Skip to content

Meet Celineps1 aka one more reason David Cook suffers for his art

December 10, 2009

As we’ve read many times before, David Cook is no stranger to batshit crazy fans, however there is yet another special one who demands (or CRIES) for attention. Since that’s her goal, I figured I would help her out. Oh, and some of my favorite readers/Cook fans thought it would be a good idea, as they have legitimate concerns about Cook and his band’s safety.

Celineps1, as she is known throughout the Cook fandom, alleged having “MySpace sex” with Cook and then, his bandmate Neal Tiemann. There have been numerous tales of her stalking the band, possible police restrictions at a Virgina Beach show, oh, who knows. She likes to talk about all her ALLEGED encounters with Cook and Tiemann to whomever will listen. Naturally, Holly/Maryann Sockpuppets let her run wild amongst her many personalities at David Cook Uncensored for awhile. Who know what is true and what isn’t, as this nut courts attention and encourages people to believe whatever they want, even if its utterly preposterous. Basically, no matter which way you cut it, this woman is whacked.

Celineps1 would regularly harass Cook and his bandmates via MySpace, often posting sick shit. I believe she was blocked from their pages. Of course, she took her rambling shit show to Twitter. I have no idea how one person could devote so much time spamming and harassing people online, as well as writing lengthy accounts which are most likely in the realm of extreme fan fiction. In any case, Santa probably needs to bring homegirl a restraining order for Xmas.

Here is a transcript of her obsessive tweeting of Tiemann, Cook and Andy Skib which took place between Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons. This batshit craziness ensued after Tiemann posted this to his Twitter.

Uh oh…here it goes…

Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann La fin de l’affaire? LA won’t do. Flight over the pond? Let’s do this right. Let’s πŸ˜‰
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann Ahh hells no baby! U chewd me the fuck out for callin ure druggy ass self out on myspace!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n now u do it on twit cause your tweeked? Wtf my dude. Way to fuck em all hard!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann this is th real Fing “smokin” n u know I gotcha more than a dimebag baby
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann u’re fav “brownies” r cumin outta the oven as we tweet so bring u’re happy ass over sweety
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann So sorry babe that wuz mean of me. U know I worshipd him as much as I did U. Just bummd n tweeked ;(
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann U know I’m serious abouut the bag n brownies right? Celebrate his life n fuck thinkin!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann so u have to b all phony to ure freak fans who think ure all kinds of brilliant n ask me to kindly
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann shut the fuck up n put a cock in it! I luv the real dirty u n I know how u’re mourning
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n stop yellin at me to shut the fuck up cause u can’t b realz! Just cum back to me n u’ll feel better. Promise
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann If the good ones die young then…b careful. Remembr when I saw that dalmation n cryd missin Bradley N.? Cause I luvd h …
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann him too n u understood n I’m bein a bitch but u know y
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n I just want u to have the brownies n share em with that “friend” u said dug em
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n remember when we were beautiful
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann cause that’s the end game
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann freaks no I don’t accept followers on this twat my tribute to my bestest guy!!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann only a few who know n r privy to the real fing/celine thang but I have
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann a real life twat for my friends who follow my global treks of fortunate musicians and
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann scribes who oblige my fancy to sit as siren/muse? U choose. Neal knows the real celinetwat name
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann So let’s all raise a glass(or a toke) to all the young dead (doped up)brilliant rockrs(or wannabs)
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann or not cause we’ll burn (out)the house down
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann fuckin pity party!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann Block u say? Lmfao! Poor wittle NFT needs his little old ladies tellin his dumbass how to use twatter
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann If he wanted to block me he would u jealous trolls. He wants my twat, who doesn’t, but he’s gotta beg mercy
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann stand up fans ha! Kristin n some othr bitch tweet u to block me n then delete it. TWATS! They hate that I had u n they cant
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann they don’t understand how u can b into me. We both dig excruciating
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann pain…sweetheart. And u know I have to say it out loud cause u won’t but u can never gag me. Well yeah u can
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann ok so give me the answer privately n I’m done in public here like I said bfore. Question: Birthday?N shut those pathetic
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann looser hags the fuck up for good pleeeze darlin!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann go check out @Mysticpurz baby set her straight about our sweet painful wounded hearts. Noone gets us. Why?
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann haha yep I’m hearin voices…of twats twittin their little lonely hearts off about us all over the twitterverse sad hags
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann shouldnt they b studyin lawlerin n psychiatristin at the univ of the bahamas ;D Wait to hear from u(of cours in my head ha)
Celineps1 @nickgibsonmusic @nealfingtiemann I KNOW RIGHT!? Aww the bus…oh you’re talkin about…
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann Ha I was wonderin when she would cum on here kissin ure ass an tryin to get ure attention. Predictable much?
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann Follow your heart and you can never go wrong. Tru. Night lover.
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann and Thanks πŸ˜‰ I apologize for being too Celine today.
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann how do u deal w/sleep n timezones? Oh u dont. Sleep. So I won’t accept follower request so…
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann they ask in it”r u real,what did he do to u,tell me about him?” The answer bein
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann what didn’t he do πŸ˜‰ but I’ll keep my promise u gave me my fix n I got to…
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann screw with ure weird fanladies. Someone said a hardcore wanna b like NFT needs a crazy bitch super groupie for his rep…
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n cred.Done ha! But we luv.”on those cold n lonely nights” cheers james.
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann fuck this phone why won’t it download twitdroid?! Textn sux! Sorry this wasn’t ure fault babe ha.operator error.haveani …
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann haveahelluvaniceday.
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann well fuck I missed soo much today! Cum back here to a NFT asskissfest!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann well accordin to the 100’s of follow request I’m denyin lots of real peeps want
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann to know the real truth n arnt the blind neal/DC zombies!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n some chicks don’t take kindly to bein used n tossed aside like last nights trojans!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann seein as how ure the public figure big rockstar maybe I need a lawyer?
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann n don’t say ure freak fans got ure back they r all over the internet goin on about your CROTCH N THIGHS
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann so how legit r those ladies,looks like jealosuy causin them to slander my name at ure request!
Celineps1 @nealfingtiemann u know this is between the two of us n it didn’t have to come to this public display!

