Skip to content

This dude might have peed on Adam Lambert (OMG TRANNYPEEGATE!)

November 28, 2009

Did someone piss on Adam Lambert tonight? (Sometimes, when you’re up late, “compelling stories” just fall into your Twitter…)

Judging from his most-recent Tweet, Adam Lambert went to NYC nightspot Juliet this evening.

Juliet is the sun

Some guy named Patrick Owens (?) aka Trick was also there?

oh man adam lambert (American idol) is here with a bunch of people

And then he Tweeted a bit later…

holy shit i just peed on adam lambert

Brad Walsh Tweeted about it, too. (Are we at The Box now?)

i think a tranny just peed on everyone. i met adam’s mom and then a tranny peed on everyone two seconds later. leaving the box.

(OK. That was the funniest Tweet EVER. Just the wording…wow.)

Along for the ride with Lambert and Brad Walsh was Ultragrrrl.

I went to The Box… A tranny that was performing peed on the front row… Glambert was sitting in front row. He threw drink. Was hilarious.

And….

Omg! @adamlambert just got peed on at the Box. He threw a drink on the dude in return. It was performance art.

And more details

Re the peeing… it was fucking hilarious. Everyone was laughing. @adamlambert included.

So…did he straight up piss on the guy? Or did he accidentally splash him while shaking it off in the men’s room? Ah…now that I see that it was done from the stage. So did he get any in his drink? Because if I had a full Captain & Diet in my hand and a tranny (or anyone) pissed on me, that’s the first thing I would check. Don’t want to ruin a perfectly good drink! Maybe Lambert’s beverage got a splash of urine and that’s why he tossed it…or it was…performance art?

Meanwhile GLAMBERTS, leave people alone!!! You don’t know them. So don’t Tweet them.

I have been inundated with @adamlambert fans. Guys, it was just some tranny pee. Calm down.

ETA from Adam Lambert this morning:

Tranny pee: performer rigged device to make it seem like he was peeing on front row during show. It was a funny trick. We all freaked!

For all the hell I give Adam Lambert (well, mainly his batshit crazy fans, but…), I gotta admit I love the fact I got to post about tranny pee. You have no idea. THANK YOU ADAM LAMBERT. (I’m not even being snarky. Promise.)

136 Comments leave one →
  1. 8sourcandy permalink
    December 1, 2009 11:49 pm

    OR you could watch all 4 parts of the interview and make your own assessment based on what Adam actually said rather than a bloggers second-hand account.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kORGrZvRPJw http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HiPEzPUjYKo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JV3aeQkSXGE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3COGfbKHX4

    • auntieaimee permalink
      December 2, 2009 8:35 am

      I tried, but I’m really getting tired of his excuses. He needs to shut up and sing.

    • kimberly permalink
      December 2, 2009 9:41 pm

      Just caught a bit of the Popeater and didn’t care to wade through another interview. Only reason I posted it was because I thought it would be of interest to TOP IDOL.

  2. kimberly permalink
    December 1, 2009 7:11 pm

    It’s at popeater:

    http://www.popeater.com/2009/11/30/adam-lambert-weight/?icid=main|htmlws-main-w|dl2|link5|http%3A%2F%2Fwww.popeater.com%2F2009%2F11%2F30%2Fadam-lambert-weight%2F

  3. kimberly permalink
    December 1, 2009 7:07 pm

    Slightly off topic from trannypee. Adam sold apx. 195,000 units per HDD. I read on twitter that some cray cray fan of Adam’s bought 524 copies of FYE. How long can they keep that up? Absurd. And this tidbit: Adam’s fat high school years was behind Adam’s AMA performance. It was a “look at me now” moment to all his tormentors and detractors, I guess. I’d say it’s a bunch of bullshit. Sure being chubby isn’t easy during those high school years, but playing the Adam as victim is wearing thin. Oh, and I love how TPTB pulled out the MOM card, even interviewing her on the Early Show. Everything’s cool if Mom approves. Bottom line: the guy needs some serious therapy.

    • Sherena permalink
      December 2, 2009 4:42 am

      People on twitter never lie. One person’s outrageous claim on twitter represents the average buying propensity of an Adam fan.

      • kimberly permalink
        December 2, 2009 9:39 pm

        I’d say the average glambert fan was buying in bulk.

  4. sosad permalink
    November 29, 2009 5:26 pm

    Anyone else find it weird the the Tranny in question created his Twitter account immediately before peeing on Lambert?
    http://twitter.com/patrickowens22
    Sounds like another lame pr stunt probably promoted by the FIERCE ONE to me.

