Skip to content

Kris Allen: Caption this Hot By Default photo

August 9, 2009

Found this on the Twitter…some Cook / Idol fan took this pic of Kris Allen outside before one of this weekend’s shows.

It’s begging for a caption.

Kris Allen looks a bit freaked out by the people waiting outside in Newark

I’ll start things off with something simple.

I’m gonna tell you one last time, Lambert’s not coming out. Nor does he want your bra. Repeat after me…No more bras. No more Build-A-Bears…

28 Comments leave one →
  1. d. b. cooper permalink
    August 12, 2009 1:17 pm

    “Fine, if no one wants anything from me then my bear and I will be heading to our hotel room to wear robes and get fucked up on plums.”

    or

    “Why don’t the fans ever send ME glitter-dipped dildoes?”

    • TopIdol permalink
      August 12, 2009 5:47 pm

      What is all this talk of plums?

      • Andrea permalink
        August 12, 2009 6:06 pm

        Shortly after getting a twitter account, Kris tweeted some gastrointestinal update about feeling funny after eating 14 plums.

      • deez permalink
        August 12, 2009 7:24 pm

        Something about wherever they were staying had a plum tree and Kris decided to help himself to free plums. They were so good he ate 14, but then, later……

  2. August 11, 2009 10:53 pm

    no…i did not borrow simon’s shirt!!

  3. joannaj permalink
    August 11, 2009 6:17 pm

    He’s totally losing his hair. His brother, who is younger than him, is balding even faster. Such a gorgeous family, but with one fatal genetic flaw — male pattern baldness

  4. August 11, 2009 2:46 pm

    That is funny. Kris is cute but Adam is a better singer.

  5. Courtney permalink
    August 10, 2009 9:04 pm

    “No really guys, I’m fine after the whole 14 plum debacle…no need to keep sending ‘Get Well Soon’ bears holding Mylanta bottles.”

  6. Lint_Licker permalink
    August 10, 2009 7:19 pm

    “What do you mean, show your credentials? I thought I won this shit!”

    Is it just me or is he losing his hair?

    • deez permalink
      August 10, 2009 10:30 pm

      Don’t know if he’s losing the hair or not…but it does appear as if the stylist may hate him…his hair looks increasingly as if a porcupine is napping on his noggin.

      • BitchDontYouEver permalink
        August 11, 2009 12:43 am

        Huh…Kris may be thinning, Baldy is…well, Baldy; I wonder if the stress of winning Idol (or, more precisely, the after-effects) causes your hair to fall out?

        • TopIdol permalink
          August 11, 2009 1:16 am

          Exactly what I was thinking.

  7. SpinningFasterAndFasterToNowhere permalink
    August 10, 2009 2:06 pm

    “No Adam is not coming out, and No Adam is NOT bi-sexual. If he was he wouldn’t be trying to bang me”.

  8. d. b. cooper permalink
    August 10, 2009 3:11 am

    Chris Daughtry had to break down and twitter his frau to stop trying to grab the wedding ring off his finger and to stop digging their fingernails into him and leaving marks!

    Likely story, Daughtry.

  9. endywood permalink
    August 10, 2009 12:25 am

    LMAO. Crazy people. Fan gifting kinda creeps me out no matter what it is. Like they need or want the crap you give them-it all probably ends up in storage. It’s no wonder Adam skips out on a lot of the fan meet & greets.

    Chris Daughtry had to break down and twitter his frau to stop trying to grab the wedding ring off his finger and to stop digging their fingernails into him and leaving marks! Ouch! I’m surprised poor Kris hasn’t had this happen to him. Just give it time.

  10. cimi permalink
    August 9, 2009 11:51 pm

    Once again.. I am a total, “fantard” as you call me/them.. And, I just love all your comments.. so funny! I’m a lose fantard.

    • yuppie permalink
      August 10, 2009 1:01 am

      Oh, I’m a tard, too. But, not the type that sticks her tongue in Kris’s mouth. And I know half of what I do is crazy. I’m normal in the rest of my life, though, so I’m okay with it.

  11. yuppie permalink
    August 9, 2009 11:15 pm

    No, actually, I don’t think I will take this teddy bear and run it over Adam’s naked body. But, thanks anyway.

  12. girl from mars permalink
    August 9, 2009 10:43 pm

    Did the concrete just BUCKLE under you guys?

  13. beinghonest permalink
    August 9, 2009 10:42 pm

    OH AND IDLETARD I HATE UR SARCASTIC SELF LOATHING ASS
    U SPEW YOUR VILE JUST BECAUSE THE WORLD DOESNT REVOLVE AROUND U!
    HMMPH AT LEAST I CAN RESPECT TOPS. OPINIONS BUT U IF I SAW U I WOULD REPEATEDLY CHOKE U LOL. BUT DONT TAKE IT TO HEART.

  14. beinghonest permalink
    August 9, 2009 10:38 pm

    HEY I WON REMEMBER!

  15. August 9, 2009 9:47 pm

    Or maybe:

    Will you STOP looking at me like that?! This isn’t Adam’s! We’re not lovers! I can wear jewelry if I want…

  16. August 9, 2009 9:46 pm

    Or how about this one:

    Why do you people have nothing better to do with your lives? Like, seriously? Why do you risk your health to stand out here for hours and wait for me to give me this flippin’ teddy bear?? Please. Get a life. I beg you.

  17. August 9, 2009 9:44 pm

    What the frak am I gonna do with another teddy bear?!

  18. d. b. cooper permalink
    August 9, 2009 9:40 pm

    “I won American Idol and all I got was this crappy bear.”

    • d. b. cooper permalink
      August 9, 2009 10:23 pm

      “,but at least I’m not Cook or Lambert.”

  19. August 9, 2009 9:39 pm

    Why do some of you look really, really familiar? Why are you following us from state to state? And no, I don’t want to see your boobs, lady. Put them down.

Leave a Reply