Yeah. I know. It’s nearly impossible to actually read through, isn’t it? Why do batshit crazy Idol fans so often have the grammar skills of 5th graders? Naturally, Celineps1 didn’t stop at just harassing Tiemann through his Twitter (and people wonder why this poor guy, whom I once met, likes to kick back with the booze after shows. I would probably huff airplane glue everyday if I had to deal with these whack jobs on a regular basis), she then moved onto Andy Skib.

Celineps1 @andyskib @nealfingtiemann U know what ails Neal is u’re fault right? I’m not responsible for
Celineps1 @andyskib @nealfingtiemann the karmic consequences of the universe that u put into motion
Celineps1 @andyskib @nealfingtiemann bcause of that one selfish little gesture to diss me for lovin him
Celineps1 @andyskib @nealfingtiemann it’s on your head mr. Skib
Celineps1 @andyskib right about now ure sayn w/a mouthful a bbq…
Celineps1 @andyskib will I eva see the last a that crazy fuckn CUNT? Umm, NO!!!

Before then moving onto Cook…but wait, did she threaten him/them? Karmic forces of the universe?? It’s on your head?

Celineps1 @thedavidcook @nealfingtiemann soulmate simpatico?
Celineps1 @thedavidcook @nealfingtiemann It was a whim. U meant nothin to me,not my type. He means everything to me

I have no idea if Celine ever touched any of these guys, nor do I care. She’s still fraking psychotic. This is bunny-boiling, Lifetime-movie shit. I think she used to tard over Daughtry, too, no? Oh, and check out what a Google search brings up — love the new Twitter integration when I’m trying to prove evidence of the batshit crazy!

So she wants to go to Paris with Tiemann, a la Jim Morrison and Pamela Courson, and uh, kill him? Cause him to drink himself to death? It’s not poetic when it’s trite, psychotic and completely one-sided. I have no idea anymore. I have no idea who the hell these people are and why they’re allowed to wander the streets and the interweb. You can’t make this shit up, however, I imagine you might be able to adapt it for a ripped-from-the-headlines episode of Law & Order.

People are strange. Batshit crazy Idol fans are stranger.

Celineps1@nealfingtiemann seein as how ure the public figure big rockstar maybe I need a lawyer?4 mins ago

Please make it stop. Please?

100 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristin permalink
    December 12, 2009 3:07 pm

    LOL reading the tweets from last night it seems that Celine, Neal, Andy, and Jen were engaged in some weird twitter game. Looking at the time of the tweets Celine tweeted about fans on these sites calling her and Neal skanks and laughing at the tards as she called them and then Andy tweets about “lies” ? And then Neal drinking, and even Jen talking with a twit friend about dates they will be in Tulsa WTF! If they are afraid of being stalked by Celine why would they be giving her places and dates? I am 21 and only been to one David Cook’s concert because the crowd was very weird, like older rude women but the band is good and I would go to more shows if I didn’t feel out of place. I like David being a clean cut guy. I can’t really get into someone like Neal because he seems dirty. My first thought seeing his twitter fans defend him was why? Look at the guy. Why would they be so surprised that he would have had a thing going with Celine or any other cute groupie/fan who threw themselves at him? I won’t be surprised if more of these wacko chicks come out of the woodwork like with Tiger. But he’s single, young,newly successful, usually inebriated as everyone knows and kind of gullible it seems. I just think like the others mentioned that there is more to this story and all these people involved seem to be playing some weird pysche out game.

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 12, 2009 3:21 pm

      So Kristen, Tracie and Reformed Cook Fan are all obviously Holly Sockpuppets. All using a Sprint PCS proxy, too.

      • Mithra permalink
        December 12, 2009 4:03 pm

        O_O So she’s arguing with herself here? I can’t tell if she likes Celineps1 or not or both or…??? Runs to pop more popcorn…

        Did DCU go into their underground bunker yet?

      • MandaBeePanda permalink
        December 12, 2009 7:57 pm

        Oooh, looks like she finally learned to spell Neal’s name correctly. That’s new. lol

    • nonna-muss permalink
      December 12, 2009 7:27 pm

      Kristen/Holly/MaryAnn/Whoever. That’s a pretty big jump you are making to say that Andy, Neal and Jen are tweeting with Celine. It’s more like Andy, Neal and Jen are tweeting and Celine started in with her tweets because she saw them tweeting. Just like any other time they tweet a lot of the fans respond. The only way they can see her tweets is if they are A) following her (which they are not) B) do a search specifically for her tweets (which I highly doubt they are) or C) read all of their own @replies (in which Celine’s would be buried in the hundreds of other fan tweets they receive).

      Pretty big stretch to think Neal and Andy are sitting in a bar worrying what Celine is tweeting and to think Jen is at all concerned with what Celine has to say. Nice try at pot-stirring though. Just a tad bit far-fetched, don’t you think?

      • Kristin permalink
        December 12, 2009 9:16 pm

        Maybe so but if Neal and co. Are not concerned about a stalker then why are we? As for the tweets they are not getting hundreds probably more like a few dozen if you search them you see the tweets and they mostly come in after the guys tweet. Neal was the one who tweeted about not believing rumors etc. So like I said if they are not watching out for her why are we?

        • TopIdol permalink
          December 13, 2009 3:06 pm

          Hi Maryann

          • LeighKat permalink
            December 13, 2009 3:20 pm

            I was wondering how anyone could be that stupid.

            • nonna-muss permalink
              December 13, 2009 5:41 pm

              I was going to ask Kristen/MaryAnn why she’s been back a few times if it’s of no concern to her.

