Skip to content

Who is L. Anne Carrington?

June 21, 2009

L. Anne Carrington is one of the greatest women you will ever read about.

Lori Anne Carrington is my IDOL

I’ve been a fan of hers for over a year. Now you need to find out why.

If you haven’t read The Chronicles of L. Anne Carrington at IdleTard, hurry up and get over there.

I’ll help you out. But you need to catch up after that, although I promise, once you start reading, you WILL NOT be able to stop.

Chapter 1

14 Comments leave one →
  1. beinghonest permalink
    June 22, 2009 7:55 pm

    I have read them all I like the heathers forum its funny shyt I saw something once that made me fall out of my chair!. I cannot believe this woman is not in a psychiatric ward somewhere I mean I used to be in luv with Justin Timberlake but wtf? Trust me I know crazy and she is definitley it beauty queen my ass. If thats the case I am too because I have big brown expressive eyes and long dark hair that I know how to use to my advantage lol. Idletard I have seen your blog and I am just in complete shock over the ridiculous shyt on it but I have admit its pretty dam funny. I have to wonder if any of the idols know that they have fans this delusional. I motion that there should be some kind of law against these nutty people because I have a feeling that one of them will be rejected and then thats when all hell will break loose I know you all remember what happend to tejano singer Selena? batshyt fan stuffed her full of holes because she was in love with her and jealous as hell? Particularly I am afraid for david cook and carrie underwood because they are the only ones that are remotely famous as of now.

  2. TheE permalink
    June 22, 2009 11:11 am

    I think I’m becoming a L. Anne tard, she’s the best πŸ˜€ maybe we should send her a tiara & sash with “Miss Tard 2009”.

  3. isaaaaaaa permalink
    June 22, 2009 3:08 am

    i thought you might want to know.
    matt got rid of quatto 😦

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 22, 2009 11:22 am

      I can still see Quatto in that photo. He is smiling. Quatto hates the Disney shit but is soooo happy to see sunlight again.

  4. June 22, 2009 12:52 am

    Who IS the Lady in the Studio?

    *snerk*

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 22, 2009 1:07 am

      That’s it! My pageant sash will say Ms. Lady in the Studio…Or Ms. World Internet Pageant Lady in the Studio 2009.

  5. June 22, 2009 12:51 am

    She’s a frau isn’t she.
    Oh damn she is.
    *reads*

    • TopIdol permalink
      June 22, 2009 1:07 am

      Shosh, it is sooooooo good. You will love it πŸ˜‰

      • June 22, 2009 1:29 am

        HAHAHA I started it. I about died. I thought only loser children made up stories about themselves on the internet.

  6. June 21, 2009 10:49 pm

    hi

  7. SarahBeth permalink
    June 21, 2009 9:17 pm

    You aren’t kidding about the Chronicles of L Anne being addictive. I’ve been reading them for the last couple of weeks or however long it is that they’ve been up there. And I was kind of going out of my mind when IT’s server was down.

    But damn, its like a bad train wreck – you want to look away, but you can’t.

    • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
      June 22, 2009 12:16 am

      I know what you mean. I only skimmed the first chapter at Idletard (was trawling for Cookfrau stories actually) and then before I knew it she sucked me in (well, she looks like she can!). Does that make me a Carrington tard? She needs her own Lifetime movie starring herself! I’d watch it if I was down with swine flu and there’s nothing good on tv.

      The strange thing is, I’ve actually encountered a few of her type before in real life. Don’t know if they spend as much time online e-stalking people (at least, not as much as me, ha!), and the delusions aren’t as spectacular, but they had potential…

      • TopIdol permalink
        June 22, 2009 1:05 am

        L. Anne is love. That’s all you need to know.

        We could make a five-night Moment of Truth Movie EVENT on LMN all about this wonderful creature.

Leave a Reply

