Skip to content

The Real Housewives of Lynnfield, MA (Part 1)

July 19, 2009

I attended a friend’s engagement party yesterday. Most of her family is hysterical, including her stepmother Kat and her friends. Every time I go over to their house, I hear some of the most unbelievable stuff, yet…all of its true.

I learned a lot of things yesterday, like what is actually talked about on Oprah. I never watch Oprah, so I have no clue.

(I wish Kat’s ex-husband The Dentist would have made an appearance. This guy is nuts. He recently had a relationship with an African-American midget with a prosthetic leg. He met her in a drugstore, right after he proclaimed he would ask out the next woman who walked in because he had not had a date in six months. As I said, it’s always a good time over there in Lynnfield and you never know who is going to show up.)

While I’ve never seen any of those Real Housewives shows, I think there is definitely a market for these women, based on the 2-3 short videos I decided to start making after sitting at a table with them for oh, maybe five minutes.

This is the first one. I guess this Dr. Oz person from Oprah tells you all these things to do to keep your bowels healthy. I thought Oprah gave away cars and interviewed Kirstie Alley, and talked about The Secret, and then, maybe sometimes Dr. Phil came by and yelled at people. I had no clue Oprah had a lot of discussions about bowel stuff. No clue.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Dfeel permalink
    July 19, 2009 11:43 pm

    TOP IDOL USED TO POLEDANCE?!
    AND WAS AMAZINGLY TALENTED?!

  2. July 19, 2009 6:35 pm

    Oh my Quatto.
    I did NOT know people actually DISCUSSED Dr. Oz.
    My mom watches Oprah pretty religiously for a Jewish woman under 40, and she never actually DISCUSSES her bowels with her friends, who can be aged up to 50! Or with her mother, who is 60-something and watches Oprah even more!
    They discuss the child predators, however, with me and tell me not to go on the Internet alone.
    Whatever.

    • TopIdol permalink
      July 19, 2009 7:11 pm

      You go on the internet all alone all the time! And you meet nice people like me! đŸ™‚

      Have you watched the other videos? Here is the second…the other one is mainly about an electric fly swatter.

Leave a Reply

