Skip to content

I came in 3rd in the Idletard L. Anne Style Interview Contest!

September 25, 2009

This is awesome. I tied for 3rd in the IdleTard L. Anne Style Interview Contest!

Because I’ve never really been voted as a winner for anything in my entire life. Granted, I tied with three others in a race of only 13 people, but hey, it was tough. Everyone’s entry was really, really good. If you happened to vote for me, I love you. If you voted for someone else, I still love you. If you never visit Idletard, now you MUST so you can read my entry and learn about my life as an internet pageant queen.

And if you don’t know about L. Anne Carrington, what are you waiting for? Check out Idletard to catch up on this extraordinary tale…which is almost at Chapter 100!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    September 28, 2009 9:30 pm

    Idletard, we’ll just have to agree to disagree on that point. I will, anyway. 🙂

  2. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    September 27, 2009 2:25 am

    I lurk at Idletard and read your entry. Congrats! Do you get a tiara and sash?

    I kind of feel sorry for L Anne though. She seems disturbed and Idletard and gang’s constant heckling is very harsh.

    • September 27, 2009 8:52 pm

      🙄 clearly you haven’t actually read all of the chronicles. She’s a convicted felon, in real life. Multiple times.

      She’s made up a PREGNANCY. She has told people, on tard forums, she could feel the baby move. For attention.

      What part of sociopath is hard for you to understand?

      • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
        September 28, 2009 8:49 pm

        I’ve skipped past a few, like her fanfic. But I did read most of the other stuff about the pregnancy and such. Funnily enough, I’ve actually known people with similar tendencies. One even did the fake pregnancy thing, threw in a kidnapping, rape and a heart transplant for good measure. But from what I last heard she is now married (happily I hope). Another claimed she was an Olympic runner who had guys interested in her at all times. She was seriously overweight. Similar L. Anne stories. I felt sorry for them.

        Ok, so L. Anne is a felon, is totally delusional and all that. I guess seeing over a hundred posts about her seems a little, i don’t know, obsessive? But whatever floats your boat Idletard. Hey, I like Baldy, so what do I know.. 🙂

  3. deez permalink
    September 26, 2009 3:16 pm

    I’ve read a chapter here and there, I guess I need to suck it up and just do it! She sounds like the ultimate piece of work.

  4. AIFan permalink
    September 26, 2009 12:35 pm

    Congratulations ! I loved your entry 🙂

  5. September 25, 2009 11:55 pm

    Actually, we’re at chapter 100 now. L Anne speaks!

    http://www.idletard.com/blog/archives/11275

Leave a Reply

