Skip to content

American Idols: Now in San Francisco

July 9, 2009

I guess the Idol tour hits San Francisco tomorrow night…

So if anyone’s going, take some pics and send me a recap.

And be on the lookout for these guys in some restaurant. Michael Sarver is Tweeting about it.

Out eating in the beautiful city of San Francisco with my boys @dannygocky and @MGiraudOfficial
8 minutes ago
from TwitterFon

Looks like he spelled his buddy’s name wrong. Ooopsie.

$50 says someone makes a tard sign reading:

I left my Sophia’s Heart in San Francisco

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 2:34 am

    Bahaha. I just had a layover in San Fran. Sadly, the only thing I got to see of it was it’s weird red plantations from above and the cool hand dryers in the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

