Skip to content

Happy Birthday to MTV’s Jim Cantiello

November 22, 2009

(l-r: Rae, me, Maura, Jim)

Come on! The man’s been celebrating his birthday for over a week! He even got eat cake with Kris Allen!

Extra points to Jim for saying fondant. He will have to have his own show on my Fondant & Felonies Network. You see, my big master plan for becoming a media juggernaut is all about my PRIMO idea for a new cable network. Imagine if you will, 24-hours, 7 days a week a channel devoted only to true crime and cake-making programs. It’s all anyone wants to watch on basic cable, anyway, so why not have it all in one place?

If you haven’t yet, go wish Jim Cantiello a very happy birthday. (And watch this week’s Tweet Beat, of course. Even if he features The Douchebag John Mayer and that fraking singing moppet the kiddies are all obsessed with these days. I mean, hello? NEIL PATRICK HARRIS IS NOW ON TWITTER!)

BTW, I think I may be a bigger HBD fan now. Kris Allen loves Sky Mall. I love Sky Mall (Did you know they call it Travel Mall on Amtrak?). Sky Mall is the greatest thing ever. Once I’m rich from my Fondant & Felonies Network, I will buy all my friends & family ridiculous Xmas gifts from Sky Mall.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. erinnthered permalink
    November 23, 2009 2:59 pm

    He’s having one hell of a birthday!

    Amtrak has a kitchy magazine? Sweet!

  2. November 23, 2009 12:08 am

    It’s like you’re reading my mind. Forensic true crime shows and cake decorating 24-7 would be the best! And maybe just a splash of home decorating/renovating.

  3. LeighKat permalink
    November 22, 2009 2:58 pm

    Oh- it is a comfort to know that not all have been sucked into “the fetus with hair” revolution!
    Thank goodness for HBD and his SkyMall tweets. The “wild side” snuggie tweet also gave him extra cool points! lol!
    Time for me to go follow NPH!

    • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
      November 22, 2009 5:15 pm

      Am I the only person not on twitter? lol.

      Wish Jim a happy birthday for me, TI! I hope Glambert696969 comes out to celebrate! 🙂

Leave a Reply

