Skip to content

Kradam Video! From Hungary!

July 1, 2009

Ági from Hungary posted this video she made in dedication of Kradam.

We all know how I love my crazy fan videos, but I am really touched when someone sends me one from another country. Perhaps I should do one of those contests? Hmmm…let me think about this one. Of course, first prize may be one of the finest pieces from the Paula Abdul Jewelry Collection!

To Ági, thank you. Or should I say…Köszönöm?


7 Comments leave one →
  1. Ági permalink
    July 5, 2009 5:55 am

    thanks:)

  2. SarahBeth permalink
    July 2, 2009 12:02 pm

    This video is awesome and so much fun! Loved it! 🙂

    Nice work, Agi. 🙂

  3. Ági permalink
    July 2, 2009 11:11 am

    Oh thank you guys:)I made this vid:)
    I’m happy you like it.I know it is a little bit crazy because Kris is straight but I think they “bromance” is so nice and..funny:)so thank you all comment.

  4. badmood permalink
    July 1, 2009 2:15 pm

    That’s nice. You love the fanvids? I personally have only ever watched one Kradam tribute video and I plan to keep it that way because (1) I’m unbelievably picky/usually don’t care about this sort of fan thing and (2) this one is amazingly professional. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xAtBKIuLRKg&feature=channel_page

    • Tessa permalink
      July 1, 2009 2:31 pm

      That’s the only one I’ve watched too…it’s INCREDIBLE. The editing is fantastic.

    • TopIdol permalink
      July 1, 2009 2:36 pm

      I love crazy fan videos because they make me laugh. Does that make sense? Often I can’t sit through them in entirety, but sometimes, they are just so insane you can’t believe what you’re watching.

      That one is probably the best Idol fan video I’ve ever seen. I can’t even make fun of it b/c the of its high-quality production. Damn you!

  5. deez permalink
    July 1, 2009 1:35 pm

    Oh crap, I surrender already. Kradam is pretty awesome.

    I am now one of “them”.

Leave a Reply