    • saskin permalink
      November 30, 2009 8:20 pm

      Nope. That’s exactly what people do before peeing on a celebrity.
      (I hate this topic so much)

      • lauren722 permalink
        November 30, 2009 8:44 pm

        Yes. Me too. Maybe if TI would make a new post…*hint*
        My suggestion is Allison’s fantastically flail-worthy album!

        • TopIdol permalink
          November 30, 2009 8:47 pm

          I will, I will…I can post again…just slow-going tonight. I had a very rough weekend. I need inspiration! And a nap?

  5. talkamongyourselves permalink
    November 29, 2009 8:29 am

    Don’t be so confident you “know” who all the tards are. While there are highly visible middle aged women, twitter and message boards are overrun with children with no boundaries at all. A random @reply follows.

    How old are these girls? About 14? Read the three tweets from “5 hrs ago”.

    http://twitter.com/taylor_madiii

    The genesis of the Tommy/Adommy shipping is from ONTD_AI…and some of the worst offenders, & spammers are moderators there. JSYK.

    This is the misfit crowd that hates “Glamberts” and considers themselves above that moniker. (eyeroll) That’s what they do. Act like fools then blame “Glamberts” for foolishness.

    • Sherena permalink
      November 29, 2009 4:52 pm

      I doubt that girl you linked goes to ontd_ai… not enough capslock.

  6. cimi permalink
    November 29, 2009 3:15 am

    ok, once again I don’t have the time to read all the posts but. Adam is an awesome entertainer. There is no doubt about that so… wTH. give me a break on all this crap.

  7. cimi permalink
    November 29, 2009 3:04 am

    I didn’t read any of the comments for lack of time. But..Whatever. I think this stinks in more ways than one. give me a break. i don’t even understand it.

  8. ianaleah permalink
    November 28, 2009 9:41 pm

    Comedians been using that ‘trick’ for decades. So I guessed the ‘act’ right away.Childish.

  9. umm permalink
    November 28, 2009 7:03 pm

    Damn. How did you track down all the extra info, aside from his tweets? You have time on your hands.

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 28, 2009 7:16 pm

      It only takes a couple of minutes. Twitter’s real-time search functionality…

  10. QASE permalink
    November 28, 2009 7:01 pm

    What I

  11. 8sourcandy permalink
    November 28, 2009 6:38 pm

    Allison’s album is streaming on My Space, it is really good.

    • lauren722 permalink
      November 28, 2009 7:41 pm

      Yeah it is! Currently listening! (Yes, that’s right I put FYE on pause)

  12. 8sourcandy permalink
    November 28, 2009 5:33 pm

    The pee, by the way was rigged and not actual pee. Sorry to deflate your golden shower fantasies.

    • sosad permalink
      November 28, 2009 6:26 pm

      🙂 you really have no sense of humor do you.

    • John permalink
      November 28, 2009 6:31 pm

      Dear Adam Fantard,

      When Adam sent you that note about his tranny pee shower and wrote that “the device was rigged”, the device was a penis and the rigging involved mass consumption of beer.

      Shine on you crazy Sparkle Cow.

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        November 28, 2009 7:16 pm

        Fuck you, John.

        • November 28, 2009 10:29 pm

          LOL @ John “when Adam sent you that note….”, cmon that was funny. You are legend sweet n sour!

        • lauren722 permalink
          November 28, 2009 10:47 pm

          Calm down sweetie. John was just attempting humor 🙂 It’s all good.
          (I just realized the irony in calling you sweetie.) xD

          • 8sourcandy permalink
            November 28, 2009 11:25 pm

            I was busy before and didn’t have time for a long-winded response. I thought FU was to the point. 🙂

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:28 pm

              Haha well it is to the point. I just don’t like cussing. I guess I’m just young and innocent 🙂

            • November 28, 2009 11:33 pm

              It was to the point, but what it lacked in finesse it gained in kudos 🙂

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:34 pm

              You are young. 🙂

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:37 pm

              Wait, am I the only teen here? I’m not the youngest am I? AM I?????

            • Sherena permalink
              November 29, 2009 2:17 am

              Lol Lauren, I think you are the youngest 🙂 Although I’m probably not much older than you.

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 29, 2009 10:55 am

              How old are you Sherena??????

            • Sherena permalink
              November 29, 2009 4:48 pm

              Older than Allison, younger than Kris.

