Skip to content

The Glamberts will love this photo of Adam Lambert’s Glambulge

October 14, 2009

Thank you, AdamBMusic and Unravel. Have the Glamberts seen this? It’s Adam Lambert! And that little Cheeks person! And the um, uh…Glambulge.

That Cheeks person checking out Adam Lambert's Glambulge

Yeah. I only posted this because I wanted the hits. I totally admit it. No shame in telling the truth now, is there? I can’t believe I even wrote Glambulge, but it just makes me laugh. You call this guy’s penis the Glambulge and his armpits Ginger Pits. Why not call them Glitter Ginger Pits? It’s unhealthy to name the body parts of people you’ve never met (Post-Idol concert Meet & Greets do not count). You are just as bad as the Claymates who call his junk Waldo. And the Soul Patrol people who calls Taylor Hicks’ ass the Onion. If you’re wondering about that one, it’s because it’s so fine it makes you wanna cry.

That’s all I got. Talk amongst yourselves. Or better yet, start submitting captions for this party-pic-in-spandex.

(And in case you didn’t know Adam Lambert was recently making out with that Drake dude in a 7-11 parking lot...and Lambert’s Time For Miracles video will be shown before the posthumous Michael Jackson concert film, This Is It. Call me a hater, but come on. You Idol people couldn’t even have stuck in some Kris Allen before Law Abiding Citizen or something?)

88 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    January 5, 2010 4:05 am

    I’ve seen bigger and better from him! lol

  2. on the edge permalink
    October 16, 2009 4:43 pm

    I just have to add something here…

    I am as sick as everybody else is of the stupid “hater and homophobe” crap. Am I homophobic because I think Perez Hilton is a douchebag? No, because everyone knows that’s not opinion, it’s a fact. *grin* Madam is not going to be everyone’s cuppa…doesn’t make them homophobic anymore than liking Kris makes you a Fundie or not agreeing with Obama’s policies 100% of the time make you racist.

    BUT, that doesn’t mean that there AREN’T people who don’t like Obama because they’re racist, or people that only like Kris because they’re Fundies…or people that don’t like Madam because of where he “puts his bulge.” I have seen some fun-loving, healthy snark here, but I have also seen a few posts that DO, in fact, border on homophobic, IMO. Maybe I’m wrong…maybe this person just needs to word things a little better. I’m just saying that shit don’t fly with me (and I think I can speak on behalf of some of my fellow “Worsters” here, it doesn’t fly with them, either).

    And just for the record, I am a Cook and Kris fan, teetering on occasion towards tardom (but my peeps here always pull me back to sanity) and probably would have liked Adam more if it weren’t for his BSC tards.

  3. Milly Vanilli permalink
    October 16, 2009 7:37 am

    Is this an Adam tard site?

    • on the edge permalink
      October 16, 2009 10:19 am

      If we said “yes,” would you leave?

      • Milly Vanilli permalink
        October 16, 2009 11:14 am

        No, that would give me MORE incentive to stay bother the hell out of you.

        • freedavidcook permalink
          October 16, 2009 3:57 pm

          Yawn, I love how if you don’t squee over Adam and proclaim dearest truest love then the Glameberts call you a homophobe. Flawed crazy logic.

        • on the edge permalink
          October 16, 2009 4:33 pm

          Then…uh…no. No it’s not.

      • Milly Vanilli permalink
        October 16, 2009 4:40 pm

        freedavidcook, I am the absolute FURTHEST thing from being a “Glamtard”. I can’t stand him OR his fans.

        • TopIdol permalink
          October 16, 2009 4:50 pm

          How did someone think this was an Adam tard site? Didn’t you hear I was a hater and a homophobe? 🙂

  4. cimi permalink
    October 16, 2009 12:42 am

    OH right…I didn’t see the stick right off. Nice. wonder what he had in mind for that?

  5. cimi permalink
    October 15, 2009 11:39 pm

    Is that a Drake hand touching the Glambulge!?–oh my, I hadn’t seen that the last time I looked at this pic.
    This should be rated xxx

    • deez permalink
      October 15, 2009 11:52 pm

      It looks as if his hand is actually holding “the stick coming out Adam’s butt” (as it was referred to previously, LOL)

  6. Milly Vanilli permalink
    October 15, 2009 8:40 pm

    http://dragstrip66.com/dragstrip66/july05photo/Image94.html Here, here’s some Glambulge (barf) and some other nasty bulge.