  2. Ellen permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:45 am

    I have a headache coming over to read all these comments. Just don’t do twitter much anymore but I have to agree with some off the posters here saying this is not so crazy for the internet really. I’m a fan off metal bands and also David Cook haha, so I have seen my share of crazy fans. On twitters of some metal bands it borders on criminal. It seems people involved with David Cook are just naive to the general nuttiness of rock groupies and this Celine has been said to travel with bands or was it on her twitter or myspace? I agree with what the person said that people do crazier things in real life. I think all groupies must be nuts on some level. But I am in therapy after going through a nasty divorce and my therapist would laugh if he heard people were trying to diagnose a woman by her rage against a man lol! Seriously?

  3. December 12, 2009 1:42 am

    Back when DCO was first put up I posted something there that pissed her off. She sent me a very long, coherent and logical private message. It was mean spirited but definitely not delusional or disjointed like her posts and comments on the boards, myspace and twitter are.

    JMO but I think the appearance of being mentally ill or unstable is just part of her plan to get back at someone she feels rejected her. I have no idea if he rejected her after a sexual encounter or online fling or before either of those things happened. But I think she turns on and off her delusional rantings at will.

    If I had to guess I’d say the only reason Neal reacted at all was because she involved Andy’s gf. She tweeted at her about positions Andy enjoys.

    • Tard? permalink
      December 12, 2009 7:21 pm

      hmmmmm. very insightful j.

  4. erinnthered permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:14 am

    Vikki, there were a lot better ways for you to approach this than finger pointing and “outrage.” I’d say the mentally ill could use better advocates. And before you jump down my throat, understand this comes from someone with mentally relatives who will deal with this issue for the duration of my life. No stigma here.

    TI, I saw nothing in your post that denigrated or insulted the mentally ill. You did make light of an individual who appears to show signs of mental illness, but as someone who gets to deal with this issue most days of her life, I never took it as any sort of overreaching insult. People need to know that women like this exist, and what kind of behavior they are up to.

    There is no way not to feed this woman’s issues, so censoring it or dealing with it in hush tones behind the scenes does no good. No cult is going build up around this woman, so the more people who know about her, the better. The more likely she will be confronted and forced to get the help she needs. And calling out her behavior as inappropriate isn’t bad either. Whatever that may feed, this will get through to her in some way. I know this from experience. If it doesn’t, then whatever you or anyone said wouldn’t have made a difference because she’d only see what she wanted to see.

    Yes, this is different from Holly Sockpuppets in that she may not have control over her actions. Huge emphasis on the “may” because a) none of us have met her and b) in my experience it has a lot more to do with willingness to allow the disease to control you than simply not having any control at all. Even if she’s never been diagnosed or ignores the diagnosis, I’m sure she “knows” something up. And yes, one of my relatives is schizophrenic. It’s mild, and he acknowledges it and can “control” it, but I am familiar with the disease. I got the Whitman’s Sampler of crazy in the extended family, and somehow I managed to come out clean…save for the lovely consolation prize of emotional issues from dealing with all of them.

    I wrote a monologue about a BSC fan that got a lot of praise and attention. The overwhelming majority of the people who read it and saw it performed had no idea these people existed. I’m turning it into a screenplay after being encouraged by the former gf of a famous musician. Shine a light on it, I say. Push the artists and those in similar positions to face the facts and deal with what’s up.

    • Vikki permalink
      December 12, 2009 11:57 am

      As you like it..but I have been all over my state giving talks in advocating for persons with these diseases..You may not like what I had to say. That’s your right, but I have a drawer full of letters from families and consumers thanking me for my help in understanding what is happening and its nothing to be ashamed of. I’ve been published and I’ve been interviewed. Seems some people think I am helping.

      This is my last post on this topic here. I am appalled and I am ashamed to say I am a part of a fandom who can be so mean and cruel. Think I will just take a cue from the guys and ingnore the rest of you who so blatantly want to cause more problems.

      Top Idol, I hope you’ve checked out the movie and the website http://www.nami.org for further information.

      • Vikki permalink
        December 12, 2009 12:01 pm

        Excuse, me ignore (misspelled word.)

    • Jen permalink
      December 12, 2009 2:33 pm

      I don’t think you “came out clean” from the Whitmans sampler. You got narcissism, LOL.

  5. Tracie permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:09 am

    So every couple who stalked each other or trashed each others belongings or wrote hateful things about each other on emails or online etc. Are suffering mental illness? Makes since to me lol.

  6. AmandaWoo permalink
    December 12, 2009 12:40 am

    These dudes certainly don’t deserve this type of insanity. It’s absolutely not normal and very disturbing to say the least. I guess batshit crazy people have always been around but it was much more difficult to acknowledge them without all the “social” media that abounds now.

  7. Tracie permalink
    December 12, 2009 12:31 am

    And to disgusted cook fan…are you married or ever been divorced? Well estranged couples have done far more psychotic things to each other than spam someones twitter account lol. And those are people who actually loved each other so….this is just crazy bitch whore groupie gets dumped after a fling and wants revenge on her skanky rockstar for dumping her and ruining her dream of being the next Yoko. Of course its David Cook so they all have to be squeky clean rockers. Celine puts a wrench in the image thing to say the least.

    • Disgusted Cook Fan permalink
      December 12, 2009 12:47 am

      Like I said, the way she was sending twitters to him in mass amounts indicates that something is wrong with her. She’s obsessed, histrionic personality, schizophrenic, bipolar, who knows what but she’s definitely NOT normal.

