Skip to content

Holly Sockpuppets Teaches Everyone About Libel & Defamation

November 20, 2009

Holly and her merry band of Sockpuppets decided to “out” me as a disgruntled former board member.

Whatevia. Yes. I was on their stupid board. Did I ever deny that? I only joined (you can see this stuff in comments threads on my blog) because Holly Sockpuppets kept coming here and posting the stupid link to her lame-ass board in Cook-related posts. No fantards ever ask me to join their board, so I was gracious, mainly because I actually want people to read my blog. I only logged on/posted a few times (37?) and posted links to articles and my recaps of the Cook show. And I called out some other crazy fan behavior. Nothing I haven’t done here. It didn’t take me very long to realize something was rotten over in those parts though, especially when I defended a girl they crucified without a shred of mercy.

Anyway, AdExecutive is now blaming me as the CULPRIT behind ALL the LIES said about Holly on the internet. Whatevia. She’s the one who started bringing my name up into thing, from random blog posts, for instance…

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 2009-10-29 08:15.well it looks like close to 2,000 members on DCU like to stick their nose in David and other celebrities private lives. It is just common curiosity. As far as the Admin being someone named maryann777, you are 100% wrong. I know who you are Angie. We learned about you from Top Idol. You had a vengeance against some girl named Maryann simply because she didn’t agree with how you were slandering Constantine. Why don’t you give it up and stop slandering someone you don’t even know. Whoever the girl is, they both sound very smart and have college degrees. Neither is crazy. You are the one crazy. And how do you know if one worked for a pharm company and use to work for a record label. You know nothing. Stop being so hateful. No one is bothering you so stop bother everyone else. DCU is a cool board and no one over there is crazy. Some things are not always what you think they are.

I didn’t make my first post on this whack job until one week ago, on November 12th. You brought my name into this beforehand, in October, as clearly stated above. And I’ve gone through your list of “close to 2000 members”. You lie about your numbers like David Miscavige lies about how many $cientologists there are out there. You have under 300 who have ever made a post and only about 20 have hit the 100 post mark, at least from what I understand.

And just remember, you made some thread proclaiming me the BEST IDOL BLOG ON THE INTERNET or some such nonsense. And your the one(s) who dragged my name into your sick & twisted web of lies, just as you have these other “former members” and enemies. Seriously, do you think your “outing” of me matters to anyone else other than your sockpuppets? They’re the only ones who seem to care.

Like I said, of course I was going to be nice to you guys. And I had yet to venture into your sick & twisted threads when I made that statement. BTW, Queen Tramp and Blackrose are both sockpuppets (as we already knew with AdExecutive).

The Hols has never done that here. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? And how would this Alisa know about the girl from Arizona.

This gets more comical with each and every post. Please. I beg you to continue…probably because I am SOOOOO SELF-ABSORBED, right?

Since “Hols” thinks I’m committing libelous crimes, she decided to copy & paste some stuff from Citizen Media Law Project and start a new thread devoted to DEFAMATION AND LIBEL. Clearly it is only defamation and libel when it’s about her. But wait. Since it’s not true and she’s not Maryann or knows Maryann, then how would she even know?

Please. Continue. Although I believe my Media Law professor did it better, I do love reading your cut & pastes regarding actual malice.

Yo, “Hols”. Is the irony and hypocrisy of this completely going over your classy, pretty 32-year-old head?

Low credibility and low traffic? Whatever you say, Hols. Whatever you say, too, “Diane”. Funny, Hols & Savs were once so explicit with their definition of what constitutes free speech on the internet. As you can see, Holly Sockpuppets interpreted the part about being critical of the union to mean say, who David Cook sleeps with? I mean, sex is an act of uniting, as is in most cases on your board, a photo of Cook and a young, attractive girl in makeup.

But the most important rule, of course, is that once photos are found on the internet, they become public property.

So it’s perfectly okay if you keep referring to these women you’ve never met as booty calls and insinuate Cook has sex via webcam?

I guess it is…when your sockpuppets come in and tell you how nothing you’re doing is wrong.

And come on…when you’re making a Sockpuppet and trying to say they’re from JERSEY, don’t spell SPRINGSTEEN wrong.

