Skip to content

Adam Lambert and Kittens

December 16, 2009

Wet Kitties…Adam Lambert’s Soaked.

I love cute animals, but this does not get to me like those APSCA commercials. But I appreciate your effort, but those ASPCA ads…I mean, I watch one of those and I just want to call the number and empty out my entire bank account and open my apartment door to all those poor little guys. (In case you were wondering, Oskar was a rescue kitty I got from a grad school friend a little over 3 years ago when she had to move. He is now 7.) Whenever one of those ads comes on, I just think NOOOOOOOOO DO NOT DO THIS TO ME DO NOT DO THIS TO ME AGHHHHHHHHHHHH KITTIES PUPPIES SAD NOOOOOOOO.

(BTW, Nicholas Cage and his kitty at 2:41 kind of freaks me out.)

You would think with someone would at least feature OSKAR in one of these kitty videos, right? Hell, one Glambert troll has even taken to using Oskar’s Fur Your Entertainment cover as their avatar. Not cool, whoever you are. Not cool. Even if you did go by the name sparklecow or something, that’s not cool. Myself, nor Oskar, would bother doing that crap. Of course, I can’t blame you for using Oskar in your avi as he is FIERCE.

(One more thing, the girl who made this video is totally using my trademark t-shirt as her background. But you can buy yourself a Three Keyboard Cat Moon T-shirt, too.)

Oh wow…oh wow…how did I miss this? Happy belated Halloween!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 7:13 pm

    Adam Lambert AND Kittens! TI this post is win-win! 🙂

  2. girl from mars permalink
    December 16, 2009 2:07 pm

    “Soaked” will make you as pissed off as a wet cat!

  3. freedavidcook permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:42 pm

    Bwwahaha!

    Closest Lamebert is ever going to be to dripping pussy.

  4. deez permalink
    December 16, 2009 1:39 am

    Munchkin kittehs are the cutest. I want one, except for the 600 bucks part.

  5. on the edge permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:50 am

    You know how to reel ’em in, TI…I just saw “kittens” on the tweet and came running. I’m a sucker for kittens.

  6. pattyluponey permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:41 am

    I totally have to turn the channel when those ASPCA commercials come on…they kill me. I wish Oskar could meet my Gizmo, who is a super awesome kitteh with a Hitler mustache…

    file:///E:/DCIM/100KC613/100_0239.JPG

  7. erinnthered permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:27 am

    What is the origin of that three wolf moon shirt? Was it just an insider Idol joke thing, or was it actually designer duds?

    • Smartie permalink
      December 16, 2009 12:32 am

      Erin – http://abcnews.go.com/WN/story?id=7690387&page=1

      Isn’t that cute, apparently I’m the one trolling that shit site. I wonder how I get any sleep, seeing as I am the author of EVERY SINGLE TROLL POST ON THE INTERWEBS. Wow. My fingers must be worn to the bone. Because naturally there’s not one other person in the world who dislikes Madam and his herd of frau. At all. 🙄

      • erinnthered permalink
        December 16, 2009 5:38 am

        You’re like the BSC fan Boogie Man. Lurking in every corner…

        According to the comments, Bret wore one on FOTC. Talk about hipster bait!

  8. 8sourcandy permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:21 am

    There is a kitty video for Kris too!

  9. 8sourcandy permalink
    December 16, 2009 12:04 am

    “Wet Kitties…Adam Lambert’s Soaked.” LMFAO!!!

Leave a Reply

