Skip to content

SYTYCD Top 18 Spoilers

June 17, 2009

Yay! Found this over on SYTCDism and decided to post. Because tomorrow night is Wednesday and that means CAT DEELEY and So You Think You Can Dance.

Spoilers are here! I’m not going to post the judge’s comments so people can avoid being biased while watching the show tomorrow. If you want to know how well a couple did, there are a bunch of boards you can visit, namely IDF and TWoP. 🙂

Evan and Randi – jive by Louis van Amstel
Ade and Melissa – jazz by Sonya Tayeh
Jason and Caitlin – hip hop by Shane Sparks
Brandon and Janette – disco
Vitolio and Asuka – waltz by Louis van Amstel
Max and Kayla – pop jazz by Brian Friedman
Jonathan and Karla – contemporary by Stacey Tookey
Philip and Jeanine – (american?)tango by Tony Meredith
Kupono and Ashley – hip hop by Shane Sparks

Wait! I can find out the judges’ comments? I don’t know if I want to, though. It’s more fun to see Crazy Mary Murphy scream on my TV. That shit can’t translate well to my computer.

And my apologies for the lack of posts lately! I would have posted a recap from last week’s SYTYCD results show, but I spoiled it for myself when I got home on Thursday night and never watched it. Mainly because I was pissed they booted that couple I liked. I’ve also been really busy with work and frankly, some of this Idol (fan) nonsense hasn’t been too much fun over the past couple of days.

And I PROMISE to post MM’s awesome recap of the Idol Finale which I’ve been sitting on for sometime. Because I suck. But I promise it is AWESOME and well worth the wait.

Happy Wednesday! (Or as I like to say — HAPPY CAT DEELEY DAY!!!)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. janet permalink
    June 17, 2009 11:27 am

    tptb really must hate brandon, not just mia and lil c. i believe they give disco to whoever they want to leave, because that disco choreographer is terrible. there has never been a good disco routine in any season.

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 17, 2009 1:09 pm

      I have no idea why TBTB are sooooo in love with that peroxide twit Kayla, either. Or Caitlin.

      • SparkYouUpGirl permalink
        June 19, 2009 4:22 pm

        i understand about kayla becuz she’s paler than my white ass when im not tan but SHUT THE FUCK UP!!! about caitlin shes clearly beautiful ur just a fucking hater u wish u cud dance and look like her Question: … r u a fucking dancer??? cuz none of yall bitches shud b making comments if uve never danced in your fucking life sooooo… SHUT THE FUCK UP!!! bitch. get off blogging cuz bloggings for losers and dnt get on me this my first time blogging and im sticking up for my friend caitlin…go suck a dick!!!

  2. SarahBeth permalink
    June 17, 2009 11:13 am

    Yay for a jive for Evan and Randi! I seriously love the 2 of them, no lie.

    And Crazy Mary cracks my SHIT UP. Seriously.

    Can’t wait for tonight!

  3. June 17, 2009 2:41 am

    Wow. Shane Sparks is seriously part of SYTYCD now, huh? Nice. He’s the only judge I bothered to listen to on ABDC. I really never figured out what qualified Lil’ Mama or JC Chasez to be judges.
    And YES a jive for Evan and Randi! HA! Evan ftw.
    Yay my recap! Haha oh Idol.

Leave a Reply