58 Comments leave one →
  1. Correction permalink
    November 27, 2009 12:50 am

    The big day!! Dum, dum, dum. Wonder how many people she will actually boot over there? She wants as many people as possible to read her bullshit, so I don’t think she’s going to follow through with the mass ban. We’ll see. Oh, wait. Holly is out of town all week. We will have to wait until Monday to see what happens, lmao!

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 27, 2009 12:53 am

      Well…she bitched at WordPress that I was posting a photo she owned the copyright to, forcing me to take it down. It’s not like I can actually talk to anyone on the phone, so basically I got a message telling me I could not post anything until a “content issue” was resolved.

      Oh and I thought HOLLY was in VT until Sunday. So how is she booting people? Or is she having her other sockpupp-I mean moderators doing her dirty work.

  2. nonna-muss permalink
    November 23, 2009 2:55 pm

    Top Idol. Get your Kleenex out, you’re going to need it. Holly Sockpuppets has locked the thread about you. She claims you are not worth discussing. Don’t take it too hard. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 23, 2009 3:14 pm

      NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Now I’m going to have to cry myself to sleep. WAAAAAA.

      • anonymous (I swear I'm not MAE!) permalink
        November 23, 2009 6:41 pm

        Oh damn, TI! What will they talk about now? Let me guess, Kimberly Caldwell and her ruining his career, Kim J and her being the reason he’s losing fans, the Tulsa friend they all protect (HA!), diagnosing his personality ‘disorders’, David drinking too much and ruining his career or his tattoos and how they are going to ruin his career… Gosh, there’s just so many positive things to talk about on there! That board makes me want to slit my wrists.

        • TopIdol permalink
          November 23, 2009 6:43 pm

          What about his weight and raw foods diet?

  3. November 23, 2009 12:22 pm

    i am so embarrassed that i was a member of that site. more embarrassed than I am to admit i went to see ‘New Moon’ last night.

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 23, 2009 12:39 pm

      It is even more embarrassing than seeing New Moon. Alas. I think most intelligent people figured out it was shit not long after joining.

  4. maxhate permalink
    November 23, 2009 3:42 am

    I enjoy reading internet legal flame wars more than almost anything else because they are so incredibly pointless. There was nothing in any of that stuff you couldn’t get from Wilford Brimley’s 2 minute speech at the end of “Absence of Malice”. RIP Paul Newman…….

  5. Angie permalink
    November 22, 2009 4:57 pm

    topidol, you missed the funniest part – she thinks you are ME!

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 22, 2009 5:13 pm

      And isn’t it a hoot how the sockpuppets are now laughing at us for thinking most of them are the same person?

      So I guess I’m you and Smartie is KC. Oh yes. It all makes so much sense.

      • Angie permalink
        November 22, 2009 5:20 pm

        Actually, I think all 4 of us are the same person. Because everyone lives in Arizona and she can provide “our” address. Where absolutely none of us lives.

  6. Candie permalink
    November 21, 2009 6:26 pm

    My God, you are like a bunch of whiney high school finger pointing retards. What happened to the good articles about the Idols? Now its just this crap everyday.

    Way to ruin your website with your personal vendetta sob stories, idiots.

  7. nonna-muss permalink
    November 20, 2009 9:57 pm

    Guess who’s going out of town. She’s going away for Thanksgiving and won’t be back until Sunday. I think she means the Sunday after Thanksgiving, right? Let’s see how many sockpuppets continue to post. If she’s out of town, that will prove they are real people and not sockpuppets. In her mind, that is.

    • Smartie permalink
      November 20, 2009 11:00 pm

      Does that mean she’s off to the mental hospital for another rest? I hope so. I’m sure her latest agitation has spilled over into her work and her colleagues are frightened.

      • Correction permalink
        November 21, 2009 12:43 am

        Please oh God, let it be true. Someone check that bitch in.

        • HolySocks permalink
          November 21, 2009 1:11 am

          Nah….she’s just playing another game. Who the hell goes on vacation (she officially announced her departure late last night) starting the Friday before Thanksgiving??? ” I’ll be around Sunday??” Which Sunday, dumbass?? And all her minions are falling all over themselves to praise her and wish her a happy holiday! Must be nice to take off from your “Executive” position for over a week off on T-giving…NOT that anyone doesn’t get to take off, but leaving so soon…?? Me thinks she got her dates mixed up…just like she gets her sockpuppets mixed up! Yes, she does THAT frequently.

