Skip to content

Adam Lambert Tour Colors

June 17, 2009

Can’t wait to see this…and what the Kradamites wear.

(Thanks to FabricDetails for sending this info over. You’re too funny!)

Here’s what he said in the Comcast chat:

Q: What are the tour colors for your fans?

Adam Lambert:  Blue and silver… and definitely a lot of black. And bring your black nail polish and your eyeliner, people! And just sprinkle glitter all over everything!

And there you have it. I really love FD’s take on it, too 🙂

So he DOES want glitter! 😉 blue and silver. bahaha that’s practically Jewish colors…


10 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    July 11, 2009 1:34 pm

    Recurring Dream, There is not much too laugh about on that tour. You will sleep until Adam and Allison sings. Booooring!

  2. Recurring Dream permalink
    June 18, 2009 9:17 am

    I can’t wait for the tour. I’m going to laugh my ass off!

  3. beinghonest permalink
    June 17, 2009 10:14 pm

    i sent u the link topidol so much crap…

  4. Bloo permalink
    June 17, 2009 10:08 pm

    Kradamites? That’s going to be one thing. It’s the Kradison hard-core fans that I want to see. Blue, silver and red plaid with lots of glitter? It’s going to be hilarious.

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 17, 2009 11:05 pm

      I would never be one, but I liked the three of them…does that make me a Kradison person?

  5. AIFan permalink
    June 17, 2009 6:21 pm

    Blue and silver are gay Jewish colors

  6. June 17, 2009 5:15 pm

    P.S. So… is my name MusicMuch or FabricDetails? LOL

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 17, 2009 5:23 pm

      Your name is whatever you want it to be.

      Or should I just refer to you as Shosh on here…hmmm….IT IS YOUR DECISION 🙂

      • June 17, 2009 5:26 pm

        HAHAHA I am definitely thinking Shosh will work. =D

  7. June 17, 2009 5:15 pm

    You are fast, woman! Haha and my RSS bookmark catches it all! I love Firefox/the fact that I have nothing to do anymore.
    I’m still kind of reeling in shock over it… like really? Blue and silver? What is this, a bar mitzvah, done Glambert style? Blue and white would have been the only thing more Jew-proud color combo in the book.

Leave a Reply

