Skip to content

The Snookuation, Pauly D and JWoww hung out with Snoop and Mike Tyson

December 14, 2009

Some of the Jersey Shore kiddies were in Los Angeles last night for the Spike TV Awards! Snooki, The Situation, JWoww and Pauly D presented with Mike Tyson. They met up with Snoop Dawg after the show.

Ironically, JWoww’s dress is a BCBG one I loved when I saw it in the store. JWoww is also my guidette name in my football picks league and tonight, depending on the outcome of the SF vs. ARI game, myself or “Pauly D” will collect $25 this week.

Tonight, Pauly D says he’s going to be on The Jay Leno show, so it might actually be worth watching if we’re promised glimpses of our favorite guidos and guidettes. I really hope Ronnie, Sammi Sweetheart and Vinny join them. We definitely need more Vinny.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. blacklisted permalink
    December 15, 2009 1:46 am

    As a fan of breasts I can’t believe I’m saying this, but the girl on the right has too much boobage for that strapless number.

  2. erinnthered permalink
    December 15, 2009 12:45 am

    They’re in my city and I didn’t know this?! I wish I weren’t down with the flu. I might’ve braved Leno…maybe…GAH!

  3. Kathy permalink
    December 14, 2009 7:28 pm

    Thanks a lot all I needed was another show lol I had to watch episode 2 after reading your hilarious take on it. Cracked me up. A little disturbing but comical.

  4. freedavidcook permalink
    December 14, 2009 4:50 pm

    Damn! Mike Tyson’s fist is as big as Snooki’s entire head!

  5. haha permalink
    December 14, 2009 4:21 pm

    Is Snooki a midget?

  6. Nich permalink
    December 14, 2009 3:20 pm

    Snooki and The Situation are my faves on that show.

Leave a Reply