  13. Lakshmi permalink
    November 28, 2009 5:10 pm

    And married.

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      November 28, 2009 5:30 pm

      NOT married.

      • Lakshmi permalink
        November 28, 2009 6:52 pm

        Really? I thought Adam said somewhere he was married. My bad.

        • 8sourcandy permalink
          November 28, 2009 6:55 pm

          In Jim’s interview he says not married.

        • lauren722 permalink
          November 28, 2009 9:41 pm

          Yeah that’s what all the Glamberts were saying. Adam clarified that he wasn’t in the interview with Jim.

  14. hmm permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:45 pm

    I didn’t know Tommy Joe (bassist that got kissed) was straight and 28.

  15. sosad permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:22 pm

    This guys article on the subject is short/sweet & filled w/funny links about lamebert & glamberts.
    “Adam Lambert Greeted With Golden Showers Of Shame In New York”
    http://www.blackbookmag.com/article/adam-lambert-greeted-with-golden-showers-of-shame-in-new-york/13448

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 28, 2009 6:18 pm

      I don’t really see how it would be fake…as it doesn’t seem like they fake much of anything at The Box.

      No artist at The Box embodies its spirit better than Rose, who has plied her trade in some of the grimiest gay and tranny bars this city has ever known. Case in point: This past spring, she came down with a cold, was congested, and decided before curtain time that this truck-stop-whore character is the kind of girl that would blow a snot rocket onstage. So that’s what she did—pinched finger to nostril and blew a ribbon of snot, which wharp-wharped its way into the cocktail of a patron seated in the front row. The young woman took up that glass and swallowed down a long, slow gulp and then handed it over to her boyfriend for a swig.

      Tonight, she pulls off her tank top, revealing two massive breasts. Then she turns around, bends over, shoves a red thong to the side, and shows you her dark star. (At this point, it’s hard not to notice that she is completely shaved.) The skirt comes off next. She places the Jameson’s bottle center stage and lowers herself down over it, knees spread wide—legs like an Olympic power lifter, male parts dangling (“I’m a maaaaan”)—and lowers herself onto the neck of the bottle until it is inside her. She stands and shakes her ass. Then she pulls the bottle out, puts it to her lips, takes a long drink, and sprays it over the crowd.

      • sosad permalink
        November 28, 2009 6:27 pm

        pretty gross. sounds like a great place to share a disease or 100.

      • sosad permalink
        November 28, 2009 6:37 pm

        what’s Lambert gonna say if it was real pee?
        $1,000 a table?
        I’m sure Lambert & friends got in free because of his awesomeness.

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        November 28, 2009 6:45 pm

        I happy he just got peed on.

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        November 28, 2009 6:54 pm

        “Tranny pee: performer rigged device to make it seem like he was peeing on front row during show. It was a funny trick. We all freaked!”-Adam Lambert

      • Sherena permalink
        November 28, 2009 7:16 pm

        Even The Box can’t get away with actually showering patrons with pee, b/c of the sanitary issues involved. The government could go after that.

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        November 28, 2009 7:36 pm

        Honestly, I don’t care if it was real pee or not. I’m sure he’s been peed on before.

        What bothers me is that he referred to the tranny as a HE. Adam has always referred to Trans/Drag as SHE. It makes me wonder if he writes his own tweets. Is someone tweeting for him?

        • erinnthered permalink
          November 28, 2009 10:02 pm

          Trans maybe, but my drag friends always go by “he” unless they are in drag/ getting ready to perform. They’re both punks, though, so that may have something to do with it.

          There’s a huge difference between trans and drag performers, and in my experience the latter don’t like to be compared to the former.

          • 8sourcandy permalink
            November 28, 2009 10:38 pm

            I’m not saying they are the same only that when he’s referenced each of them before he was consistent in using the feminine form. Here, the masculine is used. I’m commenting on an inconsistency in his writing that makes me wonder if it’s actually him. I never thought that someone else could be texting. It just struck me as odd.

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 10:49 pm

              I don’t think that’s possible. A publicist would never say some of things he said. They would make smarter better self-promoting tweets.

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:22 pm

              I’ve hit on another rationale.

            • talkamongyourselves permalink
              November 29, 2009 8:09 am

              8sourcandy you don’t know what you’re talking about. Not to mention Adam has no history of using “any” form masculine or feminine, as his discussion of “trannys” has been quite limited. link if that is true.

