Skip to content

If they’re gonna redo The A-Team, this is how it should be done

October 30, 2009

Late this afternoon, a co-worker presented me with this goodness via IM.

It’s The A-Team!!!

The Midget A-Team

As Girl from Mars so astutely noted…

It’s the A(chondroplasia) Team!

Yeah. We’re going to hell. Whatevia. The Motel 6(66) in Hades has left a light on for me since I was 5-years-old and hitting my great-grandmother’s feet with her cane while calling her Yoda Toes.

Don’t look at me like that with your disapproving glare. How is my adoration of the midget A-Team any worse than this Adam Lambert wallpaper?

Adam Lambert screensaver

Is my love for the midget A-Team any worse than this video? I actually wanted to hear more of the kid, but his voice was drown out.

And what about if I sat around making stuff like this?

Thornley -- Heliotrope's Danny Gokey - David Cook hybrid baby

Need to make it all go away? Hear Eric Cartman sing Poker Face on this week’s South Park.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. auntieaimee permalink
    October 30, 2009 10:15 am

    MakeMeBabies.com looks like Conan O’Brien’s “If They Mated” but without the irony. That being said, that is one fugly baby.

  2. deez permalink
    October 30, 2009 9:50 am

    nevermind:

  3. deez permalink
    October 30, 2009 9:49 am

    OK video did not embed…trying again:

  4. deez permalink
    October 30, 2009 9:48 am

    Why do those creepy “make me babies” always look the same to me?

    Also Cartman singing “Pokerface” is EPIC.

    Pa Pa Pa Pokerface Mah mah mah mah mah.
    (not quite as great as his version of “Come Sail Away(you guys)” though.

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 30, 2009 1:05 pm

      I’ve always been partial to his In The Ghetto, too.

  5. Isidra permalink
    October 30, 2009 7:28 am

    Those poor children.

    But the little people A-Team guys are awesome.

  6. October 30, 2009 2:58 am

    Does that video count as child abuse?

    Thank you for the Cartman/Poker Face clip. That will cheer me up for years.

  7. October 30, 2009 1:00 am

    Dancing elves…?

    Why couldn’t Hitler have been born a half-decade later and focused his holocaust in THIS direction?!

  8. on the edge permalink
    October 30, 2009 12:16 am

    I think we can all agree that most of us have too much time on our hands. Just some of us (non-frautards) choose to spend that time more wisely.

    At least those…crap what’s the correct term? Is it little people? I’ve heard “midget” is on par with the n-word. Anyway, Lil’ A-Team dressed that way WILLINGLY. I doubt Adam wants to be a party to child abuse or fairy tale Photoshops. And the “Make Me Babies” is WRONG (and most likely the work of Heliotripe).

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 30, 2009 12:21 am

      BINGO!!! HOWEVER DID YOU GUESS?

      Yeah…I’ll go back and change it to LPs. I just like saying midget. I know its wrong. I swear I’m a good person. And I love all the Flying Spaghetti Monster’s creatures. Except for fantards, of course. And bigots, racists, sexists, zealots (with a special place for scientologists), snakes, and grapefruit.

      • Smartie permalink
        October 30, 2009 12:25 am

        Hater.

      • LeighKat permalink
        October 30, 2009 4:20 pm

        What the hell do you have against grapefruit dammit?!! Such a noble and nutritious fruit! LMAO!!!

        The elfin HBD has burned a hole in my brain. These things are just plain wrong.

        The vertically challenged gentlemen paying tribute to A-Team awesomeness! Makes me smile and, almost makes me forget about all the other horrifying images in this post 🙂

        Oh, TI- this one’s for you “Every other day another baby child is born in the ghettooo, in the ghettoooo”

        I think this qualifies as most random post- ever!

  9. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    October 30, 2009 12:12 am

    Murdock is my long-lost love. But that dude up there doesn’t have the crazy eyes, so he should be recast.

    Then again, maybe all he needs is one look at the screensaver. I can’t rub the vision of elf HBD out of my eyes!

  10. Smartie permalink
    October 30, 2009 12:12 am

    Wallpaper, not screensaver 😉

    Your midget love, I do not understand. However, I expect a tiny little wedding invite the day you find your dream half man.

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 30, 2009 12:12 am

      Why do I always screw that up?

      • Smartie permalink
        October 30, 2009 12:25 am

        It’s some sort of mental block for you.

        Will you wear a tiny wedding dress on the day? Or make the groom come in on a pogo stick for height?

Leave a Reply

