Skip to content

Oh Happy Day!!!! QUATTO LIVES!!!

August 24, 2009

If you love someone, set it free. If it comes back to you, it was meant to be…

Or some such bullshit, all I know is that you can’t keep a good mole down.

In Michael Slezak’s latest post-post-season Idolatry, he interviews Matt Giraud. And to the right of the infamous scar, you can see the beginnings of the great one returning.

Obviously, Quatto felt compelled to return after he saw me at the Boston show last Tuesday. Really, how else would you explain it? He was finally in the presence of his greatest fan, which gave him the strength and courage to return and grace us with his beautiful mole-tastic presence.

Listen up, Matt Giraud, don’t you DARE try to take away Quatto from his fans EVER AGAIN. I actually enjoyed your set the other night, you were actually decent fun. I thought you were better than I had ever seen you on the show. The woman sitting next to me told me you should have won the whole damn thing, and judging by the crowd, I think you may have picked up a lot more fans on the tour. Anyway, you may want to go to the dermatologist again and get rid of Quatto but please, I AM BEGGING YOU, do NOT do it. Myself and others adore Quatto and we don’t EVER want to lose him again.

(One more thing, Giraud, Quatto is not a fan of lip syncing. They give you kids vocal tracks, hmmm…interesting.)

Quatto, you’ve given this jaded jellus hater bitch something special…you’ve given me hope.

Oh, dear Quatto, I’m just so happy to have you back in my life.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. RheaTard permalink
    August 26, 2009 2:12 pm

    Maybe it’s a WART not a mole? Cuz warts grow back, don’t they?

  2. d. b. cooper permalink
    August 25, 2009 9:34 pm

    One last thing: Quatto Is Dead, Long Live Quatto!

  3. Lil Lulu permalink
    August 24, 2009 11:58 pm

    Well, I’m happy for Pearl Cream, but sad he won’t be co-recapping with you now and then. You and Idletard should co-cap. At least ONCE. You could play good-cop/bad-cop.

  4. Lil Lulu permalink
    August 24, 2009 11:26 pm

    It’s a miracle! Has anyone alerted Pastor Rolex?

    Pearl Cream!! Love him.

    • TopIdol permalink
      August 24, 2009 11:38 pm

      Pearl Cream is leaving for grayer asphalt tomorrow. Moving to NYC…why am I still here? Ugh. But here’s some good news — Pearl Cream has already landed a role in a NY Theatre Festival Production which will run the last week in September / first week in August. A musical about superheroes!!! Cannot wait.

      Left him alone with some guy he’s kind of been seeing.

      I explained all that just because all my gay friends, even the singing actor ones, call me a HOMOPHOBE. πŸ™‚

      • August 24, 2009 11:45 pm

        HATER!

      • d. b. cooper permalink
        August 25, 2009 9:30 pm

        All the cool people (including my brother) live in New York Citah. (I lie, some live in the A)

  5. deez permalink
    August 24, 2009 10:48 pm

    Oh, this time i was prepared. I steeled myself for the GIGANTIC quatto forehead pic, I scrolled down slowly, laughing to myself *heh,heh,heh* because I was ready for it. NOTHING. Damn you.

  6. deez permalink
    August 24, 2009 10:38 pm

    recap?

    • TopIdol permalink
      August 24, 2009 10:50 pm

      I’ve finished up to Sarver, just got back from helping Pearl Cream move, have to do a little “real work” but I think I can try getting some more of the recap done. See, I was desperately trying not to make it an epic three-parter like those that have come before it.

      • d. b. cooper permalink
        August 25, 2009 9:26 pm

        EPIC WON PARTER!!!!!!!!

  7. Mysterioso permalink
    August 24, 2009 8:31 pm

    Even homophobic haterz can live to see their dreams come true. πŸ™‚

  8. August 24, 2009 8:05 pm

    Pssst you hater homophobe πŸ˜‰

  9. August 24, 2009 8:05 pm

    PRAISE JEEBUS THE VIRGIN SACRIFICES WORKED!

    • on the edge permalink
      August 24, 2009 8:31 pm

      You killed L. Anne? Noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

