Skip to content

For Your Gestation — The Adam Lambert Embryo Ornament

December 14, 2009

Want to buy the perfect Christmas present for the whack job Glambert in your life but have no clue what to get, especially since they’ve already bought themselves 30 copies of For Your Entertainment? Look no further than Etsy for that unique gift any Adam Lambert fan will love. This year, stuff those stockings with the Adam Lambert Embryo Ornament!

A little Adam Rockstar in the making, this little fetus will entertain everyone!

Little Adam is about 1.5″ long including his crazy hair. Comes with a red ribbon.

Feti is just for fun, no political statements being made here.

How many times have you seen “Baby’s First ____” gifts?

Feti is a step ahead with special gifts for the expectant mom or dad.

Come on! I really think this needs to come encased in a glittery placenta. For authenticity, of course!

45 Comments leave one →
  1. Trish permalink
    December 14, 2009 3:05 pm

    Oh, Lord. I just got this vision of some wacko fan trying to have one transferred to her uterus. I hope there’s a disclaimer attached to it that informs the purchaser there was no actual Glambert DNA used in the manufacturing of this immaculate conception.

  2. Trish permalink
    December 14, 2009 2:58 pm

    I. am. SPEECHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Surely this was made by a Gokey fan with a sick sense of humor.

    • lauren722 permalink
      December 14, 2009 4:33 pm

      Yes! I like this explanation better than the idea of any Glambert being crazy enough to even think of making this. It is just wrong on so many levels.

  3. December 14, 2009 12:59 pm

    I was so traumatized by the picture, I didn’t read the part where it says it would make a nice gift for expectant parents. Sure. If you want the mother to miscarry from shock.

  4. Burgundy LaRue permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:28 pm

    The folks over at ONTD_AI can be hilarious. My favorite comment:

    Can we have a prayer circle for the people who came up with this? Lord knows they obviously need some help.

    Truer words, my dear, truer words.

  5. Mithra permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:22 pm

    That thing sold out? Yikes. All the glamtards lusting after the “bi curious” glambulge are displaying their true dreams. Soon they will have be calling themselves “Adambabymomma”…

    • 12cubed permalink
      December 14, 2009 8:01 pm

      That thing sold out?

      Wait–people BOUGHT this?

  6. auntieaimee permalink
    December 14, 2009 11:12 am

    Please tell me this is a joke. That’s messed up.

  7. Burgundy LaRue permalink
    December 14, 2009 11:07 am

    It looks like a boiled peanut left to rot in a rusty pan. Who on this good earth thought up this mess? DO NOT WANT.

  8. December 14, 2009 11:05 am

    Holy gawd. That has to be up for some prize for the most disturbing example of fandom ever. OMG. Must run from computer in horror.

  9. girl from mars permalink
    December 14, 2009 10:31 am

    I showed this to my husband and he yelled “nooooooooooo.”

  10. Jake permalink
    December 14, 2009 9:47 am

    Is there no limit to what junk people will produce?!?

  11. December 14, 2009 9:45 am

    Haha. That is kinda creepy – but also amusing at the same time. I note that currently it is sold out, so people will have to search elsewhere for weird Adam Lambert memorabilia!

  12. Kathy permalink
    December 14, 2009 8:34 am

    Good Lord.

  13. December 14, 2009 7:49 am

    Never in all my tarding, drunk-on-Adam moments could I have come up with this! As an object it has a weird and kind of cute appeal – EXCEPT for the Adam hair (yikes) and that it is intended to hang on a Chrismas tree! Clearly I need to up my game! đŸ™‚

  14. nonna-muss permalink
    December 14, 2009 7:25 am

    I am so baffled by this. Who would hang this on their tree? Who would buy this? Who would make this? Who would think this mess is a good idea?

  15. erinnthered permalink
    December 14, 2009 6:09 am

    Third times the charm? Having trouble with links again.

    Oh, and speaking of BSC fans…

    Remember that Bit of Earth thing I linked you to from Fandom Wank not too long ago? The one where the LOTR actors got stranded in LA for a convention that never happened? The woman is back! Only now she’s a man! And conning the Harry Potter fandom with tard art and a new convention…for himself! L Anne ain’t got nothing on Victoria Bitter.

    http://bit.ly/8oSkAu

    • Smartie permalink
      December 14, 2009 6:49 am

      Oh I disagree there. L Ard IS the Queen.

