 2009 3:25 pm

    Just imagine being one of her patients. Who else does she hate? Black people? Hispanics? People who are handicapped, short, fat, etc., etc. There’s always someone to hate when that’s who you are. My local ER is run by a Nazi like that. God forbid you come in needing help and you fit into one of the above categories (or you interrupt his watching March Madness, as I did once). Get the fuck out, he says. We refuse to treat you here. That ER has such a bad rep – none of the local doctors will send a patient there. We all try and go to the next nearest hospital (which is a bit of a drive, unfortunately).

    Maybe bitch lady works there too. I certainly wouldn’t be surprised. Oh – and I live in ‘The South’ (wouldn’t you know!). I’ve never missed California more – lemme tell ya!

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 14, 2009 9:26 pm

      Well, I have seen Appalachian Emergency Room?

      HA HA HA

  12. June 14, 2009 5:18 am

    You know, it’s people like this who make religious right-leaning moderates like me want to crawl into a hole. They do nothing for society and make those of us like them seem like complete creeps.
    I can’t believe she is proud of being homophobic. Oh POOR HEALTHCARE PEOPLE who have to remove sex toys from guys’ asses! I have listened to Loveline many a time and Dr. Drew says that females also need lots of rectal replacements! So wtf lady! And by the way–THIS IS WHAT HEALTH CARE PEOPLE ARE THERE FOR–TO TAKE CARE OF HEALTH-RELATED PROBLEMS, NOT SIT ON THEIR ASSES ALL DAY!
    And still giving into that crap about gay people carrying AIDS. Oh my God. It makes me want to throttle her.

  13. theend permalink
    June 14, 2009 2:02 am

    srsly what is wrong with that girl? o_O

  14. Chefshortz permalink
    June 14, 2009 12:04 am

    It’s ignorant, stupid people like this who give us Christian conservatives a bad name. *hangs head in shame*
    Screw the homphobes. I have gay friends and I freaking LOVE them. People like Becca disgust me. Leave the gays alone, dammit! Unless you yourself is gay, you have no right whatsoever to persecute and criticize homosexuals. THE END.

  15. ophu permalink
    June 13, 2009 11:58 pm

    O M G . . . O_O

  16. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    June 13, 2009 11:18 pm

    Becca makes me want to be a neurosurgeon, because she obviously needs to get her head checked. I just hope she doesn’t mind that I have Parkinsons.

  17. amberwaves permalink
    June 13, 2009 9:43 pm

    The only guy I know who ever went to the ER to have an object removed from his ass was straight. lol. Jamaica Red Stripe beer bottle, no less. Ouch. Next time he should try a Corona.

    • Tessa permalink
      June 13, 2009 10:26 pm

      Lol. Me too…except the guy I know had to have the drumstick his girlfriend shoved up there after he dumped her while having sex removed.

  18. leileea permalink
    June 13, 2009 9:32 pm

    I am in the healthcare industry but I went to school where they taught compassion irregardless of race,creed,religion,sex etc.

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 13, 2009 9:35 pm

      So they didn’t teach you a person’s social behavior is part of their permanent record? And you weren’t taught to hate all those dirty homosexuals, every single one of which has visited an ER at least once or twice because they got a foreign object lodged in their rectum?

      COLOR ME SHOCKED!

  19. leileea permalink
    June 13, 2009 9:30 pm

    close-minded indeed..whoever this BECCA is.

  20. leileea permalink
    June 13, 2009 9:27 pm

    unbelievable. trashy talk. ignoramus still exist.

  21. June 13, 2009 8:56 pm

    *jaw drops*

  22. SarahBeth permalink
    June 13, 2009 8:41 pm

    It KILLS me how closed minded people are. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

