Skip to content

Pashton Little Person, I Love You

November 30, 2009

Sosad sent me this and brightened up my entire evening. Not that my evening was dark to begin with…I mean, it’s dark outside, but I’m not like, gonna cut myself or something. Midgets ALWAYS make things better.

And yes, I know I shouldn’t call them midgets, but to me, its a term of endearment more than anything else. And I heart this dancing Pakistani midget.

Wait. I guess he’s not from Pakistan. He’s from Afghanistan. I don’t care where he’s from. I don’t see colors. I don’t see races. I only see midgets.

This man could be instrumental in the efforts for peace in the middle east. Because when it comes down to  it, we’re all the same. At the end of the day, a dancing midget will always make us smile.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. erinnthered permalink
    December 4, 2009 2:21 am

    OMG! I hate that I haven’t had regular internet. I missed all this awesomeness! This is totally making my shitty week. Thanks!

  2. freedavidcook permalink
    December 2, 2009 3:16 pm

    I know, that’s why I posted it. My jaw dropped when I first viewed it. Very surprising.

    I love midgets and bumping and grinding midgets are a bonus but that was too freaky not to share.

  3. freedavidcook permalink
    December 1, 2009 10:12 am

    I think I might have hit Pashtun midget motherload here..

  4. freedavidcook permalink
    December 1, 2009 10:00 am

    And he’s coming to sex you up with romantical flowers…

  5. sosad permalink
    December 1, 2009 2:26 am

    😀 happiness is a warm midget…no wait.

  6. December 1, 2009 1:19 am

    You missed the best one!

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 1, 2009 1:44 am

      Oh, that’s one of my all-time favorites. But THANK YOU for posting it 🙂

      It never gets old.

  7. auntieaimee permalink
    November 30, 2009 11:48 pm

    That guy must get so much ass. You know, because his face is right there…

    Crap. I’m going to hell.

    • freedavidcook permalink
      December 1, 2009 8:31 am

      And I’m joining you on that trip to hell because I thought the same thing when he was cavorting with the ladies. .

      His pants are so tight and he was doing so much hip thrusting booty shaking I think I now have an answer to the other dirty thought plaguing me. The size of midget dick.

      • TopIdol permalink
        December 1, 2009 11:48 am

        I don’t see how anyone could have looked at that and NOT thought the same damn thing.

        Or we’re all going to hell. Alas. I’ve known there’s been a room reserved under my name at the Motel 6 in Hades since I was at least five-years-old. They have sooooo been leaving the light on for me.

  8. Smartie permalink
    November 30, 2009 11:36 pm

    Any time I see a midget, I think of you. I saw one on Friday night and smiled, knowing how excited you would have been if you were there. Then I had to laugh at the visual. 😆

Leave a Reply