    • Mithra permalink
      December 12, 2009 1:09 am

      I don’t think reacting to and discussing crazy PUBLIC behavior is the same as “making fun of it.” She may be an attention whore, scored delusional groupie, and/or someone with something like schizoaffective disorder – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schizoaffective_disorder . I briefly dated a guy with that, and had to change my number to get rid of him. They tend to become quickly attached. He was a friend before, and after the first date he wanted to take me to a family reunion! Who knows what her deal is, but I think Neal has exhibited his own pattern. He’s a dumbshit. He gets too close to fans for free alcohol, why wouldn’t he also go for free sex? These guys probably did the same sort of things playing in bars, but now thanks to American Idol – we get to watch it unfold on the internet…

      • Ellen permalink
        December 12, 2009 1:53 am

        This is so true about Neal. His fans on twitter are always offering him free booze and there are pictures of him with fans and booze gifts he even asked for beer on his myspace. So why wouldn’t he hit up a willing groupie? Ummm maybe because she could turn out to be a psycho? He’s not the sharpest tool πŸ˜€

  8. Tracie permalink
    December 12, 2009 12:22 am

    Well Vikki I have to agree with you about Neal seeming pretty cool about this if she was all that dangerous. She seems to have been around a while and on occassion lashes out publicly against him and his friends. It seems like maybe he is in contact privately with her if only to keep tabs on her maybe? I mean if he had sex with her and thought it was a one nighter and she wanted more and went off on him it may have scared him, and he would have wanted this kept underwraps. And her episodes maybe caused by his rejection of a relationship or him or his friends such as Andy intervening. But who knows I’m just thinkin there’s more to this story and only Neal and the guys know it. He should just come out and say the truth, if nothing happened then noone would pay attention to her anymore. Now its got everyone curious. I guess its a slow year in the rock world. Not much crazy groupie drama if this is getting so much attention. And as I stated before those two are both skanky so I think he would have been hot for her at least one night lol!

    • Disgusted Cook Fan permalink
      December 12, 2009 12:44 am

      I haven’t seen any proof that Celine had a sexual relationship of any kind with Neal. And if she’s truly schizophrenic, she could have such extreme delusions or hallucinations that she’s convinced that she’s had some sort of affair/fling with him when she may not have. I’m not saying he didn’t screw her, since he might have, but just because she says so doesn’t mean it’s true.

  9. December 11, 2009 11:25 pm

    Before anyone gets their panties in a wad trying to defend Celine. Sometimes it’s not about mental illness. Sometimes it’s just a wannabe groupie who got rejected and then goes for a cold calculated revenge. If every off center post made on the internet was sent to a mental health professional, that field would soon become the most lucrative in the world. Maybe Celine has a true mental illness, diagnosed or not. Or maybe she is just a bitch trying to cause trouble.

    • Vikki permalink
      December 11, 2009 11:41 pm

      It is the number one booming business in the world today. Hospitals have to turn people away because there are no beds available.

      These are searchable facts. What I see is a lot of people who are making themselves feel better by lashing out at a person who may really need the help.

      What make anyone any different who fantasizes about Cook or follows him across the country or hangs on his every tweet?

      I haven’t done any of that, but I still like him.
      This person IS exhibiting signs that she needs some help.

      Mental illness is not a laughing matter. Be it stalking or not..obviously Neal doesn’t find it funny at all. And in his post he seems like he is in a way, trying to protect her. Maybe, Maybe not. Don’t know that and won’t go into it.

      I’m just concerned that with all this free-for-all bashing going on, someone who could be in real need is being made out to be a whipping post.
      I’m not defending her actions nor her words…but I am defending her because just like every one of you, she is a person and has a right to draw breath on this Earth.

    • Disgusted Cook Fan permalink
      December 12, 2009 12:15 am

      Well, I don’t think constantly sending tweets to Neal’s page, hour after hour, is normal behavior. Even if we are to assume she’s not schizophrenic and she’s “faking” those symptoms, she’s got a personality disorder at the very least.

  10. MandaBeePanda permalink
    December 11, 2009 11:04 pm

    HOLY CRAP!!! I remember…waaaaaaaaaaay back when, my friends and I were concerned over a girl posting weird stuff on Neal’s page, and someone said something about bunny boiling, and before we knew it…an entire Save The Bunnies campaign. lol

    and of course, the Save The Bunnies campaign was later shifted from one mildly deluded fan to Celine.

    That bitch is crazy. And I dare her to say the shit she’s said to me on the internet to my face. Come on, Celine, because I know you’re reading this….come on and try me. πŸ˜›

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 11, 2009 11:16 pm

      All of its so very, very strange. Between Celine and Holly Sockpuppets, its all a bit frightening. Why did you get in a fight with her? And Save the Bunnies?

      • MandaBeePanda permalink
        December 12, 2009 12:47 am

        SAVE THE BUNNIES!

        and that’s all you’ll get out of me on that subject. πŸ™‚

        • TopIdol permalink
          December 12, 2009 1:30 am

          Did this have anything to do with the people wearing the ears? The Fuc Bunnies?

          WHY ARE PEOPLE OBSESSED WITH BUNNIES?

          • MandaBeePanda permalink
            December 12, 2009 1:37 am

            Nothing at all to do with those individuals. Everything to do with Glenn Close and the bunny boiling.

            • TopIdol permalink
              December 12, 2009 1:51 am

              No one ever talks about the “original” Fatal Attraction–Clint Eastwood’s directorial debut, Play Misty For Me (Jessica Walters, who is STILL incredible, plays the jilted crazy gal):

    • Vikki permalink
      December 11, 2009 11:33 pm

      This is the kind of talk that really stigmatizes people with mental illness. Please keep in mind, she is someone in need of medical help…and if you don’t care, pray that you never face something like it yourself.

      • MandaBeePanda permalink
        December 12, 2009 12:45 am

        It’s not that I care about mental illness or the people living with it. I’ve had 2 really good friends with schizophrenia and I myself am living with depression. It’s Celine that I don’t care about. That woman harassed me over Myspace for calling her out on her lies, in a very coherant manner, mind you. Nothing I have said about her is half as humiliating or mean-spirited as the things she said to me. If she is actually in need of medical help, then I hope she gets it. But she won’t get another ounce of compassion from me, until she learns to show it herself.

        • MandaBeePanda permalink
          December 12, 2009 12:47 am

          argh, stupid sleepiness. In that first sentence, I meant to say “It’s not that I DON’T care…” sorry for the grammatical lapse, lol

          • Vikki permalink
            December 12, 2009 11:43 am

            People with these diseases can be very lucid and in fact VERY intelligent. I’m sorry you have had personal run-in’s with her and no, it doesn’t excuse the fact that she is creating a problem, but my point is that she needs help, not ridicule.

