Skip to content

Adam Lambert: Run while you still can

May 5, 2009

Thank you, Ema, for showing me this delightful merchandise available for purchase on Ebay.

Adam Lambert Shower Curtain

Seriously. I really don’t even know what to say. Jesus Christ, I mean, there really are no words to descibe such a thing.

Holy shit. People are whacked. And sci-fi geeks are freaks? Uh, okay. I have a Battlestar Galactica calendar hanging in my cube at work. There is no shower curtain of an American Idol contestant hanging in my bathroom.  Really. Tell me with whom would you rather be associated?

22 Comments leave one →
  1. cimi permalink
    September 7, 2009 1:28 am

    I’m an Adam L fan and I don’t consider myself weird.
    I probably would never ask to receive an Adam Lambert shower curtain for a christmas present though.
    Perhaps one with Adam AND Kriss–but never one just of Adam.
    Hardy har har.

  2. May 11, 2009 9:15 am

    just goes to show what weirdos adam lambert fans are

    • Lila permalink
      February 16, 2010 2:25 am

      they’re not all bad

  3. May 5, 2009 6:55 pm

    Can it be delivered by Anthony Perkins?

  4. sosad permalink
    May 5, 2009 6:42 pm

    I would never leave the shower with one of these. This thing is guaranteed to increase your sex life sixfold.

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 5, 2009 6:52 pm

      Gives a whole new meaning to “sex in the shower” now, doesn’t it?

  5. CR3 permalink
    May 5, 2009 6:19 pm

    Adam will die of laughter if he saw this. F-N HELL LMFAO.

    • Maree permalink
      May 5, 2009 7:52 pm

      Along with anyone and everyone who sees this.

  6. chipbutty permalink
    May 5, 2009 6:14 pm

    Jesus H. Christ! That’s flippin’ hilarious.

    Note to self – do not take a sip of wine just as you enter topidol into your browser! Some Cab Sav just came out of my nose.

    • TopIdol permalink
      May 5, 2009 6:33 pm

      I encourage drinking by those who drink whenever they come down to my site.

      • chipbutty permalink
        May 5, 2009 6:48 pm

        Oh I’m still drinking, don’t worry! Watching’s so much more fun with alcohol inside you…although it does have a horrible tendency to exacerbate the Gokey pelvic thrusts *vomit*

  7. Ema permalink
    May 5, 2009 4:51 pm

    It gets better- the thing apparently costs 70 dollars, and that’s not with the 15-20 dollars you pay for shipping.

  8. May 5, 2009 4:23 pm

    i just laughed so hard i almost peed my pants.

  9. reg~ permalink
    May 5, 2009 2:33 pm

    Seriously? OMG… can you say too much?! Hmm…

  10. Steve permalink
    May 5, 2009 12:53 pm

    It’s the end of the world as we know it, and I feel like shit.

  11. Maree permalink
    May 5, 2009 12:22 pm

    God help us all.

  12. May 5, 2009 11:59 am

    wahahahaha!!! *hits table
    this is so freakin’ funny!!!!

  13. May 5, 2009 10:12 am

    I agreed with Frost – a little natural selection wouldn’t necessarily go amiss with the kind of people who would want this sort of stuff! If I hadn’t seen the picture I wouldn’t have believed it existed. Still, kinda funny! I’m pretty sure it would creep Adam out though.

  14. May 5, 2009 9:58 am

    Oh.
    My.
    God.
    I’d be scared for my life if I were Adam.

  15. May 5, 2009 9:47 am

    In a few days, this will take a turn for the worse. Blood splatters, crime scene tape, camcorder confession posted to YouTube about how “the world just doesn’t understand.” Darwin’s Law, though. The world will be a better place.

  16. SarahBeth permalink
    May 5, 2009 9:36 am

    Wow…

    Thats um. I don’t think I have a word for that.

    But its fucking funny and it made me giggle this morning.

  17. May 5, 2009 3:39 am

    WTF? i guess his fans will get off at pretending he’s watching them shower.

Leave a comment