      • erinnthered permalink
        December 15, 2009 12:47 am

        How many fandoms has L Anne been through? Still…she hasn’t changed genders or conned people out of tens of thousands of dollars. L Anne could take on MsScribe though, and that’s something.

        Seriously, have you thought about posting at wank_report or something? L Anne needs to be known to FW. She’s definitely epic!

  16. erinnthered permalink
    December 14, 2009 4:47 am

    That’s…..um….wow….

    Isn’t there a blog for crappy handmade goods? I can’t seem to remember the name, but someone really needs to send this in. Share the crazy, and it’ll ease the pain. O_o

  17. December 14, 2009 3:53 am

    Disturbing on so many levels.
    I hate Christmas.

  18. Mithra permalink
    December 14, 2009 3:10 am

    I’m trying to apply some logic here. Perhaps the tard was thinking of Mr. Hanky in his Christmas Santa hat? Then, being the typical baby machine making obsessed frau or future frau Idoltard, the idea morphed into this? I think she should have stuck with the Adam turd for more reasons than one. That would at least make more sense.

  19. mustang permalink
    December 14, 2009 2:45 am

    I think my mouth is still open in disbelief.

  20. Sherena permalink
    December 14, 2009 2:21 am

    That thing makes me want to puke.

  21. blacklisted permalink
    December 14, 2009 1:59 am

    Did anyone inform the sparkle cows that Adam is Jewish?

    The only funny part is thinking of how conflicted the homophobes would feel. Would they choose homophobia or would this make them turn pro-choice?

  22. Verbally Dyslexic permalink
    December 14, 2009 1:54 am

    Does it come with a sparkle cow doll? I want to see the face of the frau who ‘birthed’ this idea

  23. deez permalink
    December 14, 2009 1:30 am

    My stomach just turned a little. Wow. This has got to be the worst homemade fan crap ever. Fetus ornaments???? The black star thingy on its head is supposed to be hair? (I thought Mobub was the fetus with hair) I really don’t get what had to be fermenting in someone’s brain in order for this to pop out. Blecchhh.

  24. on the edge permalink
    December 14, 2009 1:25 am

    I…wha…um…fuck it, that shit’s just WRONG.

  25. Nich permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:56 am

    That is one of the creepiest things I’ve ever seen.

  26. 8sourcandy permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:46 am

    When I first saw it, I thought is was sperm. Which made more sense.
    There is nothing about a fetus that screams Adam or Glam or Music. I don’t know why this exists. Who would hang a fetus on their tree? Oh, perhaps a OBGYN Glambert!

  27. freedavidcook permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:45 am

    If that shit sells I’m going to have to go get some Fimo and make an Adam Zygote and an Adam egg and Adam sperm for Xmas ornaments to sell on Etsy

  28. December 14, 2009 12:45 am

    Looks like a fucked up cashew. Now all that’s missing is the glitter.

  29. Smartie permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:26 am

    Please don’t tell the creator about placentas.

  30. lauren722 permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:23 am

    I am so unbelievably confused.
    Adam + Embryo + Christmas Ornament= does not compute
    I…I don’t even know what to say.

  31. Claire permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:20 am

    God that’s fucking creepy. I’ll be looking out for this on regretsy.com.

  32. LeighKat permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:13 am

    Okay- now that has made my top ten list of creepiest shit ever.

  33. Mysterioso permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:11 am

    There are so many things wrong with this, I can’t even count them.

  34. Starr permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:10 am

    Wow. I have no words.

  35. Judy permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:08 am

    I have to admit…it’s kind of adorable. In a gross, makes-me-wanna-jump-outta-my-skin kind of way.

  36. Smartie permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:07 am

    CREEPY.

    Madamfrau = fucked in the menopausal head. All of them.

Trackbacks

  1. For Your Gestation II: Adam Lambert Embryo Ornament–Now with the Star of David! « Top Idol

Leave a Reply

