Skip to content

Gawker still believes in Kradam

February 3, 2010

Gawker still believes in the Kris Allen-Adam Lambert bromance…or they’re just using existing photography of spring 2009’s most cuddly platonic couple to illustrate the rules of gay guy/straight guy friendships.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Kris Allen permalink
    February 4, 2010 9:12 pm

    *Sigh* why do people keep acting like what I have with Adam isn’t real? It’s more real than any relationship you guys will ever have! Thanks for believing in us Lauren!

    • Lauren permalink
      February 4, 2010 9:13 pm

      Alright I’m done now 🙂

  2. 8sourcandy permalink
    February 3, 2010 7:24 pm

    Lauren,
    You do know you can NEVER mock my tweets again!

    • Lauren permalink
      February 3, 2010 8:26 pm

      Well at least I don’t tweet crazy things at Adam 😛 Usually…

      • 8sourcandy permalink
        February 3, 2010 8:42 pm

        Are you are referring to last night’s tweet in which I pointed out that his crotch looked creepy in baggy pants? If you are that was more of a PSA then a personal exchange. 🙂

        • Lauren permalink
          February 3, 2010 8:51 pm

          Yes, that one. AND EVERY OTHER TWEET YOU’VE EVER SENT HIM!
          Haha no…it’s still creepy, PSA or not. 😛

  3. Lauren permalink
    February 3, 2010 6:48 pm

    LOLOL! There are 6 responses…4 from me…
    Crap this is my fifth now…Oh well it makes sense on a Kradam post 🙂

    • Kathy permalink
      February 6, 2010 2:56 pm

      lmao omg I just noticed the kittens hee hee hee

      • Lauren permalink
        February 6, 2010 3:55 pm

        You can’t really tell here but there are unicorns in the background too! I’m debating on whether or not to make this my facebook profile pic! xD

  4. Kathy permalink
    February 3, 2010 6:40 pm

    I knew you were going to say that about Kris lol

    • Lauren permalink
      February 3, 2010 6:46 pm

      I’m becoming too predictable!
      I actually told Tommy I loved him via twitter last night, no lie. Talk about out of character!

  5. Lauren permalink
    February 3, 2010 4:33 pm

    Little do they know…Kris isn’t actually a straight guys 😉

  6. Lauren permalink
    February 3, 2010 4:32 pm

    That article is kinda hilarious. Kradam is the best bromance/ secret romance ever!

  7. pattyluponey permalink
    February 3, 2010 3:58 pm

    This post will make Lauren a very happy girl. 🙂

    • Lauren permalink
      February 3, 2010 4:31 pm

      I like how well everyone here can predict my reactions 😀

Leave a Reply

