Skip to content

New Tweet Beat from MTV’s Jim Cantiello aka Glambert696969

December 4, 2009

Jim Cantiello’s Tweet Beat is here!!! WITH SPLIT SCREEN SPECIAL EFFECTS, ANIMAL PRINT SNUGGIES AND OMGTRANNYPEEGATE DRAMA!!!!

Whoo hoo. I’m so glad Jim made this masterpiece today. It’s even better on percocet — but don’t call me Paula Abdul! (Ok. I mean, you totally can if you want to, but…wait! Does that mean Oskar is MC SCAT CAT???) I got a wisdom tooth pulled today and it kind of sucks, except for the percocet I got. You always have to look on the bright side of things, ya know? I have one less cavity and painkillers! Everything is gonna be alright tonight.

Glambert696969 is a fantastic satire. I love AVANT GARDE SATIRE. And I hate Perez Hilton.

And let’s also thank Jim for his awesome 10-part interview with Allison Iraheta — aka La Princesa del Mariachi. 🙂 🙂 🙂

(BTW, I still think that tranny pee was real.)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Snotty permalink
    December 6, 2009 6:29 pm

    ‘m not sure about the video, but the Glambert696969 twitter account is hilarious.

    “The #4YourEntertainment snippets have left me paralyzed w/ their brilliance. I am but a small fly caught in Lambert’s web of perfection.”

    lol.

  2. sosad permalink
    December 6, 2009 4:04 am

    he reminds me of a puppet of some kind……one of those puppets on Pee Wee Herman’s old show maybe.

  3. lauren722 permalink
    December 4, 2009 11:47 pm

    Haha I love Jim’s alter-ego Glambert696969 so much! The funny thing is that he thinks he’s exaggerating Glambert behavior in the name of humor, but he is really just imitating. I know Glamberts so much more intense that, which is kinda sad.

    • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
      December 5, 2009 7:02 am

      Glambert 696969 needs to have a tattoo of Adam’s eyes or something (TI, can you suggest that?). But I do wonder how long he can keep this up. He should amass more alter egos too. Maybe Season 9?

    • Mithra permalink
      December 6, 2009 11:30 am

      He would have been more spot on if he wore a fat suit, wig, and a puffy painted muu muu with Adam’s tour signature over one of the floppy boobs.

  4. 8sourcandy permalink
    December 4, 2009 11:40 pm

    Establishments that are licensed to serve food/beverages would be in violation of NYC Heath Codes if it were real pee.

    • Snotty permalink
      December 6, 2009 6:26 pm

      But if it were fake pee, it would be in violation of NYC Tranny Performance Art Code.

  5. Smartie permalink
    December 4, 2009 11:37 pm

    Is that Jim dude on drugs?

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 5, 2009 1:59 am

      No! And Jim is my friend. He’s awesome. Trust me. (I’m slapping you on the wrist right now.)

      • Smartie permalink
        December 5, 2009 5:53 pm

        I’m going to have to disagree with you on this one. He is annoying.

Leave a Reply

