Skip to content

Why am I watching the VMAs?

September 13, 2009

No, seriously. Why am I watching this crap? Oh, yeah. Because I’m a HUGE Jim Cantiello fan.

If you want to hear me criticize this nonsense, go to Twitter. I’m waiting for Jennifer Lopez’s shit guest-room curtains dress to do the right thing and strangle her.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. thinking in paso permalink
    September 14, 2009 10:09 am

    Did you see Mark from SYTYCD as a dancer in Lady Gaga’s performnace?

  2. niftywench permalink
    September 14, 2009 9:29 am

    Jim was my favorite part of the VMAs. when Green Day wasn’t on.
    i loved your VMA tweets.

Leave a Reply

