Skip to content

I love you, Tard Art.

October 21, 2009

I suppose I should post something before I retire for the evening.

Adam Lambert putting on eyeliner tard art

19 Comments leave one →
  1. sosad permalink
    October 24, 2009 1:17 am

    LIZA w/a Z.

  2. deez permalink
    October 23, 2009 8:29 pm

    Not sure where this needs to go, but if anyone is a Miami Dolphins Tard, as well as a KrisTard, this is Tard art potential epicness just waiting to happen!

    http://www.celebrity-gossip.net/celebrities/hollywood/kris-allen-ready-for-a-dolphins-weekend-212503/

  3. cimi permalink
    October 22, 2009 2:48 am

    And why Jamie Lee Curtis , at 50+, looks better than me at age 45?

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 22, 2009 9:10 am

      Uh, duh…its the Activia!

  4. cimi permalink
    October 22, 2009 2:46 am

    I just wanna know why I have indigestion.

  5. retarred permalink
    October 21, 2009 8:05 pm

    Is that armpit hair or a swanky necklace?
    I can’t tell.
    If it were in color I might be able to.

    • lauren722 permalink
      October 21, 2009 8:28 pm

      Haha I always assumed it was a necklace…I seriously hope that is not armpit hair going through his shirt…

    • Smartie permalink
      October 21, 2009 9:38 pm

      It’s not swanky to plait your underarm hair. L Anne told us so.

    • freedavidcook permalink
      October 22, 2009 12:57 pm

      Looks like a necklace holding a ball of discarded pubes as the pendant. Swanky!

  6. freedavidcook permalink
    October 21, 2009 6:17 pm

    Looks like a rattled old drag queen starting to get ready for a show.

  7. Smartie permalink
    October 21, 2009 5:23 pm

    😆 x a bazillion

  8. flat jason castro permalink
    October 21, 2009 3:35 pm

    How do you pick just one?

    Some of my recent faves:
    http://www.adamofficial.com/us/photos/real-winners

    http://www.adamofficial.com/us/photos/zombified-adam-lambert-1

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 21, 2009 6:42 pm

      Who is the cat? It’s not Oskar.

  9. October 21, 2009 11:16 am

    The lip liner! Yessss.

    (Also, in continuing my tradition of pointing out the hilariously appropriate “related posts,” this time it’s “arts and crafts for kids.” Perfect!)

  10. LeighKat permalink
    October 21, 2009 9:55 am

    looks like a Liza Minelli! lmao!

  11. lauren722 permalink
    October 21, 2009 6:39 am

    The picture they drew that from was such a pretty one too 😦
    Why’s they have to ruin it?

    • Sherena permalink
      October 21, 2009 7:11 pm

      I know right??? They could’ve picked an uglier picture to ruin, jesus. Oh well. As someone who recently took up art, I can say that it’s harder than it looks… it’s the thought that counts… or something

      • lauren722 permalink
        October 21, 2009 7:17 pm

        Yeah I mean its 100x better than what I could do but the difference is I don’t draw Adam for that reason and much less post it to the internet! Yeah I guess they were trying and we should be encouraging, right? Maybe a little encouragement is all they need to stop making a beautiful pic look horrific.

  12. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    October 21, 2009 4:57 am

    Please tell me this was done by a person below the age of 11.

Leave a Reply