              Meanwhile, erinnthered is vaguely correct. If the twitter account name Patrickowens22 is the performer, then he obviously self identifies as male. Unless you know him personally, don’t discuss things you know nothing about please. I happen to think that account is a troll account but regardless…

              Gender variance is a complex subject and it’s up to the person to self identify. Including bi-gender as a valid label. Generally speaking, a cross dressing performer with a penis calling himself Patrick or even “Trick” will be labeled “he”.

              Don’t take credit for and perpetuate silly cynical rumors about pr people tweeting. You saw that on another site I know, because I saw it myself. And it’s been debunked.

              Again, people, you cannot pass. Stop trying.

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 29, 2009 11:45 pm

              It was a passing remark about something that struck me as odd. It was an original thought. I am not here planting propaganda. The topic was Tranny Pee. I suppose my mind wandered for a moment. But as lame as that sounds, it’s still not as lame as you writing four paragraphs speculating that I am some kind of Glambert mole.
              I just don’t get what the fixation is.

          • Ethan permalink
            November 29, 2009 7:41 am

            @Erinnthered: The queen in question WAS performing, she was onstage mid-act, that’s sortof the point.

      • LeighKat permalink
        November 30, 2009 12:19 am

        that is fucking disgusting

      • Ghausia permalink
        December 1, 2009 7:38 am

        URGH URGH URGH URGH! How the fuck is that entertaining you guys? HOW?!

  16. doriangrey permalink
    November 28, 2009 1:28 pm

    Next time I hit NYC I’ll be sure to bring Mama there. Poor Leila.

    • sosad permalink
      November 28, 2009 4:07 pm

      Seriously? I’m sure his poor mama is a freak too.

      • wow lol permalink
        November 28, 2009 4:54 pm

        Leila is a sweetheart.

        • TopIdol permalink
          November 28, 2009 5:06 pm

          I always thought his family looked pretty cool from what I saw on the show.

          • sosad permalink
            November 28, 2009 5:26 pm

            A lot of people thought Adam was pretty cool too from what they saw on the show.

          • 8sourcandy permalink
            November 28, 2009 5:30 pm

            I think his family is cool. His brother is hysterical. His Dad is a talented poet. His mom seems very sweet and supportive. They are very California-suburban-upper middle-class with a dash of east coast Jew. Nice combo if you ask me.

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 9:36 pm

              East coast Jew? I need to be filled in on this stereotype as I am a part of it 🙂

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:19 pm

              It’s a good thing! 🙂

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:24 pm

              Duh! But how exactly would characterize an “east coast Jew” 8sourcandy? I am really just honestly curious. Is there a difference between east coast, west coast, mid-west, and bible-belt Jews? Wait, that sounds funny! Bible-belt Jews!!!!!!!

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:24 pm

              Sorry, need to lay off the caffeine at night. LOL

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:30 pm

              Neil made the distinction. I do not know the difference.

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:32 pm

              I’ve heard of Borscht belt-Jews but not bible-belt Jews. 🙂

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:34 pm

              I love Neil! He WOULD say something like that. Hmmm I was just wondering is it weird that I consider myself Northeastern when I live in Maryland? Technically I’m southeastern…

            • lauren722 permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:36 pm

              LOL! Borscht belt. This is why I need to live in NYC. People don’t understand liberal Jews in Maryland.

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 11:40 pm

              Just say east coast, and you’re good.

      • erinnthered permalink
        November 28, 2009 9:57 pm

        Yeah, never got the impression his mother was a June Cleaver type. My mom is an old beatnick. She’d probably appreciate the show…as long as she was far enough away from the front row.

  17. Richelle177 permalink
    November 28, 2009 12:39 pm

    Not a Glambert but they should not be underated.Adam is all about entertaining and he can’t do that without a following.. PPl follow PPL.
    Adam promotes himself on twitter and he so called friends are doing same. So I didnt tweet random twaitters but if someone did me WTFCares.
    Its all good BB.

  18. LeighKat permalink
    November 28, 2009 12:11 pm

    There are no words.

  19. freedavidcook permalink
    November 28, 2009 11:45 am

    Oh I love it! I’m only sorry that there’s no video footage of this blessed event.

  20. Twisted Sister permalink
    November 28, 2009 11:43 am

    If you find Glamberts so annoying then why are you talking about them or Lambert. You guys are a bunch of masochists. Let them be happy.

    • lauren722 permalink
      November 28, 2009 9:32 pm

      I hate to do this since you are supporting the Glamberts but…http://www.answers.com/masochist

      Do you mean sadists? http://www.answers.com/topic/sadism

      Again, sorry.