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 15, 2009 9:25 pm

      I’ve seen some of the Dragstrip 66 ones before…it appears Lambert and I have the same taste in fingerless gloves. Marc by Marc Jacobs. $5. I have every color. Was wearing the green & black ones today. Love those things.

      • Lauren permalink
        October 15, 2009 9:32 pm

        See and that’s a reason right there to like Adam.

    • 8hardcandy permalink
      October 15, 2009 11:36 pm

      The fact that you know about it, remembered it, took the time to copy and paste the link suggests you may have more than a passing infatuation with the Glambulge.

      • TopIdol permalink
        October 15, 2009 11:42 pm

        I wouldn’t know about any of this shit if I didn’t have this blog. I also have an insane memory, and I remembered the Dragstrip 66 stuff.

        • 8hardcandy permalink
          October 16, 2009 8:51 pm

          That was meant for MillyVanili, not you. I know you are repulsed by Adam. I don’t care. I like making fun of the whole over-invested, self-entitled tard behavior too.

    • cimi permalink
      October 15, 2009 11:49 pm

      lmao–did I detect the sight of a nasty penis head there!? yuk

    • Sherena permalink
      October 16, 2009 3:21 am

      I LOVE the pics of Adam in that outfit. Adam in a hat is one of my favorite things ever, and that outfit is just so colorful. So quirky and cute.

  7. sara permalink
    October 15, 2009 5:02 pm

    just wanted to say Cheeks and now Drake are two of the luckiest bastards in the world.

  8. THE Diva Kalina permalink
    October 15, 2009 4:45 pm

    I remember getting handies on the dance floor while wearing a corset…ahhh the ’90’s……..

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 15, 2009 8:04 pm

      I love you even more than before. You used my favorite word. Handy.

      If I was a gay male, I would let Diva K call me Adam Lambert.

  9. Lauren permalink
    October 15, 2009 2:57 pm

    Uh yes we do. We all (well most) realize he is gay. Does that bother me? No. It makes him no less attractive. Its not like I would have a chance with any celebrity anyway so it makes no difference. Oh and Brad is not a freak 😦

  10. Milly Vanilli permalink
    October 15, 2009 9:31 am

    Do the fans of this creep who think he’s “hot” ever stop to think about where he puts that bulge? Look at the freak he’s dancing with. That’s where he puts it.

    • sara permalink
      October 15, 2009 5:01 pm

      wow, homophobic much?

      Who cares where he puts it? He’s not putting it in us that’s for sure, even if he were straight he wouldn’t be putting it in us so no harm no foul as far as I’m concerned. LOL.

      The picture is old but still hot. I especially appreciate the use of the riding crop by Cheeks. It’s clear they had some pretty fun/kinky times together. Good for them. You’re only young once so why the hell not live it up.

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      October 15, 2009 5:54 pm

      Vive la différence!
      I would be more concerned if he were sticking “it” in Paris Hilton.

    • Sherena permalink
      October 15, 2009 6:20 pm

      Actually, no. He and Cheeks have broken up.

      Or are you just referring to the fact that he fucks men…? In which case, I may have to break out the h word. Don’t make me.

  11. October 15, 2009 3:32 am

    PS. VB – I feel totally inadequate as a glambert – even I didnt know the bulge had its own twitter! But to hear it was pestering Kris is hysterical.

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 15, 2009 1:52 pm

      Whoa, uh…

    • Lauren permalink
      October 15, 2009 2:54 pm

      Yeah haha I could not stop laughing. My friend showed me that twitter page. Needless to say, I am not following the glambulge so I don’t know if its still bothering Kris. LOL!

  12. October 15, 2009 3:24 am

    TI – I know this pic wasn’t posted from the goodness of your heart or from goodwill towards glamberts. But I will thank you anyway 🙂

  13. Stacy permalink
    October 14, 2009 10:19 pm

    Glamberts are not freaking over this picture! We saw it awhile ago. Old news!

  14. duhhhhhhhh permalink
    October 14, 2009 10:17 pm

    i found the claymate dictionary awhile ago when ontd_ai was trolling itself
    i was frightened

  15. LeighKat permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:58 pm

    The guy in the right hand corner is totally out of place!… yes, I was looking at something other than the errmm “Glambulge”

  16. eli permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:45 pm

    but what’s that sticking out of his butt??

    • freedavidcook permalink
      October 15, 2009 10:56 am

      Yeah, I know, what’s up with the stick poking out of his butt? Tragic sex toy accident or does he really have a stick up his ass?

