Skip to content

Scary Idol Fan Photoshop of the Day — Starring Adam Lambert!

July 11, 2009

One of my favorite things to post are Scary Idol Fan Photoshops. I know I slack on these a bit, but I’m hoping to be more proactive now that the tour is in full swing — Especially since the scariest ones seem to come from those photos taken on the road.

Obviously, when my eyes stumbled upon this gem, I knew it needed to shown to the masses (i.e., the few people who actually read me).

What do you think? It made me smoke a cigarette…although not in the way I’m sure the creator of this frightening thing had intended.

Adam Lambert crotch shot...Scary Idol Fan Photoshop!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2009 10:12 pm

    easy acsess pants F*** he is delisious

  2. Karen permalink
    August 2, 2009 12:33 pm

    It sure beats the baggy pants some of the others wear.
    Besides I don’t know any males who don’t have one of these. LOL

  3. Angela permalink
    July 12, 2009 8:28 pm

    I am drooling, love every inch!

  4. itsallgood permalink
    July 12, 2009 5:20 pm

    Oh please lighten up everybody! There’s nothing scary or weird about this you old ladies! The Glambulge is a delight! endywood LOL – own Twitter account ha ha – if it doesn’t it should have!

    Why do you think he dresses like this? He’s showing it off for our general enjoyment – and we do! So tired of frumpy ole men in their baggy ole clothes. We need eye candy too! Bring it on…..

  5. July 12, 2009 3:36 pm

    OH DEAR LORD NO.

  6. Emme permalink
    July 12, 2009 1:24 pm

    okay, that’s just weird

  7. Sarah permalink
    July 11, 2009 4:27 pm

    Wow….the scariness of Idol fans never ceases to amaze me. PS- I went to my first David Cook concert last night- wasn’t close enough to the front to know if his groupies were in attendance, but there were plenty of other annoying Cook-gars from where I was standing…

  8. July 11, 2009 4:03 pm

    LOL, the Glambuldge! It has its own twitter account, along with the Glamfreckles and various other Glam- body parts. No wonder Adam changed his twitter from therealglambert to his regular name, I don’t blame him.

    There are tons of gifs and cropped photos dedicated to Adam’s package, LMAO!

Leave a Reply