      • Ethan permalink
        November 29, 2009 7:13 am

        Masochists for putting yourself in an environment you clearly find painful, dear.

        • lauren722 permalink
          November 29, 2009 5:20 pm

          I thought the statement was directed toward other people. Ehh I don’t really find it painful. It’s all pretty amusing.

    • November 28, 2009 10:09 pm

      Glamberts are gloriously annoying. I know, I am one. But happy still. It does feel a bit masochistic reading some of the stuff here at times, but take a deep breath and stick with it cos it is mainly hilarious. Comedic value aside, don’t overlook the great compliment to Adam that he frequently causes such passionate debate 🙂

      • lauren722 permalink
        November 28, 2009 10:44 pm

        Oh was Twisted Sister talking about us? I thought they were just misusing the word. lol
        We are annoying 🙂 Haha I also go on Twilight hating sites, so I must really hate myself! Fangirls in general are obnoxious. Too bad I am one 🙂

        • November 28, 2009 11:30 pm

          No I think Sister talking to the “haters” and shouldve used sadist like you said.

          Quite a conundrum being both tard and anti-tard at the same time. Complex, but fun 🙂

    • isidra permalink
      November 30, 2009 1:09 pm

      I think it’s schadenfreude rather than sadism (or masochism, heh). We don’t want to cause Glamberts pain, we just like pointing and laughing.

      (And really, the sane Glamberts/Adam fans seem to be able to keep a sense of humor about the whole thing.)

  21. Nicole permalink
    November 28, 2009 11:30 am

    That is too funny. lol

  22. jujubee permalink
    November 28, 2009 11:03 am

    For heaven’s sake….he is a twenty something gay guy hanging out in NYC…no surprise he went to The Box one night….why is that pathetic? I’m a straight woman and I’ve been to The Box with a bunch of straight girlfriends….half of the people I know in NYC have been the The Box….its a fun, wild show……

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 28, 2009 3:44 pm

      A few years ago, for one of my closest friend’s bachelorette parties, I had to go to Chicago for the weekend. One of our big “events” was seeing Naked Boys Singing. It was cute and utterly harmless…naked gay guys singing about being naked and gay. I guess it is a big favorite among bachelorettes and Red Hat Ladies, but I just thought it was a sweet show…obviously I never thought OMG I CANNOT BELIEVE THEY ARE NUDE AND SINGING. In any case, one girl in our party would not go, claiming that her husband would not appreciate it. I still think this is one of the stupidest things I’ve ever heard, but she’s always been an idiot. She also thinks whenever she gets into a taxicab, the driver is going to drive off and murder her.

    • erinnthered permalink
      November 28, 2009 9:54 pm

      And now The Box will be full of glittery, puffy paint shirts, and women way too old to be bugging the bartender about what Adam Lambert was like. *eyeroll*

      I give it a few weeks before a Glambert tries to get the place closed down because someone was rude to them.

  23. Mithra permalink
    November 28, 2009 8:33 am

    It was performance art.

    Bitch please. And Adam is a ROCK GOD too. The hangers-on he’s friends with are just as pathetic.

    I saw the tweets earlier. of course they are trying to befriend and stalk all involved. And they are tarding over the bass player/keyboard player he kissed. Some even have him as an avatar. They were trying to get #glitterbaby trending. It’s deranged and ironic. They would have freaked out if this happened during the show, before they went from homophobes to gayrights activists and shippers.

    • sosad permalink
      November 28, 2009 4:03 pm

      Glitterbaby.
      WTF.
      Obviously Lamebert loves his twattering glambert followers & the drama that ensues. Why else would he tweet crap like this?
      sickening famewhore.
      Deserves everything he gets.

      • Velvet Goldmine permalink
        November 28, 2009 4:34 pm

        Umm, Tommy Joe is his bandmate. You know? The straight guy he frenched.

      • QASE permalink
        November 28, 2009 7:00 pm

        The psychotic Grossberts don’t make up his fanbase. They’re just obnoxiously, obsessively vocal CONSISTENTLY.

        He likes fcuking with the tards, dude HAS a sense of humor, unlike them.

        “Deserves everything he gets” success blessing lol.

  24. erinnthered permalink
    November 28, 2009 8:21 am

    *know

    I shouldn’t post from my phone.

  25. erinnthered permalink
    November 28, 2009 8:20 am

    “Guys, it was just tranny pee.” Is my new favorite excuse. Lol

    You now Lambert is a kinky bastard. It makes him more “edgy.”