          • HolySocks permalink
            November 22, 2009 12:29 am

            A whole new stable of sockpuppets are out in force this weekend. Holly is “on vacation” again, so the usuals are not around! Why?? Well, maybe it’s so she can introduce us all to the newer, brainless crew she has to pal around with.

            To be sure, they all (for the most part) are leaving one word/sentence responses, of no substance and are so supportive of Holly and her effort to rid the board of those pesty trouble-makers!

            God, how I wish the ‘regulars’ would clue into the scam that Holly has going on there! I understand it’s a place that people have come to and have bonded…they love to watch vids and see the latest pics…that’s all fine and good. But, *sigh* I have to concede that they don’t have an issue with their intelligence being insulted nor with their affections being toyed with. That’s OK….because some of the regulars I noticed who do have half a brain, don’t respond or comment to the threads that praise Holly are the few I know are smart women….they know what is up over there and they only want to remain (for now) to see what happens.

            • nonna-muss permalink
              November 22, 2009 12:03 pm

              Some of the new posters are clearly legit and are coming out of lurkdom. Keep an eye out for the ones who claim to be long time lurkers but are treating everything they read as brand new. If they were lurking for so long, didn’t they already read that? Old threads are suddenly being revived by “long time lurkers” saying “Wow, this board is great, I never heard this before!” MAE is so stupid.

              • TopIdol permalink
                November 22, 2009 12:58 pm

                Check out some of her crazy babble from this time last year. I would guess 80% of the comments on this random blog post are all MAE.

                • nonna-muss permalink
                  November 22, 2009 1:55 pm

                  Too funny. Classic MAE posts! Here are the ones I picked out as her, but I had to stop reading due to nausea.

                  Mare, Cindi, Unknow (notice the spelling, no “n”), Gina, Courtney, Shena, Cee-Cee, Lauren, Tara….I’m sure there are many more but I could only stand so much.

                  • TopIdol permalink
                    November 22, 2009 2:13 pm

                    I love how she used MY name on a few Just Jared posts, too.

                • Sandy permalink
                  November 22, 2009 7:28 pm

                  I saw that blog post a couple of months ago. Lauren sure sounds a lot like Holly, she even spells nonsense the same way(nonesense). She came back later as tara to advertise her postings on the MyFoxKC forums as Lauren777(she loves those 7’s). She used different names on there as well to talk to herself including heather999. I screencapped them because they only showed up as cached pages. Lauren777 also claimed to work in PR in the music industry:
                  http://s991.photobucket.com/albums/af39/SandraB-pics/Lauren777/

                  She has to be responsible for the vast majority of the nasty comments that were left all over the internet about Kimberly Caldwell. You can tell which ones are her because she kept repeating herself and using the same keywords over and over again. I really hate her comments when she states what David’s fans think as if she represents all of them. I don’t know anyone who cares about who he dates and some of my friends who like David actually never even knew about KC.

  8. Mithra permalink
    November 20, 2009 8:52 pm

    For the first time I went on there today just to check it out. Obviously I’m not privy to the private forums, but I clicked on a main page forum thread titled something with Christmas, and noticed something odd about the avatars of the “different” posters. They all looked like they were designed by Lisa Frank, which was weird in itself.

  9. Sandy permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:53 pm

    Most of the “lurkers” who are coming out to post how much they love DCU and want to stay or to discredit what is being posted here are members who have never even logged on before. Seeing how you have to log on to read anything at DCU isn’t it amazing how they can know so much about what is going on?!!? You can see who is online at the bottom of the main page and you get to recognize the names of the regular lurkers after a while. Holly has huge numbers of “members” who have never logged on. Her sockpuppets only log on long enough to post something and then disappear until she needs them again. They are never on long enough to actually read anything but they are always up-to-date on all the news.

    Holly seems to go on sprees where she creates bunches of fake members at a time. She needs to keep creating new members because she’s always bragging about how her membership is growing every day and she needs a steady supply of sockpuppets to start new rumors and back each other up when things get slow on her board. Some of the members have caught on to how many of the sockpuppets sound alike. But they don’t seem to connect them to Holly. Either they are very dense or they are just playing along.