            • MandaBeePanda permalink
              December 12, 2009 12:33 pm

              I didn’t say that people with mental illness weren’t intelligent. I never even alluded to that, because I do, in fact, know better. If you are so convinced that Celine really needs help, then why don’t YOU be the person to reach out to her, instead of wasting your time chastising us.

              However, ignoring behavior like this gives it the chance to escalate. Top Idol and other people who are speaking out against Celine’s behavior don’t want that to happen. She has been escalating and will continue to do so until she is stopped. Nobody wants to see Celine bring it to a point of violence, which may happen if nothing is done.

  11. Tracie permalink
    December 11, 2009 11:03 pm

    Put a sock in it Vikki whatever! Reading this shit is hilarious! Nuts on the internet, omg really?? Oh my gawwwd rockers banging groupies that turn out to be nuts! Wow people were you born yesterday? Is this really newsworthy? Or even gossip worthy? This Celine chick seems like skanky ho groupie and Neal is a skanky tattooed guitar player with mutilated earlobes and a drinking problem. Put them two winners together and what do you get?? All righty then.

    • Vikki permalink
      December 11, 2009 11:29 pm

      I suggest you take your sock and your drivel and find someplace else to stir up trouble. Some people care. If you don’t care fine..find another place that cares what you think.

  12. reformed cookfreak permalink
    December 11, 2009 10:43 pm

    Wow this has gotten way too serious. I think lots of people go on the internet to get attention and Celine certainly is but this is a very small fandom so it stands out when someone is acting wacko compared to most normal fans. If you look at the internet in general its known to support the lifestyles of loonytunes and all types of mentally unstable people and even criminals like pedophiles and such. So is she crazy or just an attntion whore and woman scorned? The only way we’ll know is if Neal talks about it or something happens and its in the media. Also someone mentioned Andy but reading the tweets it sounds like she is blaming Andy for having a hand in ending things with Neal. So maybe Andy was the one to literally “sober” up Neal and get him to blow her off or get rid of her? Like I said I witnessed them together and it looked more than just her as a fan. I was just a fan, I now the difference.

    • Vikki permalink
      December 11, 2009 10:55 pm

      Its serious because it is just that: Serious. Mental Health issues can be debillitating. And can ruin a person without them even knowing it.

  13. Jen permalink
    December 11, 2009 10:39 pm

    Yeah Vickki, I’m thinking of printing out this blog and taking it to a NAMI meeting just to show what kind of ignorance and medieval-type hatred and misunderstanding is out there, but I think it would be too upsetting to people dealing with this crap day to day, having their finances, relationships, etc. ruined by mental illness. I wonder if Celine has any family left that give a shit about her?

    People making fun, hope your spouse, friend, child, or parent never develops such an illness. You’ll find the world offers little support and laughs and your family’s expense. Enjoy it! And for those of you in your late teens/early 20s or with kids at such an age, many of these illness don’t manifest until the early to mid 20s. Will your family still give a flying fuck about YOU? Or will they throw you away?

    Oh, and yes, I see some of you find this quite amusing. Congrats. Most of the world agrees with you, so you’ll find many sheep to graze with.
    Good night and good luck.

  14. misha permalink
    December 11, 2009 10:09 pm

    re mental illness…it’s NOT always treatable or curable. If it were that simple we wouldn’t have all the issues we do have.
    I do agree that giving her any major internet attention is not the answer. I don’t think she falls into quite the same category as some of the “crazy” fans you’ve called out…and while I’m all for a LOT of this behavior going away…..this person has some serious issues. The band is aware of her and the problem, so yes, it is up to them to set restraining orders, block her on the internet, and would be better to completely ignore it and hope someone close to her is trying to get her help.

    Don’t believe all the gossip you read and it is highly doubtful Neal has ever had any contact with her except in the meet and greets.

    • Vikki permalink
      December 11, 2009 10:53 pm

      It is treatable in upto 80% of cases…Most cases that are “untreatable” are due to medication issues (IE: allergies, sensitivities). This person does have something wrong. And she does need help.

  15. Sati permalink
    December 11, 2009 7:41 pm

    Fuck, just read back through this dangerous blog. Quote: “She’s still fraking psychotic. This is bunny-boiling, Lifetime-movie shit.” “batshit crazy.”

    I think I just threw up in my mouth. Get some fucking compassion for the mentally ill. I guess you won’t until karma makes you.

    • Smartie permalink
      December 11, 2009 10:27 pm

      Poor thing, believing in man made fairytales.

      I love the irony of people saying things like YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE STOP BEING SO MEAN. πŸ˜†

      • Jen permalink
        December 11, 2009 10:41 pm

        Smartie, you smell like fish and sweat. I know you feel ignored, poor thing. πŸ˜‰

      • Vikki permalink
        December 11, 2009 10:56 pm

        Thank you for your imput. I’m sure it has made the world a better place.

  16. Vikki permalink
    December 11, 2009 7:01 pm

    Let me clue everyone in on something here…I’ve seen and dealt with Psychotic Schizophrenic people before..that’s what appears to be happening here. And to ridicule someone who may possibly be extremely sick and in severe need of Psychiatiric help is not only rude, it is completely unacceptable and stigmatizing.

    No, she has not right to do what she is doing to the guys, I am a HUGE Cook and TA fan. (And btw, Lithium is a mood stabilizer, not an antipsychotic drug)

    I’m gonna say this. You giving her attention just builds the delusion and makes treatment that much harder for the proper professionals to deal with.. Yes, she needs to be involuntarily committed AND a restraining order against her AND no access to the web.

    But I will NOT sit by and watch you malign people who really do have serious mental illness/brain disease. Who DON’T act like this, or can’t help it if they do.

    Instead of blogging about it and creating nothing but more stigma, I suggest you do some research on Psychotic episodes with Schizophrenia. I suggest someone reach out to her to try and get her help, yes, it’s scary, yes, it’s weird. Trust me, no more so than for the person suffering from the disease.

    But who is the craziest here? Her for her problem? Or everyone else “lynching” her and not someone not seeking to help?