      • on the edge permalink
        October 15, 2009 10:58 am

        Maybe he’s channeling Robert Mapplethorpe?

  17. October 14, 2009 9:37 pm

    I see the braindead are here.

  18. LuvAdam476 permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:36 pm

    Kimberly,

    My conversations are not disjointed. As far as repetative, that was because when I made one comment it was while TopIdol was posting, I got something that said I already said that, so I posted again, and it had posted the original.

    Can’t help what the computers come up with.

    FYI I may be a stranger, yes, but I am not strange.

    I’ll let you girls do your thing.

  19. kimberly permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:17 pm

    “No Top Idol, its a mantra…repeated 200 times in the morning and at night.” — lauren

    that actually made me lol, not just a small chuckle, a bonafide laugh. luvadam476 conversation seems a bit disjointed and repetitive. didn’t your mama tell you not to talk to strangers, lauren? emphasis on the strange.

    Glambulge — fact or fiction?

    • Lauren permalink
      October 14, 2009 9:22 pm

      I’m glad someone understands that I was trying to be funny! yay, my humor is appreciated! She has, but alas I have not learned my lesson as I am posting on a blog conversing with people I will most likely never ever meet in person.
      The Glambulge is a fact!!!!! lol

  20. LuvAdam476 permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:05 pm

    Lauren Check them out on this http://www.myspace.com/likeastorm

  21. LuvAdam476 permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:53 pm

    Lauren, OK…LOL we’re even. How about we leave it at that. Each to our own opinion. Agreed?

    • Lauren permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:55 pm

      sure.

      • LuvAdam476 permalink
        October 14, 2009 9:00 pm

        Lauren,

        Have you heard of a band called “Like A Storm”. They are from New Zealand and opened for “CREED” and “STAINED” this past friday night.

        They are very very talented, and great group of guys to boot.

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 9:02 pm

          Nopeee but I will go look them up on youtube right now as I am procrastinating hw

  22. Lauren permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:45 pm

    Oh I hope he is a superstar! He definitely is my favorite individual this decade I just don’t think you could say he is the most talented.

    • LuvAdam476 permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:48 pm

      Lauren, who do you think is the most talented?

      • Lauren permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:49 pm

        Oh gosh I could never choose. And heyyy I thought we agreed to a truce? If you get to say I have issues than you do too!!!!!!

  23. LuvAdam476 permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:44 pm

    Lauren chill. He is human, not perfect, wings a little tarnished but his talent and performances are perfect.

    I never said he was GOD! I said he is a Rock and Sex God. Big difference!

    Hey these are even on t-shirts.

    So don’t make a mountain out of a molehill. Ok.

    How about a truce Lauren.

    • Lauren permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:46 pm

      Haha fine.

    • LuvAdam476 permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:47 pm

      Lauren you have issues. It’s not a mantra, only a signature line. You sure don’t know how to have any fun do you? Lighten up.

      Catch you all later.

      ADAM ROCKS MY WORLD (ROCK & SEX GOD)!!!

      ADAM IS PURE PERFECTION!!!

  24. Sherena permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:27 pm

    This picture is old… and yet every time I see it I still wonder whether Adam is tied up. And the expression on Cheeks’ FACE…

    This Is It and Oprah should be amazing promotion, as well as the AMA performance. I’m excited.

  25. LuvAdam476 permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:17 pm

    What’s your problem Topidol….you jealous of Adam. The man has the whole package going for him.

    • TopIdol permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:18 pm

      You punned intentionally.

      • Lauren permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:20 pm

        *cringes at pun*
        You don’t seem to be too popular with the Glambs TI

        • TopIdol permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:23 pm

          I gave them the Glambulge and everything.

          *runs off to sob hysterically*

        • freedavidcook permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:26 pm

          Big whoopity doo dah,,, there is more to life than befriending a bunch of horny old deludenoids.

          Adam isn’t that great.

      • LuvAdam476 permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:26 pm

        No pun intended!! Adam has the whole package, talent, gorgeous, personality, and he doesn’t even realize how HOT he is! He is one amazing man!

        No puns intended anywhere. I know where you were focusing. When I said whole package I meant EVERYTHING!!!

        BTW I am not a Glamb I am a Glambert!! Two different fan groups!

        ADAM ROCKS MY WORLD (ROCK & SEX GOD)!!!

        ADAM IS PURE PERFECTION!!!