    The Queen Tramp used to go by brettdc. She’s the one who stalked Lana Jade to a party she hosted at a club. She deleted her account a couple of times and then came back again. I believe she’s a real person unless Holly used her username to create a fake profile after the last time she deleted her account. I can’t blame anyone for getting her mixed up with Holly because she has to be pretty sick to stalk someone like she did and to see nothing wrong with her behavior.

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 20, 2009 6:41 pm

      Yeah, BrettDC is evil. She also most likely made up all the shit about LJ at the club. She claimed to have had extensive discussions with bartenders and bouncers. All of it was bullshit. It makes sense that she is Queen Tramp, and is either a thoroughly “fleshed-out” (i.e., Cookiefan555) sock or just feeds into Holly Sockpuppets’ evil games quite well.

      • Sandy permalink
        November 20, 2009 7:47 pm

        Well she did participate in the Race for Hope last year with another member from DCU and posted pictures of herself and that member at the event so I don’t think she’s a sockpuppet. I thought she actually went to the club but embellished her story with the discussions with the bartender. She was saying Lana seemed to recognize her and she thought Lana might have seen that picture but I was thinking that if Lana or her friends read anything at DCU brett announced all her plans about going and she would have stuck out like a sore thumb at that club.

  10. nobunnyearshere permalink
    November 20, 2009 3:51 pm

    Sorry to post ho but had another cranky thought. She/they/it keeps referring to their members as ladies!? That’s so 60+; no one in our generation or the generation before ours tends to now refer to women or girls as ladies unless referencing the Red Hat ‘ladies’. Which fits perfectly for HollyMarianneJOJOAdexec’s age and mindset. Wish I could draw cartoons cos I’d do one of the Classy Mod in purple dress, red hat, wineglass in one hand, dog in other, typing away all alone in her basement.:-)

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 20, 2009 4:00 pm

      I hope the sockpuppets leave a Light On when they’re gone…and she’s alone with herself and her wine and her dog.

      (Yes. That was meant to be soooooo stupid.)

    • Mithra permalink
      November 20, 2009 8:59 pm

      Old sleezy guys and old “classy” women use the term “ladies. Almost as old as “broads” – meaning, not only is it an indicator of the age of the one using it, but of their social class. The area in PA where she lives in not in bumfuck like a lot of the state, but it’s close enough to NJ to be similar. Think of the Jersey girls, big hair cliches.

  11. nobunnyearshere permalink
    November 20, 2009 3:45 pm

    Oh noes! There are multiple Hollys now (cf someone calling her/them “The Holls” on those screencaps you posted) Are they replicating like aphids, which are born pregnant?
    Sad to read that you apparently have no ‘Intregity’, TopIdol. Not sure if there’s a cure for that but I think you have plenty of INTEGRITY. That/Those stupid cow(s) are not nearly literate enough to work as ‘executives’, unless maybe for the Madoffs of the world.
    Keep hammering away at them. You have the attention of lots of others who are urging you on. Can’t wait to see the implosion of the CLASSY (NOT) world of DCU(nts). Almost sorry I deleted my profile. Almost. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  12. HolySocks permalink
    November 20, 2009 3:35 pm

    Latest post from a “lurker” who all of a sudden started posting up a storm….just like the rest of them. I guess lurkdom-land was just no fun and now they all want to post. Holly is having a heyday over there talking to herself today!

    I won’t comment on this post…want to see if you can pick out all of the similarities!

    I am coming out from lurking on this board only to say that the ladies here put a smile on my face and to comment on these recent events. Who is not curious about an artist’s personal life? After reading the admins post above, maybe the Mods here should post the ip address of their new registers without the screen names next to it. What do you think? Maybe this will kill their theory. It is impossible to have that many screen names especially if you work full time. How unfortunate to slaughter a lady who actually looks pretty normal and is attractive. Well we know she likes red wine and animals. And the area of “Yard*…, is a very upscale area for those who live on the East Coast. It is only an hour by train to NY. Their information sounds very coincidental. NY is loaded w/ Advertising companies and Pharm companies. Just sayin. My head hurts after reading some of that stuff. But what I concluded is that it is very clear who that site’s administrator’s are doing the stalking.

    • girl from mars permalink
      November 20, 2009 4:32 pm

      The pharm companies are in Jersey. Seriously, there are enormous campuses all over here. I think Holly is anti-Jersey, what with her inability to spell Springsteen too. She also neglects to mention that for her magical hour train ride to NYC, she has to drive a half an hour to catch the train in Trenton, NJ.