    I’ve never heard of whatever website it is that you refer to, but I know that fantasy writing about Cook and the guys abound. Always has. And some of THAT is just as scary as this..but this is evidence of someone who is exhibiting symptoms of a disease that IS TREATABLE.

    So, now you throw us back into the Stone Ages and add more stigma to those with brain diseases such as depression, Bipolar Disorder, Anxiety, OCD, Schizophrenia etc…

    Come on, this is 2009 almost 2010. Let’s do something GOOD and not HARM. Ignore the posts, whomever knows her should contact the authorities and try to get her help.

    DC and the boys would be wise to take a restraining order, but it’s THEIR BUSINESS. Not ours.
    Okay, let the haters comment…but I am a Mental Health Advocate and this really is a disturbing blog.

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 11, 2009 7:06 pm

      I am a huge believer in psychiatry and related treatments, so please don’t accuse me otherwise. I have a rudimentary knowledge on Schizophrenia and I am not trying to “lynch” this woman, I simply posted something that was rather frightening.

      • Vikki permalink
        December 11, 2009 7:13 pm

        Then do some more research BEFORE you write up things that can cause serious stigmatic problems for OTHER people. Let this alone. Let the proper professionals and the proper authorities deal with it as needed. To broadcast this to the world is just wrong.

        • Sati permalink
          December 11, 2009 7:38 pm

          Agreed, Vikki. So glad you posted this. Unfortunately, people who don’t deal with this in their own relationships or professions, or who know zilch or next to that about it, will really not give a shit about the person in question, and will enjoy ridiculing them as if they were an animal/piece of crap. I’m not sure your post will do any good, but at least thanks for saying it.

          • Vikki permalink
            December 11, 2009 9:27 pm

            You are very welcome..I give talks about Mental Health Issues where I live and this really is harmful and stigmatizing.

            To Top Idol, If you would use your creative abilities to maybe, use this as a springboard for open discussion on what can be done to help people like this, or learn about mental illness (I prefer brain disease, as medications do treat it, nothing wrong with their mentality..neurotransmitters are screwed up.) You wouldn’t tell someone with Diabetes or heart disease to “get over it” or treat them like this, would you?

            Let’s help instead of hurt.

            I know this may fall on “deaf eyes” but it’s my duty and my job to stand up and give a voice for those who can’t help themselves.
            Stigma hurts everyone, even those who are creating it.

            • TopIdol permalink
              December 11, 2009 9:40 pm

              I am actually quite stunned this woman has been able to go this far with her behavior. I understand you cannot force a person to get treatment or take their medication, but it shocks me to think this sort of thing has been going on as long as it has untreated.

              And I do agree that there are many things that cannot be cured, some of which can barely be treated, such as BPD and Aspberger’s (if I am correct). Do you think you can make a diagnosis based upon this sort of evidence, as witnessed on internet message boards and social networking sites? (I am asking because I’m curious. I didn’t want you to think I was playing devil’s advocate.)

            • Vikki permalink
              December 11, 2009 10:07 pm

              Top Idol,

              Actually, many Psychiatrists and Psychologists LOOK and follow their patients online for clues as to symptoms. Yes, these should be saved, and given to a health professional. What you are seeing are symptoms of a disease process going on that can be treated, but unfortuantely, the system is broken. This person may not even know she’s sick. If she has friends off the net, it’s concieveable that they either know and are trying to help her, or she doesn’t have anyone to help her at all. No, BPD and every other brain disease/MI cannot be cured, only treated. This is not BPD, for which I am very familiar. This is either Schizophrenia or Schizo-affective Disorder..which new research is showing to be on the same spectrum as BPD. The symptoms show up in behavior, which we have plenty of evidence of. They would need to do full psychological testing to determine just what it is, but Psychiatric doctors are sorta like DC…it’s an art more than a science at this point. Which is scary because we are dealing with very organic problems. There are studies and tests being done now to come up with blood tests for mental diseases..it’s not that far away..but until that day, all we have are symptom related behaviors…and this individual is exhibiting definite symptoms. How do we help her? Well, that’s a hard one. In today’s society, it really isn’t as “progressive” as we pride ourselves..Senators still pay cash for hospital stays that they don’t want recorded and this for family members.

              From the severity of the time frame, posts and whatnot, I would say police need to be called (only way for involuntary commitment to be done) and someone see that she is helped, not just processed through a prison system, but given real help in a place that is safe. But the call is gonna have to come from the attacked (Neal, Dave, Andy etc.) for filing police report and someone who is a Mental Health Professional should be following up with her.

              It goes this far because we have a system that doesn’t really care..lots of cuts during recession etc..and it is very expensive, especially if you have no health insurance..medication alone can cost $200 dollars or more PER script…and generally, people this ill need multiple scripts..I’m not a doctor, I cannot treat nor can I diagnose…but I am an Advocate and I would say that if anyone reads this and can help her, PLEASE don’t wait!!! It could wind up killing her. I’ve seen it before. And it’s nothing to ridicule or make fun of. It’s extremely scary.

              For further understanding I recommend a very well done movie about a true story. Has Russell Crow in it. It’s called “A Beautiful Mind”. Very well put together drama of one man’s struggle with Schizophrenia..and he didn’t even know it.
              Thank you for asking these questions, I hope I’ve helped you understand a bit better, for further help I recommend you google NAMI (National Alliance for the Mentally Ill).

              Again, don’t ridicule, don’t draw attention, just learn what you can and whomever can help her, please do. She really needs it and if I could, I would.

        • Smartie permalink
          December 11, 2009 8:05 pm

          Would this be coming from a Yardley PA IP?

          • Vikki permalink
            December 11, 2009 8:14 pm

            What? No, it’s from Ohio, and who cares anyway? WTH?

            • Smartie permalink
              December 11, 2009 10:26 pm

              Why are you capitalizing random things like Mental Health Issues?

              You have an odd turn of phrase. What exactly are your qualifications to make such a diagnosis of a stranger from some lines of rambling twatterings?

              Proof or fuck off.

