Skip to content

Watch This: One Day, One Destiny

August 14, 2009

Got into one of my crawl-the-interweb-for-crazy-Scientology-stuff moods last night and found this incredible documentary from France.

It’s available on YouTube in 8 parts (THANK YOU ANONYMOUS). It’s entirely fascinating, engrossing and above all, very well done. One Day, One Destiny chronicles Tom Cruise’s involvement in the Xenu-obsessed cult. The interviews with journalists and former high-ranking members are first rate, plus I fully embrace any opportunity to revisit the glory of the Tom Cruise Scientology Video of January 2008. (Once that hit the internet, I don’t think I was able to get any work done for the rest of that week. Hell, I think I quoted it over IM — ALL CAPS OF COURSE — for at least the next 4-6 months)

Here’s Part 1:

Now that I’ve got you started, I’ve made it even easier for you to watch the ENTIRE THING (Although once you watch one, the following installment will start right up. So keep watching. It’s so AWESOME, it will make your thetan quiver!)

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2009 1:51 am

    Ooo thanks for this, I must go watch this.

  2. d. b. cooper permalink
    August 17, 2009 12:53 am

    I know you already know about Operation Clambake, right? When I first discovered this site href=”http://www.xenu.net”>this site, about five years ago, I spent a couple of sleepless nights reading everything on there. It was incredible and to this day it has stuck with me. I’ll definitely check this video out. I miss when Tom Cruise was freaking out on every TV show on the air.

    • TopIdol permalink
      August 17, 2009 1:59 am

      I really miss the days of Tom Cruise being a lunatic, too. Not that he’s NOT a lunatic, I just enjoyed it when we could watch it on YouTube or TV at least once a week.

      I’ve been following Xenu.net since 1999 😉 You can get lost spending endless hours perusing the web for crazy Scientology shit. And it happens to me fairly regularly.

  3. deez permalink
    August 16, 2009 12:01 pm

    Kradam>Tom Cruise
    Crazy Kradam Stans>>>>>Crazy Tom Cruise

    • TopIdol permalink
      August 16, 2009 12:17 pm

      If Adam Lambert was a scientologist, how many of his tards would have joined???

      • deez permalink
        August 16, 2009 6:59 pm

        The erstwhile L. Ron would be using twenties instead of Charmin.

      • cimi permalink
        August 17, 2009 3:36 am

        not me. I believe in Jesus. GOD made scientists

  4. cimi permalink
    August 16, 2009 3:15 am

    why do I want Kradam? —well, because kradam is the best thing since sliced bread, of course. Questions?

  5. cimi permalink
    August 16, 2009 3:13 am

    why what?

  6. August 16, 2009 12:26 am

    Why…?

  7. cimi permalink
    August 15, 2009 2:08 am

    seriously? where in heck did you dig this peace of garbage up?
    I want my Kradam!!!!

Leave a Reply