    • Wino permalink
      November 20, 2009 5:32 pm

      Best line : we all know she likes red wine and animals. Fk, i would like to add prozac to that list.

    • Smartie permalink
      November 20, 2009 5:43 pm

      Who is not curious about an artistโ€™s personal life?

      Me. I could give a fuck. Just drop an album every year or two and that’s it. You stupid psychotic cunt faced slag.

      • WooAmanda permalink
        November 20, 2009 11:32 pm

        Best response ever. I don’t give a fuck who they fuck or even if they fuck. Give me music, please.

  13. Correction permalink
    November 20, 2009 12:32 pm

    I really can’t stomach any more of this. Members saying she is doing nothing wrong? No one is being slandered? No one’s reputation is being trashed? GO BACK AND READ WHAT YOU FUCKTARDS WROTE!!! Read KimJ and Lana and every other woman who took a picture with David. For the love of God, you have said Elizabeth cheated on her husband with David. Stupid fucking bitches. Just makes me sick. You bet Holly would take down the pictures? Are you on drugs? She has posted personal PMs and private conversations from people after she swore it would be kept confidential. Wake the fuck up and get your head out of your ass.

    • veritas permalink
      November 20, 2009 3:00 pm

      Sockpuppets claiming to know Elizabeth have insinuated that she has had problems in her marriage. This led to instant speculation, which shortly thereafter became established fact, that she was going to concerts to hook up with Cook.

      This is the woman Holly/MaryAnn claims to have “protected” on her board.

      If Holly is not Maryann, which isn’t she just ignoring all of this. Someone doth protest too much, methinks.

      • TopIdol permalink
        November 20, 2009 3:24 pm

        Like the claims of this girl talking about her marital problems on MySpace, and some of the sockpuppets claimed to be MySpace friends with here, making it perfectly okay for them to be discussing her alleged marital problems because she posted this personal information on her MySpace page.

        Yeah. Makes PERFECT sense. And weren’t people-I-mean-sockpuppets using photos of this girl with Cook in their avatars?

        • anonymous (I swear I'm not MAE!) permalink
          November 20, 2009 4:07 pm

          Yep. Lisa1984 (sockpuppet) on DCU has Elizabeth aka “the girl Hols has gone out of her way to protect” and David as her avi. I must say, I think it’s a damn good picture… hahahahah! I’m sure that Lisa1984/Hols/MAE/JO/Savs/cunt bitch wishes they looked like that. ๐Ÿ™‚

          • Sandy permalink
            November 27, 2009 8:27 am

            I saw that, where Holly used that girl’s picture with David for Lisa1984. That’s pretty sick. You know she has to be reading everything here because she just changed Lisa1984’s pic to a picture of Bon Jovi. Oh and Holly “happen(s) to be a big Bon Jovi fan” too.

  14. nonna-muss permalink
    November 20, 2009 7:44 am

    Another great blog TopIdol. I love the Springsteen one! She’s so scared now. It’s really hard to tell who are sockpuppets and who are real lurkers coming out to make the obligatory posts she’s required of them. It’s all going to end soon. There are more sockpuppets posting than members now. It’s only a matter of time.

    PS-If my attorney or my marketing / advertising reps spelled like MaryAnn, I’d get new ones. How pathetic.

  15. Sandy permalink
    November 20, 2009 6:13 am

    Holly is always saying anthing published on the web becomes public property to justify her posting the pictures of all those girls, even pictures taken from private accounts. But she seems to think that should only apply to others and that she herself should be exempted. She posted pictures of herself online and she used the picture where she posed with her sister’s dog as her profile picture on her myspace, the same myspace she used to leave nasty comments and to advertise her site on David Cook’s Official Myspace comments board. You can”t get much more public than that. If she should be free to post other people’s pictures and criticize their behavior then why shouldn’t others be able to post her pictures and criticize her behavior? And if she is going to lie about her profession and educational background to make herself sound more important to her members then why shouldn’t others be able to present her resume, which she herself posted publicly online, as evidence to refute her lies?