            • Vikki permalink
              December 11, 2009 10:47 pm

              As I stated, I am not a doctor, but I am a Mental Health Consumer Advocate.
              I will not F off. I will however direct anyone who is sincerely concerned for the Mentally Ill to the NAMI website.

            • Disgusted Cook Fan permalink
              December 12, 2009 12:10 am

              I think quite a few people are concerned about Celine’s mental health, and aren’t ridiculing her. However, it’s a fact that schizophrenics can be violent against not only themselves, but other people (especially if they have paranoid or erotomanic delusions). So yes, she could possibly be a physical threat to David, Neal, Andy, or anyone associated with them.

              I agree that she needs to be institutionalized in a psychiatric hospital, however.

  17. Theresa permalink
    December 11, 2009 6:18 pm

    Wow! That chick is so crazy! I kinda feel bad for the guys that there are people out there who would harass them like that. I guess it comes with the territory but wow! She needs a restraining order real quick!

  18. Judy permalink
    December 11, 2009 6:02 pm

    These guys always have clearly been able to attract girls BEFORE becoming famous, but, they’ve never been worshiped by so MANY before and had access to so many types of girls. I’m not surprised that the single guys from the group would find someone to hook up with whenever they pleased and be secretly thrilled to have their pick. Any guy would, am I right? I just don’t think they were fully prepared for the inevitablity of hooking up with someone who had a GREAT number of loose screws. I fully do NOT believe and REFUSE to believe that Andy would ever touch this girl and risk his relationship. That single thing is enough to let me know that everything else this nutjob has said can be tossed out the door. Neal might have been with her, but, we all know he didn’t promise her anything and she HAD to know the score. Yep, restraining order applies here, bigtime.

  19. reformed cookfreak permalink
    December 11, 2009 11:29 am

    No I’m not Maryann who? I was simply giving my take on the situation with the crazy girl from my perspective. Like I said on freedavidcook I was in Wilmington, NC where Celine was there talking to Neal privately away from fans and security allowed her access to meet Neal at the bus and no other fans were allowed. She was also all lovey with Ryan Star at his van. I was in the fan line behind barricades close to krunk and the other stalkers I recognize from online. They were making crude remarks about Celine when she was off with Neal. He was chummy and laughing and hugging her so obviously whatever the drama was about started later. All I was saying is that its clear something got her pissed off and if she is unstable as it seems it wouldn’t take much. Neal may have wanted a quickie on the road and she wanted marriage and voila! Out come the kitchen knives and lock up your small pets lol! I only know what I saw after that show. And like I said on freedavid she stayed until all fans left and walked over to him where he stood at the barricades his side. Security was there too and acted as if they were her gaurds too so I was thinking they were together or at least friends. I didn’nt know any fans then except krunk and crew I just saw her as a pretty groupie type a little slutty but pretty lol. And I was one of the last to leave but didn’t wait around to see if she left with Neal.

  20. Trish permalink
    December 11, 2009 9:57 am

    See, I blame all of this on the insurance companies. Because a lot of BSC folks are walking around without their meds because they can’t afford them. I mean one has to have priorities, right? I’ve got 154 concerts to attend, so I can’t possibly afford that Lithium rx.

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 11, 2009 10:49 am

      My meds are all generic and cheap. Which obviously means I’m not crazy-crazy.

    • lauren722 permalink
      December 11, 2009 5:08 pm

      Thus, the need for health care reform! These crazies are obviously uninsured! We should pitch this to Congress and Obama’s reform would pass easily without all the debate and arguing πŸ™‚

  21. Caspar permalink
    December 11, 2009 8:36 am

    I just realized that supposedly Neal and Andy are going to tour for a couple weeks with MWK, before going back to the studio w/DC. I hope this person isn’t financially able to stalk them.

  22. erinnthered permalink
    December 11, 2009 1:29 am

    If I didn’t know you knew she was a BSC tard, I’d think she was a friend of the guys who was messing around. It all looks too bizarre to be real. Like a character someone would make up. Very scary indeed.

    I’m sure she’s got to be on their manager’s “list” of fans to watch. That’s probably why he hasn’t blocked her on Twitter and only makes general public statements about her actions. Don’t want to rile up the truly insane.

  23. Caspar permalink
    December 11, 2009 12:19 am

    I happened to be on DCO kind of late at night one day last winter when ‘Celine Tiemann’ posted a couple of bizarre rants before the mod ousted her. She had even registered with an avatar of herself, I thought she looked Hispanic in that pic.
    What a lost soul.

  24. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    December 11, 2009 12:06 am

    My eyes hurt halfway through the tweets. Doesn’t it get exhausting to have to keep scrolling through so much verbal crap like that? Why doesn’t Neal just block her on twitter or something?

    I once ventured into that thread on Holly Sockpuppet’s board where Celine let out her crazy. Going there was like watching a trainwreck in slow motion! She does enjoy riling up people but they also take the bait. She’s a deluded attention whore and as long as people keep feeding her with the attention, she won’t let up.

    Neal will just have to deal with it until such time when he can put out some kind of restraining order on her ass. And David Cook and his band really should reconsider this accessible approach with fans. It just draws all the crazies to them. I mean, I would love to have some face-to-face interaction with the band, but I don’t fancy having to look over my shoulder every five minutes wondering if the person next to me is some BSC fan because of it.

  25. pattyluponey permalink
    December 10, 2009 11:17 pm

    It’s amazing how Idol has created this whole new cult of crazy. I’m almost ashamed to admit when I actually like the music of artists like David Cook, Kris Allen, and Adam Lambert. People automatically peg me as some bat-shit crazy person with no taste. Honestly, I’m just a music fan…anything that I can sing to with my big voice will get me to buy…

    Although, I wonder what the groupies of the Beatles, Zepplin, the Rolling Stones…etc. would have been like had there been Twitter, Facebook, Myspace…I’m sure the crazy would have been more visible then too….

  26. Duffi permalink
    December 10, 2009 11:17 pm

    this is truly dreadful! Poor Neal! And I hope she gets the help she needs. Delusional, indeed.