    • Godrick permalink
      November 28, 2009 6:41 pm

      Lol I know it’s “edgy” to be bitter around here but Lambert really doesn’t have to try to be anything. Him and Allison Iraheta are both completely off their f-n heads. I should know.

  26. November 28, 2009 8:18 am

    Tweet Adam Lambert’s name. See what happens. You’ll meet the Glamberts, that’s what’ll happen.

  27. Mysterioso permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:33 am

    Too bad you can’t sell pee on eBay, that tranny could make a fortune right now. “Buy the same tranny pee that landed on Glambert!”

  28. Smartie permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:28 am

    Now all the frauen are stalking these people. Psychos.

    • November 28, 2009 4:29 am

      I expect nothing less from them.

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 28, 2009 4:30 am

      I know. Ridiculous. I don’t Tweet random people very often…nor would I ever over something as silly as TRANNY PISS.

      Batshit crazy Glamberts always find a way…

      • Smartie permalink
        November 28, 2009 4:31 am

        They’re already madly Googling them and friending them on Facebook, and ordering night vision goggles….

        • TopIdol permalink
          November 28, 2009 4:32 am

          And wishing the tranny pee and thrown cocktail was available on Ebay. I bet PastaBaby has already tried getting in the club to retrieve such souvenirs.

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      November 28, 2009 5:20 pm

      Do you have a twitter account? I would so love to stalk you. 🙂

      • TopIdol permalink
        November 28, 2009 5:26 pm

        Me? You can find it on the right-hand side of the page.

        • 8sourcandy permalink
          November 28, 2009 5:40 pm

          Smartie. I would like to stalk Smartie.

          • Smartie permalink
            November 28, 2009 6:59 pm

            Better you just kill yourself

            • 8sourcandy permalink
              November 28, 2009 7:10 pm

              I’d rather stalk you.

          • sosad permalink
            November 28, 2009 7:14 pm

            Please let her stalk you smartie.

            • Smartie permalink
              November 28, 2009 9:20 pm

              what pathetically empty lives you have

    • erinnthered permalink
      November 28, 2009 9:50 pm

      This LA. They are probably loving the attention. They don’t know the crazy they’re getting in to.

  29. 8sourcandy permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:18 am

    Adam seems like he’d be into anything.

    • TopIdol permalink
      November 28, 2009 4:21 am

      Except ladyparts.

      • sosad permalink
        November 28, 2009 4:00 pm

        Oh, so he’s no longer bi-curious?
        Is that inside info?

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        November 28, 2009 5:19 pm

        That goes without saying.

    • spinningfasterandfastertonowhere permalink
      November 29, 2009 7:34 am

      “Adam seems like he’d be into anything” Anything to sell his cds, especially to his delusional frau fans. He also isn’t apparently into women or he would be dating one.

  30. 8sourcandy permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:09 am

    adamlambert

    The Box puts on a great show!! Thanks guys!

  31. Mysterioso permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:08 am

    It’s GLAMBERTRANNYPEEGATE!!!!!!!!

  32. 8sourcandy permalink
    November 28, 2009 3:56 am

    I was just looking at those tweets.

    ultragrrrl: I went to The Box… A tranny that was performing peed on the front row… Glambert was sitting in front row. He threw drink. Was hilarious.

  33. November 28, 2009 3:55 am

    Is he younger and smaller than Adam?

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      November 28, 2009 5:18 pm

      Not younger. Very hot. He is straight.

  34. Smartie permalink
    November 28, 2009 3:44 am

    He was expressing his opinion on Madam’s ‘talent’ or lack there of.

    • sosad permalink
      November 28, 2009 3:58 pm

      I hope no one tried to stifle his artistic freedom of expression.
      I can’t even leave the internets for 12 hours @ a time without some kind of drama following this guy.
      This time the #lamberttrannypeegate on twitter was a pretty awesome sight to see.
      Too bad no pics.

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      November 28, 2009 5:17 pm

      It was a spontaneous reaction to seeing Adam Lambert in person. I often think I would pee myself if I ever met him.

      • sosad permalink
        November 28, 2009 5:23 pm

        That’s so lovely 8sour, & thanks so much for the visual. 😦
        I’m sure all of his true fans feel the same way.

        • 8sourcandy permalink
          November 28, 2009 6:07 pm

          You’re welcome. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Adamgate Turns Into Trannygate - Gay Vantage

Leave a Reply