    • veritas permalink
      November 20, 2009 2:57 pm

      Somehow any woman hanging out with Cook can be called a skank and a whore because she’s become a public figure by hanging out with Cook. So “gossip” about her is not defamatory, even if it is said with knowledge or reckless disregard of its truth of falsity. She makes sex tapes, has web cam sex, blah blah blah, it’s all okay.

      But someone who runs a site based entirely on gossip and speculation is herself immune from criticism, and if she gets criticized its defamatory.

      How conVEEEEEENient.

      • TopIdol permalink
        November 20, 2009 2:59 pm

        Exactly. But you see, she has a PRIVATE message board, so therefore, they’re not putting the information out there “publicly”. Even though anything becomes public property once it is posted on the internet.

        It’s so smart and logical, isn’t it? Not to mention CLASSY.

  16. Isidra permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:58 am

    All I can say is that it’s pretty clear this woman isn’t a lawyer. If anyone TRIED actually suing for defamation/libel based on damage to a reputation on an online fanboard, any competent attorney would laugh them out of their office.

  17. sosad permalink
    November 20, 2009 1:14 am

    sounds pretty stupid.
    if a person is a sockpuppet generator, i wouldn’t pay attention to them or care what they said, especially if it’s all fake people?
    let them have their weird blogs/websites & type to themselves about inanities no one cares about..

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 20, 2009 1:16 am

      They like to make up things about people who do exist, that’s why its absolutely insane.

      • sosad permalink
        November 20, 2009 1:19 am

        I was just going to type that they are also insane.
        Typing to yourself on your own website in 15 different names is beyond insane, isn’t it?
        and laugh worthy.

      • Wino permalink
        November 20, 2009 5:28 pm

        Not only insane but scary. These type of people don’t just gossip among each other. They at times cross the line to interfere with the lives of innocent people…like the post Top Idol did a few days ago where she outted Holly and some of the horrible harassment she inflicted on women associated with David. It bothers me that she is allowed to roam free in society….fk, can you imagine this lady having kids?

    • Smartie permalink
      November 20, 2009 1:37 am

      It’s not just typing. This woman uses these fake personalities to harass people offline and on. And to con naive users into becoming her minions and harassing people by proxy.

      • TopIdol permalink
        November 20, 2009 1:43 am

        Harassing people by proxy…
        not unlike munchausen by proxy ๐Ÿ™‚

        • erinnthered permalink
          November 20, 2009 2:54 am

          She’s going to trip up in a big way soon. Too many sockpuppets at one time to keep track. How many real followers do you think she still has?

          • Isidra permalink
            November 20, 2009 6:00 am

            I bet you could count them on one hand at this point. Possibly one finger.

      • sosad permalink
        November 20, 2009 1:46 am

        I think it’s a sickness.

  18. November 20, 2009 12:56 am

    Oh noes! This must mean you’re the WORST PERSON EVER! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  19. sosad permalink
    November 20, 2009 12:46 am

    ok, sorry, but what exactly is a sockpuppet?
    i’m lost here.

    • Smartie permalink
      November 20, 2009 12:54 am

      http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=sock+puppet

      1: A fake personality, usually a ‘friend’ or ‘sister,’ created by a drama queen/king for the sake of defending him/herself against others in an online forum.

      or

      Used to describe a person who has no original thoughts, opinions, or ideas of his/her own. Instead they regurgitate the “party-line” or talking points of others; usually of their particular political party.

      Sock puppets can be seen on FauxNews and on Talk Radio. The GOP will put out its talking points and you can pick out the sock puppets because they will repeat the talking points; usually words for word.

      Sock puppets can be seen among the Democrats and Left as well typically among young liberals who have adopted liberal bias without actually thinking. These specimens exist but are far more uncommon than amoung the Republicans, conservatives, christians and other right-wingers. Whose sock puppets cover the entire spectrum, as right-wingers are more likely to accept things on faith alone. Because if their leaders say its true, then it has to be true.

      Out of the many users on MaryAnn Ellis’s forum, only about 15 are real people. The rest are fake accounts she’s created to create the impression the site is popular and jumping. The only time things happen on it is when she has a new round of lies to spout, I hear.

      MaryAnn is quite a dumbass. Still cannot tell the difference between a blog and a board, let alone which personality she woke up in this morning.

      Hey MaryAnn, did you have to take mental health leave from your job a while ago? Just wondering.

Leave a Reply