        • freedavidcook permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:27 pm

          I’m sure your local mental health clinic can help you with that. Ice cold showers, shock therapy, baby food and a padded room would be a good start and lots and lots of Thorazine.

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:32 pm

          Ok nothing in your comment really bothered me until you called Adam perfect…you do realize he is human? Oh and btw I am a glambert as well 🙂
          I just don’t bother learning all the different factions…

        • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:40 pm

          Glambs, Glamberts, Lambskanks, etc… What is the difference between you guys? Level of insanity?

        • Wino permalink
          October 15, 2009 7:19 pm

          OMG! U R SOOOO RIGHT. ADAM IS A ROCK STAR GOD SUPERNOVA !!!! IM GOIN TO TWITTER ADAMISMINE RIGHT NOW. WE CAN START A TREND! LOL SMILEY FACE XOXO ………barf. seriously, if a (gay) stranger rocks your world, you must be quite the easy date. your standards cant be too high.

      • LuvAdam476 permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:29 pm

        We love the Glambulge thank you, however, you started dissing on our Adam. Not a good thing!

        One would think everyone would know you don’t mess with Adam when Glamberts are around or EVER!!!

        ADAM ROCKS MY WORLD (ROCK & SEX GOD)!!!

        ADAM IS PURE PERFECTION!!!

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:34 pm

          ADAM IS NOT FRICKEN GOD!!!!
          im sorry but this is why many think all Glamberts need to be institutionalized. In some cases they seem to be right.

        • Sherena permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:35 pm

          lol girl

        • TopIdol permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:38 pm

          Is this a chant of sorts?

          ADAM ROCKS MY WORLD (ROCK & SEX GOD)!!!

          ADAM IS PURE PERFECTION!!!

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:39 pm

          No Top Idol, its a mantra…repeated 200 times in the morning and at night.

        • LuvAdam476 permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:40 pm

          Lauren, chill out will you! I’ve been using that as my signature line since the beginning. I know he is human and not perfect. His wings may be a little tarnished…lol his voice and talent are pure perfection.

          As far as GOD I never said he was GOD I said he was a ROCK & SEX GOD,

          Don’t confuse the two. Don’t make a mountain out of a mole hill.

          Adam is the most talented individual to come along in decades!! He will be a superstar, so just deal with it!!

          ADAM ROCKS MY WORLD (ROCK & SEX GOD)!!!

          ADAM IS PURE PERFECTION!!!

        • Verbally Dyslexic permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:48 pm

          Lauren, sometimes I wonder why you or Lambkitten even try. Just snark along and let the BSCs entertain.

          Btw, doesn’t the glambulge have its own twitter or something?

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:53 pm

          Haha VB, we try because we are trying to get rid of the generalizations that all Glamberts are mentally insane and believe Adam is more than human. Sadly as soon as we have proven this someone comes to disprove us. And yes, yes it does. It was harrassing Kris for a while which I found slightly disturbing and VERY entertaining.

  26. Lauren permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:07 pm

    Oh and is this just an unfortunate camera angle or is there something kind of inappropriate happening between Brad’s hand and the glambuldge 😉
    I can’t believe i just used a winking smiley…i sicken myself

  27. deez permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:00 pm

    Is it just me, or does Cheeks bear a passing resemblance to HBD?

    • Lauren permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:05 pm

      YES!!! ALL OF ADAM’S BOYFRIENDS LOOK THE SAME!! CHEEKS, DRAKE, KRIS…
      well Kris is technically not a boyfriend but you see the point…

      • TopIdol permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:11 pm

        I think he has a definite type. I only thought about this because I know another guy he made out with one night.

      • Sherena permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:30 pm

        They’re all the same age too. 3 years younger than Adam. Really, the resemblance between Kris and Brad is uncanny. With some makeup and a shave, Kris could practically BE Brad…

        • Lauren permalink
          October 14, 2009 8:36 pm

          Pahaha so its official then. Kradam is meant to be 🙂

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:22 pm

      You’re right, he does.

  28. freedavidcook permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:00 pm

    Looks like rolled up socks from here…

    • 8sourcandy permalink
      October 14, 2009 8:04 pm

      Then get a little closer.

      • freedavidcook permalink
        October 14, 2009 8:25 pm

        No thanks.. I try to avoid all forms of VD

  29. 8sourcandy permalink
    October 14, 2009 7:59 pm

    Ok, I may need to photoshop in some misletoe but, this is SO my Christmas card!

Leave a comment