  27. StopHurtsEars permalink
    December 10, 2009 11:05 pm

    Crazy lady. Full stop. Not proud but I totally used to go to Neal’s MySpace just to read her comments to him. It was like watching a train wreck, could not turn away. I think she met him at a couple of the first shows on the tour. She did post some pictures of them together but they just looked like fan photos. She would then post pictures of herself in extreme close up on her boobs and butt. And then it got really weird and he had to write a blog about what he would and would not accept in his comments section.

    I don’t really think he did anything with her. I know he is a little more accessible and less standoffish with the fans then David. And I have no doubt he is banging chicks on the road, just not this chick.

    As for David. Can’t believe it. The kid could barely keep it together the first couple months of the tour what with his brother dying and all. And well, he seems to have a type. She ain’t the type. And I am not talking about the fake stuff posted on that weird website. Just real facts about people he has dated in the past and people he has said he has crushes on.

  28. freedavidcook permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:54 pm

    Sounds like this gal is trying to bake a pie without a pie pan…would not be surprised if she and Holly Sockpuppets are besties at all..

  29. dctribe permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:14 pm

    I tend to believe the posters over on freedavidcook who said they think Neil just got caught up in a groupie who turned out to be “glenn close”,in celines words ,when he tried to dump her. Fans are sayin Neil was seen with her in private at the bus so whatever. Price of fame I guess. DC seems a bit careless onthe road with random chicks too if u believe the webpages.

    • TopIdol permalink
      December 10, 2009 10:18 pm

      Like I said, even if he did screw her, she’s still a fucking lunatic.

    • Smartie permalink
      December 10, 2009 10:26 pm

      DC seems a bit careless onthe road with random chicks too if u believe the webpages.

      Don’t believe a word MaryAnn Ellis of PA says.

      • TopIdol permalink
        December 10, 2009 10:37 pm

        Let’s check the IP!

    • Cooks_FUFL permalink
      December 11, 2009 2:12 am

      Wow, MaryAnn/Holly could not spell the guitarist’s first name correctly, either. It’s NEAL, not Neil, Miss Sockpuppet.

  30. LeighKat permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:05 pm

    Ummm… what is the reference she made to the Bahamas in a tweet?… is she bahamian?… dem bitches be crazy! I have seen it first hand! lol!

  31. Nich permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:05 pm

    Seriously fucking crazy.

  32. Smartie permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:03 pm

    Scary.

    • Nich permalink
      December 10, 2009 10:57 pm

      Is she black? Why she gotta be black? Damn it.

      • TopIdol permalink
        December 10, 2009 11:01 pm

        I don’t see color. I just see crazy.

      • tinawina permalink
        December 10, 2009 11:30 pm

        Puts the whole “aryan eyes” statement in a new, creepier context. Eewwww.

  33. nonna-muss permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:00 pm

    This is really sick. She also twatted about him putting his hands around her larnyx and sending her to damnation and he would be justified. Weird. I know we’ve joked before about people forgetting to take their meds, but this time it’s no joke. It’s scary. She also twatted Andy’s girlfriend which could be what forced Neal’s hand to speak out. On his myspazz he blogged about celineps1 posting inappropriate things, here we go again.

    Also, she claims he and the guys send her twats on her page that no one can see, if they did do that it would show up on their page. She’s also claiming that people are messaging her in follow requests. I’ve never seen that option if it exists. And the guys would have to be following her in order to exchange direct messages. So right there her claims are easily proven false by anyone that knows twatter.

    Hopefully she’ll get the help she needs. It seems the majority of fans are ignoring her because it only riles her more but everyone is pretty worried. And there are a great majority of fans who are as concerned for her welfare as they are for Neal’s. She’s just too bitter to see that.

    • Smartie permalink
      December 10, 2009 10:05 pm

      @nealfingtiemann surely in ure presence I will need not your hands on my burning flesh to achieve climax, just ure piercing blue Aryan eyes
      17 minutes ago from txt

      @nealfingtiemann staring into the depths of my soul saving me from the hellfire pit of my destined damnation 15 minutes ago from txt

      @nealfingtiemann or u may choose to wrap those exquisite artisian hands around my larynx n send me there,justly so.
      13 minutes ago from txt

      😯 😯 😯 😯 😯

  34. LeighKat permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:00 pm

    Shit!! that is one deeply disturbed individual! I sincerely hope it is some sick, twisted attempt at getting attention and nothing more. If not, it seems Cook and company need to enlist some heavy duty security and a pi to investigate and gather evidence for legal action.

    Things feel like they get more and more extreme with the advent of things like twitter. Some people can’t figure out boundaries. Can’t seperate delusional fantasy from reality. Incapable of rational thought.
    Truly scary stuff.

  35. Mithra permalink
    December 10, 2009 9:44 pm

    O_O

    So, this is the woman freedavidcook was talking about. Yikes. It sounds like he does know her?

  36. lauren722 permalink
    December 10, 2009 9:39 pm

    So I tried to read that and couldn’t. But still with what I got, she seems more insane than any Glambert I’ve ever met.

    • StopHurtsEars permalink
      December 10, 2009 11:11 pm

      Oh, give it time. Lambert hasn’t gone on tour yet right? A lot of crazies come out of the closet when tour commences. It emboldens them.

      • lauren722 permalink
        December 10, 2009 11:13 pm

        Oh please no. That isn’t even funny 😦

        • Nich permalink
          December 10, 2009 11:22 pm

          You know there’s going to be a lot of “I turned him straight” crazies just waiting to bust loose.

          • lauren722 permalink
            December 10, 2009 11:27 pm

            NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!

  37. TopIdol permalink
    December 10, 2009 10:15 pm

    I had to keep this pingback because it was too hilarious when I clicked it. NSFW.

  38. erinnthered permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:26 am

    OKay, what I got was very SFW and involved Santa and sparkly graphics. O_o

Trackbacks

  1. Meet Celineps1 aka one more reason David Cook suffers for his art Β» David, Cook, Celineps1, Meet, Xmas, Originally Β» Erotik an den Feiertagen

Leave a Reply

